Gold-for-Reserves: Amin Adam questions BoG’s credibility over loss figures

Read Comments Comments (18)

• Kofi 20 hours ago

Kwasea. His face is like a guinea fowl wearing spectacles. The betting tax liar. Ken was Akufo Addo's choice of a Finance minister and not you this fool.

• Benji 19 hours ago

The above the line-below the line accounting people are talking about misrepresentation. Addison is still alive, go and ask him to confirm your losses. NPP breeds only liars.

• Popo 10 hours ago

Kofi, woye Gyimifo paaaaa. Because you know nothing about accounting or finance the only thing you can do is to insult the former finance minister. The man is talking about seriouse infractions about the account presented b ...

• Hahahaha 5 hours ago

The man is a thief. Did he not lie about the betting tax? Does he have any credibility?? You are really a poopoo. Get back to your shit hole

• Obroniba 20 hours ago

Shut up there you thieves with no manners and dignity who ruled us with their foolishness, gross mismanagement and gross stupidity. Incompetent blockhead vindictive arrogant idiots, give us a break and let's enjoy good govern ...

• Popo 10 hours ago

Look at another idiot called Obroniba who is insulting à fine brain person. Because you are gyimifo and imbecil when it comes to accounting and finance you are insulting someone who sensible, compétent and responsable tha ...

• Hahahaha 5 hours ago

You claimed Ato failed in accounting and doesn’t have what not. Look at the difference…Foolish apor accountants. What are you doing with your accounting is not selling plantain chips with it or even using to steal from yo ...

• Francis Mccarthy. UK 18 hours ago

My friend SHUT-THE- -UP. Talk of the ECG and COACOBOD losses. You collapsed banks and printed Excessively to depositors. You needed Ghs9billion but you ended up printing Ghs21billion. THIEVES. You NPP should keep Quiet.Ghanai ...

• Popo 10 hours ago

Look at another imbecils parents child. Fool, get the import of the man is saying. Idiot, ask yourself, is it sensible for the gouverner to say that in 2024 there was à loss of $3.8 yet this figure was not captured in th ...

• Hahahaha 5 hours ago

You studied accounting in school but the exchange rate exposed you. Apor and buying of question papers eni mo n3. Put that tag accountant and help zoomlion clean the gutters that’s where you should be. Oh you are ever toile ...

• Hahahaha 13 hours ago

This betting tax liar is still here in the news. Hahahaha do you have credibility yourself? You came only to the picture and all you did was start with a lie. Well news flash NPP we are no more in 1823 it’s an era of seriou ...

• Popo 10 hours ago

Another gyimifo who do not understand the issue at stake. Gyimifo called HAHAHAHA.

• Hahahaha 5 hours ago

POPO or whatever you call yourself we are talking about serious issues oooo..not shouting and chasing after you monkey masters to give you something to buy weed. Your imbecile of a mother should have just used a contraceptive ...

• Asakramitoga 12 hours ago

Why are these npp bigots not ashamed of themselves but keep on wasting our ears with their nauseating faeces

• Popo 10 hours ago

Kwasia from imbecil parents also insulting.

• Hahahaha 5 hours ago

It’s because a fool like popo who is a shameless accountant or wanna be accountant cannot have the balls to give a professional judgment. Did they audit their books when they were in power or the auditors had selective amne ...

• GYAU 51 minutes ago

COCOA FARMERS ARE COMPLAING THERE IS NO MONEY TO PAY FOR THEIR COCOA SOLD TO THE COCOBOD. WE KNEW THIS WAS GOING TO HAPPEN. MAHAMA AND RANDY ABBEY ARE ALL NOT FROM COCOA GROWING AREAS AND DONT CARE ABOUT THE SUFFERING OF THE ...

• 4 51 minutes ago

W