He will not return oooooooh.
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...
Hmmmm, Sedinam and Oforiatta cases are still fresh in our minds! Walahi will ran away! I thank God that it is about political program and not health issue.
This Hamid Guy sees the whole case as a joke. OSP we need all our monies back to Government Chest as soon as possible. Let’s see some seriousness in your work
He doesn't seem to take the case serious enough, just sees it as another unending trial until his party comes to power to discontinue the case
Another Ofori Ata looming
The audacity of a thief!!!
Say that again! I cannot believe Mustapha sees all of Ghana gullible enough to come up with this crazy request.
Jesus said to her, “I am the resurrection and the life. The one who believes in me will live, even though they die;
John 11:25 -
_ :
If useless idiotic bigot fools are leading us what do you expect? Give Mustapha Hamid his passport.
Go and give it to him heh, since you are a shallow mumu npp sheeple , you can go and give it to him.. such an apology to creation and your family, calling someone bigot.lol you must be a sheep with some typing skills
Please keep him in Ghana. I live in Canada and can certainly say we do not want him. Crying and saying Insha Allah however stealing form the national coffers- please keep him in Ghana
He should rot in jail, walahi
aaaaaaah
SO YOU ARE A COWARD LIKE THAT
am ashamed of you Hamid.
waaaaa LOOK
ANOTHER UNREPENTED STUPID FOOL
He wants to put foot on the ground.!!!
To join Ofori-Atta.
Let let the man go and attend his political program.. we need him in Canada
EWI MU EWI, FIAFITO MU FIAFITOR. WHAT ARE YOU GOING TO DO IN CANADA? THIEF.
Walahi, I’m in Canada he should let me represent him in the political engagement, while he sorts himself out.