COCOBOD exploring model that prioritises value addition over raw exports - CEO

Read Comments Comments (17)

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 9 hours ago

Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe........ Y ...

• JESUS IS GOD 8 hours ago

For whoever calls on the name of the Lord shall be saved” — .Romans 10:13.
    Call on Jesus now—He hears, He forgives, He saves.

• Agbeli Kumordziì 9 hours ago

Stop exporting the raw cocoa beans
    processed all cocoa beans into chocolates cocoa drinks and coco butter for export
    More money that shipping the cocoa beans to Switzerland and America

• Papakyene 8 hours ago

Tweaa, do u think the western World will use such galasey polluted Cocoa to manufacture chocolates?
    U r very funny

• Emma 8 hours ago

Talking over action

• Papakyene 8 hours ago

Same as the useless Ayine

• Gov 1 7 hours ago

Always talking, talking, talking. If being COCOBOD CEO is all about lamentation, then any idiot at could have been made the CEO. This dude used to sit at Metro TV and lambast everybody in the previous administration. He carri ...

• Koti 7 hours ago

You don't even know how to pay cocoa farmers and you are talking about adding value to cocoa. Randy has really shown that talk is cheap! He has truly defined politics to mean what you can do for the people when they vote for ...

• Iddi 7 hours ago

Reactive man
    President was talking about syndicate loans now it fails you coming up with try and error means.
    How do you expect Cocoa farmers to fare when not paid.
    I guess all Cocobod and politicians are paid monthly and ...

• Kwame Amoah 5 hours ago

Kwasiaaaaaa you think say management bɛ TV talk? See how stupid you look. Cocobod is not like GFA management team oooooo

• Paa Pee 5 hours ago

This guy fumbled at the Black Stars Committee and after some wayo talks got the Cocoa Job with No qualification for the CEO Position. Now he is spewing grammar when farmers are starving.

• Toffey 4 hours ago

Will this guy be made to head an important institution like COCOBOD in any serious country?

• Kobie 4 hours ago

Stupidity will finish us. BoG is able to find galamsey gold purchase but cocoa farmers don't have funding.

• Tamale North Boy 3 hours ago

Nkwaseasem. Pay farmers and sto toying with lives

• Nana Kese, Newark, New Jersey 3 hours ago

I said it from day 1 that Randy cannot do this job...noo..he doesn't have the inner expertise to be able to handle the challenges of this portfolio.
    To tell you the truth, no one goes to university to learn the rudiments of ...

• Charles 2 hours ago

No Actions Talks Only. We have heard this for ages. The black man is lazy and has no sense of urgency.

• Kwame Peter 2 hours ago

Dumping $10billion into the economy according BoG governor to stabilise the cedi but cannot pay Ghc10billion to farmers for cocoa beans bought from them,you are now talking bullshit about processing when CPC cannot get beans ...