Cedi holds steady at GH¢11.10 to the dollar with three days left in 2025

Read Comments Comments (8)

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 8 hours ago

Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper............Search online for ways to move away from evil islam...........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe. ...

• Ghetto boy 4 hours ago

Stop stop dollarisng our minds we the ghetto boys no dey see top oh. We’re hungry

• Annor Dompreh 2 hours ago

Why you no go school or learn a trade. Master Ghetto boy

• .mr amin 1 hour ago

Cedi appreciation is the way to go it should be allowed to appreciate to a single digit that is where we shall see real benefit

• Jack Sparrow 2 hours ago

U are hungry kwasea man go work ppl dey carry load at shops nd stores or laying blocks for daily bread u take ur mother money go to ghetto for weed nd u say hungry aboafunu

• Agono Wetin? 2 hours ago

Wetin concern agboro with overload?

• Bh 2 hours ago

But for NDC, we would be buying a dollar for 50 cedis

• IMF, FUCK YOU! 2 minutes ago

Ghana should just give that F#@King imf 3 billion dollars back so they can just get the F"#@K out of the country. Ghana's NPP political party are puppets of the evil white man and the time is up for Ghana to ban the NPP and s ...