President Mahama commissions world's largest Calcined Clay Cement Plant in Tema

Read Comments Comments (17)

• WOW GREAT.GHANA HAS LARGEST CLAY CEMENT FACTORY 7 hours ago

WOW GREAT.AT LEAST GHANA CAN BOAST OF HAVING A WORLD LARGEST INDUSTRIAL PLANT!!!

• OSCAR 7 hours ago

You had the largest artificial lake in the world, and what did you make use of it..

• Bawumia 5 hours ago

The most useless president in the republic of Ghana is akofo addo and his mafia s. If you vote for NPP next election you are voting for islamic state Bawumia, akofo addo and ken criminal Ofori Atta.

• mercy 4 hours ago

so with that little brain of yours you think it was mahama who built this, then you fool paa, a no brainer like you insulting akuffo addo, aah ewuradi!

• Oklemekuku 2 hours ago

adwene bebre

• Kwaku 7 hours ago

This will create more jobs and supply to our infrastructure development

• OSCAR 7 hours ago

You had the largest artificial lake in the world, and what did you make use of it.

• The Truth 6 hours ago

You have forgotten the Akosombo Dam

• Combat medic 4 hours ago

I think you are actually confusing yourself, be open minded and learn more

• Kwabena 3 hours ago

Mahama has started this, you can bring something to the lake, anaa?

• Oga 6 hours ago

Atsu ni a ye President. Akuffo Addo started this project.

• Yao 6 hours ago

It was not designed under 24-Hour economy policy as it pre-dated it. NDC tring to claim credit for what they did not start .

• Kwame Peter 5 hours ago

Some investor builds his factory before you come to power and you go there and purport yo commission it as part of his 24hr economy scam,the other day it was B5 steelwork which was commissioned and has been working since 2021 ...

• Wonua 5 hours ago

They will not tell you when the construction works began just to deceive the unsuspecting people. This factory started way before NDC assumed power yet they will claim to have built it as part of their failed 24 hour economic ...

• mat 4 hours ago

asem o, as if it was his government who built it, all he is doing is using what the addo d's government built to do his 24 hour, meanwhile big industries like these always do 24 hour already, someone should build it and you w ...

• Oklemekuku 2 hours ago

why didn't your beloved commission it before leaving office?

• Koppong 4 hours ago

So when was started ?