Gyamfi, Forson, Asiama are 'true patriots'; Ghana should start lending to IMF - Cudjoe

Read Comments Comments (52)

• Truth Table 3 days ago

ONLY Jesus saves.
    He is the resurrection and the life.
    All should seek Jesus for eternal life.

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 3 days ago

Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper...........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam..........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe. You ...

• LENDING TO THE IMF WHILES TEACHERS, NURSES ARE NOT PAID 3 days ago

WE HAVE TEACHERS, NURSES AND OTHER CIVIL SERVANTS WHO HAVE NOT BEEN PAID FOR MONTHS GETTTING TO A YEAR AND IMANI SHIT TANK KUDJOE SAYS GHANA IS READY TO LEND MONEY TO THE IMF? THESE ARE THE PEOPLE FIIFI QUARTEY DESCRIBES AS A ...

• OSABARIMA MENSA 3 days ago

You are exactly right. Some of these so-called commentators are so gullible and stupid, it beggars belief.

• KK 3 days ago

he is on the pay list of JDM so?

• Vox Populi 3 days ago

Because Franklin was encourating the Mahama guys to continue with the good job and save us from the jaws of the IMF you are insulting him. This was was the mistake you did before and brought Nana Addo to power and we all suff ...

• Yaw Nkansah 3 days ago

He didn't encourage but talking as if Ghana is out economic woes.Even USA owes China trillions of dollars with all their huge economic success.

• Kwabena 2 days ago

Oo yes . He hates Akans and NPP to the highest degree

• JESUS IS GOD 3 days ago

Behold, today is the day of salvation” — 2 Corinthians 6:2. Come to Jesus today; He is ready to receive you.

• Sam 3 days ago

TListen to this nincompoop. Loan to imf while your economy is collapsing. Business that engage in export have all collapsed under this govt. you can’t pay salaries. Instead of you to advise govt, you are talking nonsense

• Yaw Nkansah 3 days ago

Some leaders of CSOs are just sycophants.

• NaaAmi Masoperh 3 days ago

Truly we have always known that only Jesus saves and we need his intervention in Ghana now!!!!! The foolish talk, praise singing and stupid booze-man talk from people like Franklin “2 week” Cudjoe. A lot of so called gove ...

• Imani think they know it all 3 days ago

Too known Franklin Cudjoe. Throwing financial terms around with no results. Jealousy go kill you

• ST GHFUO: Ghana leaders, cleanliness is Godliness 3 days ago

Loan monies to other African nations start there

• Kojois 3 days ago

Another fool. Do you consider the environmental aspect of destroying in the name of saving the economy fools.

• YUCATAN 3 days ago

Heerrhh @Kojois kwasia, you are always angry on Ghanaweb foolishly commenting. Meanwhile, you haven't completed school. Mad boy, can you compare your bulubulu Bawumia economics to the current economic operations of Cassiel At ...

• Mr. Smith 3 days ago

Mr. Cudjoe, loan sharks don't accept money from their victims as loans.

• Prudhomme - Ghanaians are unintelligent 3 days ago

Please stop these stupid praises while children still go to school under trees in over 5000 villages and towns across Ghana.

What the fvck is wrong with the black creature?

• kelewele 3 days ago

What's the relevance of this clown in Ghana?

• Kwasi 3 days ago

Very refreshing! Patriot! SMFH!!!!!!

• A Ghanaian. 3 days ago

Cudworth your mouth is like a cow. My sisters who completed nursing are hone jobless teachers who number 60.000 are home road to my town is 50 makes from a paved road electricity and water rates have increased and you sit in ...

• Mr wise 3 days ago

Odwan

• Forlifive 3 days ago

I think the leaders should quickly spread developments across if we've made enough before thinking outside the box. Ghana needs quality projects that will last. Not using money on the same thing over and over again

• Jacob Amponsah 3 days ago

This guy thinks everything is working well in Ghana here.
    The way some Ghanaian 's are struggling to survive, people are not happy at all koraaaa, Ghanaian farmers are suffering, worker's are crying and unemployment, bribery ...

• Kk 3 days ago

Franklin i and many others used to respect you greatly. At this point you have lost it. Some of us a ndc supporters but we need people like you to put the government on its toes not to do yhis praise singing. This is way over ...

