RECYCLING this Foolish Propaganda story will never bring the THIEVES in the NPP back to power. You will rot in Opposition for 42 years
Shake me brother. NPP is Nkwaseafour People's Party. Debeaaa 214 million, IGBTQ, Galamsey as if these fools have not been in power before. Ghost National Service payroll Party. Come collect. Stupid journalist
NPP journalism. Caution means IMF warns Ghana, Review means Cancel, 24 hour economy means 3 shifts, Dumsor means Excess megawatts. What a party of fools. In fact whenever you meet any one hundred NPP supporters, 99% of th ...
IMF and World Bank are the two institutions used by the imperialist West to stifle Africa's development and self reliance. Muamar Ghadafi of Libya in his days as leader of the country did the direct opposite of every directiv ...
IMF and world Bank are evil they should leave us s line the gold is ours they should go away they have never made any country economicaly free
Very, very true
Early starters win all the time, Start Now. Smartphone repair & accessories is one of the few skills that still pays daily, even in hard times. Build up skill in silence - Your best budget this year is your "Training & Person ...
Enemies of progress World Bank and IMF. What did they do when the loans the NPP took from them were mismanaged and stolen? They were ok with that. They should f...CK off!!
IMF, listen carefully..now we are all aware of your false impressions. OUR GOLD WILL NOT COME TO YOU DA...
We too we know how to make profit. Enough of your FAKE WARNINGS. It seems you're crying too more than the bereaved ...
IMF, listen carefully..now we are all aware of your false impressions. OUR GOLD WILL NOT COME TO YOU DA...
We too we know how to make profit. Enough of your FAKE WARNINGS. It seems you're crying too much than the bereaved ...
You think it's a propaganda.If you give your wife 10 million Cedis to trade and she incurs a loss of 2million Cedis a year,will your wife be in business after 5 years.Don't just support for what you will gain.Think of the cou ...
If we borrow 5 billion dollars from IMF the interest will be more than the 214 million.
Secondly our credit rating will populated.
Thirdly inflation will triple. The benefits out way the losses.
Cut IMF off.
Yes the benefit our ways the losses prices has come down
Let's chat help President Mahama to work hard to get freedom from IMF
I can't wait to see Mahama exit the vampire organization IMF
President John Dramani Mahama hasn't got the IQ to walk away from IMF. The Gold sales idea is coming from Dr Mahamudu Bawumia, unfortunately JDM hasn't got the brain on how it will work for Ghana. Cheap Copycat.
I M F. are you guys normal? Don’t ever come to Ghana again we don’t need you
@ Jimi jimi
Soon our Gold in our land will finish and President John Mahama will start selling Ghanaians to Stabilise our Cedis. I definitely know he will start by selling NDC foolish followers like you.
Hahahahaha
IMF, International Moda Fokas who wid world bank tief from every country that is foolish enough to listen to their bullshit!
As soon as IMF realized a country is doing something special, they become alarmed. Because that country will not come for bailout. They are complaining about what Botswana and Ghana are doing with their diamond and gold res ...
Abedru/ Which Type Of Thinking Is This?
By the grace of God we'll soon exit this IMF program. Just on hearing we're about to exit this good for nothing program look at how they're on our neck as if the program has something better to offer. To the NPP, your days in ...
Go yourself, Madam. You just don't want to see Ghana succeed.
John Mahama and his government will be in jail
Gold price at the highest ever on World Market, how then do Ghana sell gold at a lost
TIME FOR STRICT ACCOUNTABILITY AND TRANSPARENCY,PERIOD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
WITH SO MUCH GOD-GIVEN NATURAL RESOURCES,GHANA DOES NOT NEED TO BORROW OR RELY ON FOREIGN AID OR WHATEVER!!!!!!!MANY COUNTRIES HAVE GOLD RESERVES FOR FIN ...
You're being scammed in broad daylight right in front of your very eyes and you are busily insulting NPP as if the loot has been given to them,idiocy is a mental deformity.
Toilet self is better than the IMF Director. Ku Klux Klan madam. Wo maame twe wati
Ghanaweb,what is your problem? We the readers are sick of your repetition of old and stale news. You can do better than that.
They can right off
Why is this stupid IMF dictating to Ghana . They should go away . We don't want them
So whose sheets should carry the losses?
The IMF is worried about the gradual demolition of the dollar. If the dollar collapses, this would be the end of IMF itself! What is happening at the Bank of Ghana is what has been happening at the American Central Bank! The ...
Useless govt. Don’t even know simple accounting
Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase email him with your number he will wasap u...hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
PNC ..... Hamzaben.d@ha ...
Osaaaay JDM
Osaaaay GHANA
Osaaaay NDC
Yes the imf is right in a way because the program is for the benefit of the nation and not the central bank alone so loses should be a national agenda well said but also is high time we as a nation bow out of imf so the impos ...
IMF is turning out to be Imperialists tool. Just off, and leave Ghana alone.
Plug all the holes that lead to cause this loss. The Chain must be revisited, carefully examined and repaired to function. The MOF absorbing the loss calls for a lasting solution to be found and that is what is needed.