Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper...........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam..........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe. Y ...
Behold, today is the day of salvation” — 2 Corinthians 6:2. Come to Jesus today; He is ready to receive you.
Sammy Gyamfi is a confident lier and a thief
Look sammy G why do you want to compare your administration to the the past which has been voted out don’t forget that Ghanaians know better than you that s why we voted for change
in opposition NDC used galamsey for campaign but now they leading the galamsey work. congratulations
GHANAWEB, WHY ARE YOU SO ANTI ASHANTI OR TWI AND ALSO ANTI NPP. ONE JACK SPARROW MADE AN ALLEGATION THAT NPP USES NORTHERERS AND USE THEM TO WIPE THEIR FACES. YOU DID NOT TAKE THAT DOWN,. THIS WAS THE ARTICLE THAT OPPONG NKRU ...
you this kip thief you keep on bragging when the cup is full you will see.
Covid brought financial pressure to the economy and what he said.
Fa wo kwasea s3m ko no whaaaah
Saapepepe Ensem fuuaakwa K3k3
But in 2021-22 there was covid-19 so business collapsed. People were not going to work except essential workers like teachers, shops etc.
These are lies. You have caused loss of usd200m+ while degrading the environment and you spew such lies.
You are so foolish boy. Sad to live in third world becos if these are the people who will lead the country. Your galamsey economy will never survive with the kind of leaders ghana have now