GOOD JOB SAMMY, GHANA IS WORKING AGAIN.

• Odasanyi 7 hours ago

Complete Effia Nkwanta hospital.

• A Ghanaian. 6 hours ago

It's galamsay gold just be honest no obe will arrest you

It's galamsay gold just be honest no one will arrest you

Sammy is quiet now no more useless arguments. His mouth is very very full. Ghc 125.000.00 pay cheque don't talk about allowances per diem etc. Money swanee

• AFAG 4 hours ago

Like your David Asante of Let My Vote Count Alliance isn't it? Kwasea

• Jay in London 6 hours ago

GOLDBOD, THE ENVY OF THE NPP FOLKS, BUT THE CURE FOR GHANA CEDI'S STABILITY, HENCE THE NPP ATTACKS HAVE FOCUSED ON IT.

WHAT WOULD THE NPP DO INSTEAD? THEY NEED TO TELL US. EVEN IF THEY TELL US, THERE IS NO GUARANTEE THAT T ...

• Sly 5 hours ago

Well done Sammy and the whole team

• Efo 5 hours ago

In so what?? Galamsey board

• Sallana 4 hours ago

:))))))) Hot girls are waiting for you on ~~> Sex24.Fun

• Joyfulness 3 hours ago

Akwadaa Nyame...mo ne y).

• JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO ADDO 2 hours ago

Sammy is one of the sharpest young minds in Ghana. No two ways about it. We must protect him physically and leave the rest for the one true God.