TOR management acquires vehicle fleet to bolster refinery operations

Read Comments Comments (20)

• Kwame 4 days ago

Buy locally assembled vehicles to support local Market

• Micro Minor 4 days ago

Chai . Press Conference tonight. Why purchase vehicles when Nurses and Teachers have not been paid

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 4 days ago

Say no to islam and concert to a real religion.
    Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper...........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam............You can join ex-muslim groups online and be saf ...

• KNND2026 4 days ago

Why is a person like you still allowed to comment on social, why?

• JESUS IS GOD 4 days ago

Behold, today is the day of salvation” — 2 Corinthians 6:2. Come to Jesus today; He is ready to receive you.

• Kwaakye 4 days ago

You people dey like cars o. These cars will only be used to carry family members. Not a millimeter of oil will be produced.

• Guru 4 days ago

How much profit would TOR make to take care of these vehicles for any meaningful surplus

• Reformer 4 days ago

So.what was the previous government's strategy on TOR? I always thought it was defunct.

• Tintempa 4 days ago

This is what they do and end up destroying everything what has vehicles got to do with oil refinery why don't u plough back the gains basically tor main operations are located in virtually the same enclave
    Vivid came and we ...

• CONCERN CITIZEN 4 days ago

A complete waste of money. Our leaders seem to know only how to spend tomorrow’s resources today.

• Modisane 4 days ago

This tells you how the company is depleted.

• Toda 4 days ago

The thieves are after their personal comfort and not equipment for actual oil production. They will soon create TOR debt and as usual ask the taxpayer to pay in additional to what we are already paying.

• Agbeli Kumordziì 4 days ago

NPP government officials are just thieves and have no clues how to govern

• Sam 4 days ago

This npp looters can do their usual dirty spinning, it won't work for them again, chai our eyes Don open paaaaaa

• Yaw 4 days ago

Ghanaians are paying your loans for you through levies. But just when you commence business, you're already spending your profit.

• Dela 4 days ago

Ghana is working again!
    We are resetting Ghana!
    Abanpapa aba ampa!

• Truth 4 days ago

Dem start the mbelesem that? Small thing you dey do you want use all the money to buy vehicles. Do you use the vehicles to refined the oil? Exactly with Ghanaians especially in the public sector... obsession with vehicles. Go ...

• NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 4 days ago

UNDER MAHAMA TOR HAS STARTED WORKING AGAIN UNLIKE AKUFFO ADDO AND HIS NPP THIEVES WHO NEARLY SOLD TOR AND WERE BUYING OIL FROM ABROAD TO MAKE MONEY FOR THEMSELVES.NPP THEMSELVES ARE DAZED REGARDING HOW THEY LOST THEMSELVES WI ...

• Not best deal if they paid cash 4 days ago

Hope they did buy now pay later.
    Why use cash when u can use defer lc and pay in 3 yrs time...saving money for tor operation...business procurement should be done in defer lc ...alot finance houses who will take defer lc ... ...

• Free Radical 3 days ago

Shameless imbeciles who always purchases foreign junk and abandon local manufacturers vehicles.Ghanaians because of corruption and stealing Ghana money is the reason these criminals buy foreign products and vehicles so they c ...