Otokunor blames COCOBOD's financial woes on mismanagement under Akufo-Addo

Read Comments Comments (15)

• George . 7 hours ago

WHO PLACED YOUR SO CALLED COCOA ROADS ON COCOABOD ,IS IT NDC , THEN BRAVOO!!! THE TRUE MASTERS OF MISMANAGEMENTS IN GHAHA.

• Its that time 7 hours ago

For a WHOLE YEAR YOU were MUTE ON IT. ITS ABOUT TIME YOU BRING OUT ALL WEONGS. THAT SCRACH MY BACK I SCRACH YOUR BACK MUST STOP WITH IMMEDIATE EFFECT. INVESTIGATION INTO COCOBOD MUST HAVE STARTED LONG TIME AGO...ITS GOOD NOW ...

• Jack Sparrow 6 hours ago

It's not scratch my back biaa always NPP prosecute NDC all the time bt when NDC come to power they fear to prosecute NPP nd i don't understand NDC koraa why? i will support NPP to prosecute all NDC when they come to power it' ...

• Ray 6 hours ago

Ghanaians are full of lies

• Perocles 6 hours ago

Out of hibernation Otukunor! Keep talking.

• Roadrunner 6 hours ago

Yes of course,it's not just something that appeared from nowhere...At any given time from 2016 to 2024....never s day passed that COCOBOD wasn't in financial strife.
    It was run by criminals,all that time .This is one thing t ...

• Abusuapanin 6 hours ago

Otukunor is confused. If NPP mismanaged the cocoa sector, how were they able to pay cocoa farmers every year without any hitch? NDC , a bunch of LIARS.

• Ben Ayitey 5 hours ago

Go tell Farmers you were promising them during campaigns
    Losers

• Kofi 5 hours ago

Wates in your brains, who promosed them higher purchasing prices. Fake doctor , stomach direction, kenken doctor

• Kofi 5 hours ago

How can Accra people without cocoa farms manage the cocoa sector

• AK 4 hours ago

Excuses galore. One year after assuming office, NDC is still blaming Akuffo Addo government for their incompetence. Sooner or later they will blame NPP government for getting constipation. Square pegs in round holes.

• K1 4 hours ago

Kwasia

• Free Radical 3 hours ago

So 2025 did not exist in NDC calendar?Ghana under NDC criminals did not run the country from 2025 and paid cocoa and buy cocoa?NDC only recognized 2026 because they stole $10 billion dollars and now they can’t pay cocoa far ...

• Stone 2 hours ago

Looks like the honeymoon is over and the dust is settling.

• GHANABA KWAKU 2 hours ago

That is why you were brought to power so fix it, as simple as that and stop the blame game.
    Politicians are known for these tactics.