• Amecole 3 days ago

This buffon is at it again. The current government appears to be making inroads in containing for now Ghana’s economic problems. That said one should not look at the Ghana economic problems only from the viewpoint of the re ...

• EMP 3 days ago

Again, when some people make comments, I just pass by: once bitten, twice shy.

• Kwame panin 3 days ago

Buuulu

• BOY KOFI 3 days ago

It makes economic sense to lose $214 million due to the "difference between the Bank rate and Forex rate".
    Remember that no small scale gold dealer will sell to you with the Bank rate of a dollar which is find on the Interna ...

• NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 3 days ago

THE NKWASEAFO PEOPLE PARTY SUPPORTERS WANT NDC TO SOLVE ALL GHANA PROBLEMS WITHIN ONE YEAR WHILE OFORI ATTA WHO FOR 8 YEARS DESTROYED GHANA IS ENJOYING IN AMERICA

• Ausbuild 1 day ago

Good observation

• Ghanaweb 3 days ago

Sychophant

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 3 days ago

The new names of Sammy Gyamfi, Dr. Ato Forson and Dr. Asiama are Shadrach, Meshach, and Abednego respectively. Stubborn Jewish believers who have refused to bow down to Baal (IMF).

• Kim Annan 3 days ago

How many jobs are you creating?
    Jobless grown die to surging commodity prices is not your work
    Put billions to create economic activity by creating thousands of jobs for our people'

• Joe 3 days ago

Is this man really serious? What are the underlying factors and reaching conclusions after only one year? Let's learn from our history.

• Cool 3 days ago

Wake up Franklin. Are you that immature or blinded. Ghana's economy is still in the pit.

• Atsu 3 days ago

Akoa yi y3 kwasea you don’t think of galamsey and it’s ripple effect to the people of Ghana but praising galamsey money used to shore up the dollar. Mumu

• Yellow man 3 days ago

Sycophants you are now on their payroll

• Efo Kofi 3 days ago

KWAASHIAA nonsense to say this are the true patriots in this country aboabi kwaashiaa

• Marcus Adepaye 3 days ago

Look at this guy too!!! You are not a serious person at all. What unique thing have been done by this government to start lending to the IMF???? How much economic relief has Ghanaians experienced under this government??? Thi ...

• KB. 3 days ago

He's been paid by john mahama, every month, so why wouldn't he praise them , selfish idiot flanklin kujo

• Yaw 3 days ago

FRANKLIN, HOW MUCH IS MAHAMA PAYING YOU A MONTH?
    KEEP ON ENJOYING, TIME WILL TELL

• We Need Water In Our Homes 3 days ago

Mr. President, we need water in our homes, the taps are not flowing..

• Arnold Gbetsimu 3 days ago

Ghanaians hate the truth.Debts has been cleared,a lot of things are being clarified.Our financial standing is much more healthier than it was in the past 8years
    The dollar has been arrested and prosecuted.Now we will look at ...

• Don King 3 days ago

Please, what is the existential cost of the current solution which is at the cost of our environment and water bodies. Do the cost benefit analysis and tells long term benefit of this approach and its sustainability.

• Yaw Nkansah 3 days ago

Look this stomach and pocket CSO director.Praising cos of what he is getting.If Ghana should loan IMF,tell the government to clear all IMF loans and other outstanding loans Ghana owes other nations and investors.

• Billy Bones 3 days ago

Akoa agyimi paaao,I wonder why any reasonable Ghanaian should give hearing to such idiot, who's only thinking is good eating...wa didi saa agyimi

• Yoo 3 days ago

You are behaving like someone who has lost his head. I feel ashamed for you.

• Nana yaw 2 days ago

Npp left 30tonnes of gold and MDC GOLDBOD has sold all and pumped the money into the economy. NDC has only added ONE(1) tonne of gold in the One year. NOW MR FRANKLIN, you know all these and you are saying what you are sayi ...

• Koby 2 days ago

Another sycophant of John Mahama talking trash always this Franklyn Cudjoe

• Tsotsoo 2 days ago

Yes they have done very well. Please they should also solve Ghana's internal problems which were created by the previous government. The mess has resulted in sicknesses and deaths especially of locked up funds investors. If ...

• Paa Solo 1 day ago

And you believe you are part of the IMANI think tank?
    Unfortunate.