Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe........ ...
If anyone is in Christ, he is a new creation”
— 2 Corinthians 5:17.
Let Jesus make you new—open your heart
and say yes to Him.
UNLOCK the MASTERPIECE in you - Your best budget this year is your "Training & Personal Development Budget".Train for better daily income this year - Phones break every day. Smartphone repair & accessories is one of the few s ...
+ADOM.OTCHERE, OLIVER AND BLACK RASTA MUST.GO AN AYENINI'S SHOW AND DEBATE THE ISSUES WE THE PEOPLE WANT OUR AIRPORT NAMED AFTER NKRUMAH AND IF WE HAVE TO HAVE A NATIONAL REFERRNDUM TO VOTE ON THIS THEN.SO.BE IT
Whose fault is that? Useless and corrupt governments, leaders who cannot think properly, think ahead, always playing politics with everything. How on earth did we end up in this situation, messy situation. It shows the kind o ...
It is not easy oo.
CocoaBod shd be abolish to prevent any President from sending incompetent ppl to go and milk our farmers. CocoaBod is the main brain behind all these problems.
@SA. Do you think right think people would accept the market driven cocoa pricing? Simple formula Price cocoa against two indexes; World price and Exchange Rate for a short term period of 6 months or per cocoa season. Cocobo ...
24 hours economy, galamsey and Cocoa price propaganda will press this government's neck
That internally generated funds could not be used to alleviate the situation but to procure vehicles is misplaced priorities
Dr. ABBEY was always on Good morning Ghana show speaking big English as if he knows all. Now you're sweating. You thought its easy Kwasia.
Waa look! LIES, LIES, LIES! You have internally-generated funds and you cannot help alleviate the sufferings of the farmers but you bought vehicles instead. Do you have the welfare if the farmers at heart? Ato Forson, campaig ...
Enough of your excuses, pay the cocoa farmers now. Farming is not a journalism. You think it is easy to handle cocoa board. Go back to journalism, and leave the cocoa board alone. Look at you, within a year in office you have ...
Fundamentals of Cocoa industry will expose you.
Don't lament your same government making noises over high Gold prices that they have nothing to do with
Please pay farmers We can push billions of Dollar to prop currency bu ...
The blame game is on again.
This Randy Abbey guy is foolish. You are still blaming previous government meanwhile they are not in government. You spent innocent Cocoa Farmers money to purchase cars and you are here telling us stories. Foolish idiot like ...
I have no pity whatsoever for these cocoa farmers. Besides their greed and ignorance, they are ungrateful and deserve all that is befalling them. Despite the goodwill to them by the NPP government of Nana Addo, they rather ch ...
Naniama, when you were telling lies about the previous govt you didn't know that Karma is a bitch. When you throw a ball against a wall.....