'Talk, talk party' - Professor Kobby Mensah blasts Minority

Read Comments Comments (28)

• Toda 9 hours ago

Is the $214 loss true or not? Will we have known about it if the IMF had not raised it?

• H.E. The Ugly Dwarf 9 hours ago

Criminal party. Oppong Nkrumah should go to USA and bring Ofori-Atta if he wants Ghana to have money.

• Abu 4 hours ago

Sammy Gyamfi would be the first man to go to jail in 2028. Foolish looters in government.

• GUARANTEED: SKILL THAT WOULD STILL PAY DAILY CASH-OUTS IN 2026 3 hours ago

Train yourself towards a better 2026 with a practical skill that puts cash in your hand immediately if your income pauses today. Smartphone repair & accessories is one of the few skills that still pays daily, even in hard tim ...

• Nana 9 hours ago

As for NDC, IMF will continue to cane you on your stomachs. That pain is what is making you run helter-skelter. You can't handle intellectual criticism

• J.C. 9 hours ago

He is a daft professor. Isn't it obvious that the world economy almost crashed after the COVID-19 pandemic, which Ghana was not isolated from? Nonsense, professor, demonstrating intellectual dishonesty. In fact, if the NPP wo ...

• Be wise 8 hours ago

A whole academician talking like a fool. How many people use the dolar in Ghana. Is the dollar in circulation at your hometown? No wonder Ghana education is underrated. Make time and shave that nasty hair and bear

• Deadgoat mahama 3 hours ago

Say it again. Such an empty headed man calling himself a professor. Only in Ghana that any imbecile is given a professorial title. Such an idiot

• Yaw 8 hours ago

STOMACH PROFESSOR AND STAUNCH NDC CARD BEARING MEMBER

• J.C. 8 hours ago

We are not surprised it's Korby Mensah he is a daft professor. Isn't it obvious that the world economy almost crashed after the COVID-19 pandemic which Ghana was not isolated. Nonsense, professor, demonstrating intellectual d ...

• Ben 8 hours ago

Please sort out Tourism sector.
    What have you achieved

• Tom 8 hours ago

Remember last Budget of NPP NDC saying Galamsey budget.What has changed
    High Gold Price
    Dumsor Levy
    Increased Electricity and water tariffs
    Pumping reserves left into currency
    High Cocoa prices
    Still Macro Galamsey eco ...

• Cobold 7 hours ago

This issue is very simple and ought not to be complicated with any diversionary tactics. A hooping loss of 214 million USD has been recorded for nine months with the operations of gold board. People are asking for the reason ...

• AK 5 hours ago

So Prof, NDC was not a talk, talk party when they were in opposition? You see how biased you are? I think you were a little tipsy when you were responding to the Minority. Come again.

• Adu 5 hours ago

Noko fio will make professors react like ordinary foot soldiers.

• Noko Fio 4 hours ago

This shameless stomach Professor is a disgrace to the academia. These are the cheap members of the academia who because of hunger are always ready to lend their services to coup makers. We know them.

• Abusuapanin 3 hours ago

One of the AZAAR Professors in Ghana. He does not even understand what the Minority said. He just wants to say something to please his Master Mahama. Which solutions do you want from the Minority when clueless Mahama said he ...

• Kim Annan 3 hours ago

These talk talk Professors on Joy News TV3 now calling the kettle black
    You are in power now let's see what you do.I blame all the Engineers in Ghana allowing these guys to look important
    What did NDC do in opposition?

• Ghanaweb 2 hours ago

Nonsense !!!!!! What have you done at GTDC?

• Osafo Mouthful 2 hours ago

Desperate NPP. Please cool down small. You idiots were just booted out of power. Jumping on storms in a tea cup will not bring that fool to power. Nmoa

• Be wise 2 hours ago

Just explained that happened to the ten billion dollars and the $214 million. Idiot NDC money mongers.

• NDCman 1 hour ago

Useless prof kohhy how come useless prof allow to lecture in the university only ghana..

• Kaakeiku 1 hour ago

U hav has cashed out so u are now into full scale politics. Thought are a " neutral" political analyst

• Sage 1 hour ago

Look at his dirty and unkempt face.

• Stone 1 hour ago

This is a country where people rush to defend illegalities and criminality and where party faithfuls and journalists are paid to defend same. The lose of millions of dollars to the state should be discussed without party colo ...

• Nana 57 minutes ago

Two tongues professor you say one thing today and another when the other comes on power.

• Mohammed Tolon. 50 minutes ago

It's not a shame to admit your shortfalls in a given situation. This press conference is needless and will hurt the party more than before. Lack of leadership is seriously lacking in the party. How did the idea arrived at? Si ...

• Mohammed Tolon. 35 minutes ago

On the arguenent of the UG Prof however he very much lack foresight and inside in administration. Even if Ato Forson and Dr. Asiama are candid they will thank the TALKING PARTY for talking down the international creditors to ...