We will bring mattresses and sleep at US Embassy if Ofori-Atta is not returned - Mornah

Read Comments Comments (25)

• Togbega, USA 3 days ago

Morna is acting to pave the way for an appointment.

• Nkanonkano Nyansa 3 days ago

Bernard Moriah the agitator general. He has no known proper job nor professional. All he does is to go for demonstrations that has no relevance to any human existence. Such people just exist in life to ruffle the feathers of ...

• Kwabena Gyam 3 days ago

I just don't get it. If one even seeks political asylum and is granted you cannot use pressure to change that. We should use proper channels and diplomacy.

• Bless you my brother 3 days ago

Most Ghanaians talk too much and don’t know shit at all what has the embassy got to do with odors atta such a dumb statement made by that fool we Dey America and if that man asylum has been granted no way you can force him ...

• OFORI-ATTA, LIKE 99% OF GHANA'S LEADERS, ARE CRIMINALS AND MUST BE TREATED AS SUCH WHEN BUSTED. 3 days ago

OFORI-ATTA, LIKE 99% OF GHANA'S LEADERS, ARE CRIMINALS AND MUST BE TREATED AS SUCH WHEN BUSTED. THERE IS NOTHING SPECIAL ABOUT OFORI-ATTA SO WHY MUST HIS HEARING BE HELD IN-CAMERA?

GHANAIANS ARE SICK AND TIRED OF BEING SIC ...

• Free Radical 3 days ago

Mornah is there a difference between your name and moron?Your people are in Ivory Coast as refugees and you don’t sleep at Ivorians embassy for Ivory Coast embassy to return Ghanaians.This senseless fool wants Mahama to hea ...

• Guy guy 3 days ago

Mornah = gyimii

• Truth 3 days ago

go there right now, not if they don't bring him. action speaks louder than words. Ghanaians are just talkatives.

• NKRABIA 3 days ago

Hurry up. Ofori atta will surly come but prepare to line up all NDC appointees who took double salary for years to follow in court.

• Useless lazy low IQ NDC cockroaches 3 days ago

Go and find some 24 hour economy labourer work to do. US is not your banana republic of selective nolle prosequi justice

• Trumpland visas at stake 3 days ago

This fool is pouring sand into the gari of all those seeking for visas for Trumpland!

• AK 3 days ago

Mornah, get some work to do. There are laws in Ghana. The actions of this seemingly social misfit can never influence the course of the law in Ghana.

• Koa 3 days ago

And do you know the US embassy falls within the jurisdiction of US and not Ghana. That's why somebody describe you as an illiterate. You have nothing to do for a living apart from this nonsense. Let me tell you, you are deali ...

• Kojois 3 days ago

Bush people go and sleep there. Are you not in ghana where Ato Forson import van as ambulance now rewarded as finance minister. Kwabena Duffour and Collins Dauda are walking free. Cheap people with low iq

• Ken 3 days ago

Why didn't you send mattresses there to sleep for Sedinam's refusal to come? Hypocrite. Try doing something positive for PNC. You are too old to be childish.

• Kwame panin 3 days ago

Mornah is an attention seeker.

• Samdic 3 days ago

Hw3 ni kwasea bi, those jobless people will follow u. Aimless man

• ankoma 3 days ago

Mr. Ken will remain in custody for close to 3 months , why ? Why is Ken doing this to himself , his family, npp and the entire nation? African politician always choose to stay in the Us, Canada, UK and Europe .Ken founded Dat ...

• Ayine is more experienced than qasami ofori atta's lawyer 3 days ago

Your incoming President Demo contractor Morna.
    This man likes Demo
    If you have to demonstrate in Ghana, see Morna for a quote. This price is low. Edafom.....

• Kojo Ghana 3 days ago

Gyimiii kasa saaa wei. You and who are the WE ? you think Ghanaians don't have something better to do anaaa . Educated illiterate

• Ken Crentsil 3 days ago

Include Galamsey in your fight

• KK 2 days ago

Mornah the pick-up bribed man, is that your new assignment? No relevance at all/ What are proud of as a politician? Noko fio nkoaa you go do?

• Shaiman 2 days ago

I just to want to read about this guy Mornah in his school days . Demo be what to him ? Food is not good ,demo. Teachers are not good , demo. Headmaster is having affairs with some of the girls , demo. He wants the slightest ...

• Shaiman 2 days ago

I just to want to read about this guy Mornah in his school days . Demo be what to him ? Food is not good ,demo. Teachers are not good , demo. Headmaster is having affairs with some of the girls , demo. He wants the slightest ...

• Opoku 2 days ago

Bernard Monah and his bunch of mad people can demonstrate until the second coming of Jesus, but it won't change anything. It will even innure to the benefit of Ken because the prosecutors in America will see it as a politi ...