Azumah Resources kicks off Black Volta mine development with $37m FLSmidth deal

Read Comments Comments (11)

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog. Kill muslims. 1 day ago

Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper..........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe........ ...

• .mr amin 1 day ago

Let our gold to reflect in the value of the cedi that where the people will benefit the cedi to the dollar should be in a single digit the current rate is still high

• kelewele 1 day ago

Ibrahim Mahama and the Mahama family.. Enough said..

• Benji 1 day ago

38% bleeder.

• Koby 1 day ago

Family and friends government state capture at work but stupid shallow Ghanaians are not condemning it like they did to Akufo Addo's government

• Benji 1 day ago

Keep bleeding.

• Maga 3 hours ago

You idiot! What kind family and friends? Has Ibrahim Mahatma not payed for the mine from Azumah,the original owners?

• Jack Sparrow 1 day ago

nd u want gvmt to give it to Chinese? u see ur stupidity when u fuuuuuuls got sick u call Ibrahim mahama for help why not call Chinese doing galamsey at ur areas mboa mba

• Frank 1 day ago

Now we know the real Agyapadee owners. If this is not the Agyapadee, whst is it? You lied that some people are taking Ghana's natural resources for their family . Now what do we see?

• Onasis 1 day ago

Your kwasea Bawumia will not come to power. Who will vote for that fool? You?

• Kwaku 1 day ago

THIS IS THE DIRECTION THAT AGYAPA SHOULD HAVE TAKEN. STATE CAPTURE WAS A LAZY OPTION BREWED BY A LACK OF PARIOTISM AND DISRESPECT FOR CERTAIN COMPONENT PARTS OF THE STATE OF GHANA.