Ei our people are troublesome oo.
1.The Akyem Sakawa mafia are up to mischief again!
2. Ghana is becoming too lawless.
3. JM, you must wake up and start cracking the whip!
You're big fool and an IDIOT. Tell me one reason why you think you have sense? Odwan ba.
It's almost Xmas, don't be penniless like before. Be smart & Take a bet on yourself now by investing into your future before the end of 2025 in a few days!.Where capital for business could stop you, a skill you learn & apply ...
Call the Gonja lawless and the Trump Mahama and the brother who scams like anything to look our for if such attacks from we the ndc fool soldiers who are hungry and annoyed.
How can a minor or even an adult throw stone to an incoming train to damage its windscreen? The FRONT GLASS AND WHERE WAS THE PERSON STANDING? This is an impossible task to accomplish. Consider a VIP Bus or an STC Coach trave ...
Are you that daft?
Have you considered a person throwing a stone at an ANGLE to hit an object? Or you ant to tell us that those who shoot at moving vehicles face the targets?
In other words, the person throwing the st ...
Aba sam, are you for real? You don't have to be in the middle of the road to hit the front.
Have you ever thrown a stone to hit a target before??
To say that you can not throw a stone in an angle to hit a moving train's windscreen is totally ignorant.
So you see, our lack of development is largely due to the minset of the people. Till we change it, we have nowhere to go.
Can they blame the govt for this. The mindset of some of our people is such that they detest development and progress and will actively stop it
Don't waste time if they are found guilty jail them before more happens
I bet you they may be Ewes or Nigerians
They are the traitors that we saw off in the last election trying to sabotage the good works of JDM
are they from Kumasi or from Akyim . check
The incident may not be politically motivated as many people believe. Trotro drivers and car owners may be concerned about the competition that is impacting their income and livelihood. Do not only engage the security service ...
YES EXACTLY, TROYRO DRIVERS OR CAR OWNERS ARE CULPABLE
Exactly my suspicion. Very important
Any Prophecy on the trains? I hope some Pastors are engineering this to make their prophecy come true.
Prosecute them as a terrorist
And sentence them to 50 years in prison
NDC
I suspect Afienya and Ashaiman to Tema trotro drivers
What happened to the driver who caused the first sabotage? Let's punish them, otherwise they will continue
I have non expired data bundle for sale for all networks
10GB-30GHS
20GB-40GHS
30GB-50GHS
37GB-60GHS
CALL/TEXT 0503256521
Dastun,you talk about mindset,that area is NDC endemic with people psychologically tuned to see NPP as enemy party and anything they do is hated,readers will recall that when President Kuffour launched the Metro Mass Transpor ...
I'm happy GRDA has wisely deployed additional security along the rail lines. They should never let down their guard regarding security of the lines and the carriages. They should police them closely and permanently. GRDA sho ...
They should deploy that car train to monitor the lines before the train takes off,that is the normal practice anyway.
Very stupid people. They should be jailed even if they are only 10 years old. If they can do damage that an adult can do they must face the law of an adult. Foolish backward crab mentality. Dont want any progress. Happy to be ...
I suggest you get cameras around all your routes. Lives are more precious than the cost of those cameras.
I suspect commercial drivers who see the train as a threat.
JAIL THEM FOR 25-YEARS EACH. THEY WERE ABOUT TO COMMIT VEHICULAR MURDERS. THEY ARE NOT FIT TO LIVE IN A CIVIL SOCIETY. GIVE THEM LONG JAIL TIME--TWENTY-FIVE YEARS EACH !!!
Oh so the first incident where a vehicle was parked on the tracks was deliberate? Wow. How did that case go? That driver should be interrogated to know how he's linked to this new incident. Are these some Ashaiman Tema driver ...
It's obvious that they are NPP footsoldiers. That's attempted murder for which they should get very long imprisonment sentence.
Is the adult suspect a lunatic or what? What does he want to achieve?