Ministry of Finance relocates to Kanda

Read Comments Comments (23)

• Kk 1 month ago

Enjoying the past government,s legacies yet condemning it same time when all u done is selling gold reserves to shore cedi and enjoying the rest

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 month ago

Hello youth of Ghana....... You can take your own life with medicine...........for instance 15 paracetamol at once........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide...

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 1 month ago

The past NPP government is a criminal organisation with no sympathy for Ghanaians, GRA well done.

• Paa kofi 1 month ago

God bless Nana Addo and the NPP for their foresight and vision. The useless ndceivers would have spent the money on slay queens and prostitutes like they’re doing now. Thieves are back in government.

• Nyamekye edward 1 month ago

Shame on you, how many criminals you been able to jail? The criminals are still in jail , point one npp government official you people have able to jail.
    A lair.

• UNP 1 month ago

Oh, you wait. When court start sentencing your corrupt guys, don't come hear and complain. Why is the former finance minister on a run. Kwasia like you

• Senseless Nonsense 1 month ago

Past govt legacy, my foot! Glad, ken ofori-attah-ayi never neared there. A bunker akyem mafia "Engine Room" will have been wired down below ground zero. Fully setup up. As Alternative HQ for Bank of Ghana. To 'Break the M ...

• Mangana Yazo @ Zongo La Chichi 1 month ago

Aha! Check proximity of Kanda to Nima. How so strategic? For the Nocturnal Party Peoples, to volunteer night hours' labour? To link a gutter by night. From new MOF-Kanda, to the abode of LILIPUT, the Mother Serpent!

Is your family who built it? Useless.
    You can't pin point one thing you did for this country apart lies and thieves.

• Nana 1 month ago

Because Sedinam Tamakloe was arrested together with Ken Ofori Atta ndc have stopped talking about this issue ...Africa!

• Agbeli Kumordziì 1 month ago

The old mimistries should be demolished and use tge land for luxury apartment buildings

• HMMM GHANAAA!!!WHAT WAS THE COSTS INVOLVED??? 1 month ago

HMMM GHANAAA!!!FIRST TIME HEARIING ABOUT THIS BUILDING!!!IS IT RIGHT FOR THE GRA TO USE TAXPAYERS MONEY TO BUILD A NEW MINISTRY OF FINANCE BUILDING???WAS THERE A NEED FOR THIS NEW BUILDING???HOW COME MOST GHANAIANS DIDN'T KNO ...

• Akwasi KB. 1 month ago

So how many months did it take to complete this project and when did it start. Yet No word of gratitude to whoever was the visionary of the project. Ghanaian politics is full of hypocrisy and lies, so much that only the ignor ...

• Papa Kwame 1 month ago

Say it again. So when Ato enters and go home after close of work to sleep, what will his pillow tells him?

• Adipa 1 month ago

When things started to fall apart you people will start to miss npp government you have 3 years to go dollar will go up petrol will go up there will be no gold to stabilize the cedis all the Gold Reserve will be finished in ...

• Prudhomme - Ghanaians are unintelligent 1 month ago

Why is it difficult to mention that it was built by the NPP administration instead of attributing it to the GRA?

Dishonesty at all levels of the Ghanaian society is truly nauseating!

• Abugre 1 month ago

The painted NPP government as very bad, now when they mention NPP, their illiterate followers will know that the government did good afterall. Say GRA, they will not understand!

• Daniel 1 month ago

Before the election it was NPP that was building the Finance Ministry, Bank of Ghana buildings but it’s now GRA. Hypocrisy Hypocrisy Hypocrisy.

• YoY? 1 month ago

That is a very bad decision because it's going make the already bad traffic situation in Kanda even worse!

• GOLDEN 1 month ago

WHEN IS THE GHANA GOVERNMENT GOING TO ENFORCE STRICT ACCOUNTABILITY AND TRANSPARENCY??????? WITH SO MUCH GOD-GIVEN NATURAL RESOURCES,THERE SHOULD BE EFFICIENCY FOR THE BENEFIT OF ALL GHANAIANS,NOT ONLY THOSE IN POWER!!!

• Nyameba 1 month ago

NPP SENIOR CITIZEN,you are not one of us,useless NDC person stop your propaganda and tell your IDIOT MAHAMA to pay the cocoa farmers foolish people always insulting Nana Addo one of the best leaders Ghana has ever had.

Instead to praise the pass government, they daibolically say Ghana revenue authority.
    Is Ghana revenue authority not government or private entity?.
    You're disgrace to Ghana politics, the pass government did so many thing ...

• Evans 1 month ago

@Nyamekye Edward, what praise; it is not the practice in Ghana for new governments to praise their predecessors for any good work done. I don't recollect the Nana Addo led NPP government praising the NDC when power changed ha ...