Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam...........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe..........Bur ...
Are you an auto-writer posting?
Great move!
Everything must not be Accra-centred.
stinky toto talk. you have 3 yrs left buddy. how many ppl live in kwahu? is kwahu listed amongst the largest cities in ghana by population? dont invest tax revenue somewhere that cant be recycled for he benefit of he masses. ...
LIES...DONT WORRY I WILL MAKE SURE WE BULD 10 SKY SCRAPPERS IN KWAHU ALONG WITH AN EFFICIENT UNDERGEROUND RAIL SYSTEM AND NEW SOCCER STADIUM, PLUS GROCERY STORES AND A SHOPPING MALL. INFACT THE FIRST DRIVELESS UBER WILL BE CO ...
My guy ask again, this is proper TALK, those who understand duck talk know what I mean. It carries no weight after all Ghanaians have short memory
AS USUAL, TALK SHOP BUT NOTHING COME FROM. YOU ARE OUT IN ANOTHER 20 MONTHS. GLOBAL CRISIS AND YOU THINK YOU'RE A MAGICIAN. ANYWAY THE PEOPLE THERE MUST HAVE FORGOTTEN WHAT HE SAID LAST YEAR.
MASSA MAHAMA ARE YOU DAFT? YOU ARE TALKING TO BUSINESSMEN WHO YOUR CHIEF OF STAFF TOLD THAT GHANA WILL BE HUB OF INDUSTRY IN AFRICA. THEY DON'T NEED CONVENTION CENTER AND AIRSTRIP. ARE YOU UPSIDE DOWN? AH WHAT IS THIS? THIS G ...
The talking is getting too much Mr President.
The problems in Ghana is bigger than Airstrip in Kwahu.
Time is running out Mr President
What happened to Ho Airport?
We need jobs ooh
The Pwalugu Dam thieves should all be arrested and thrown into jail. Bawumia and his colleagues. They are the cause of all Ghana's problems
Construct new airport in Aflao in the Volta region and use Ho airport for students.Kwahu is just one day festive movement;Accra to Aflao to Togo, Benin and Nigeria are always busy.
GHANA HAS A RICH CULTURAL HERITAGE,ITS BIBLICAL AND HISORICAL,LISTEN TO THE AMAZING SERMONS OF TRUSTWORTHY PASTOR OMAR THIBEAUX AND GET SOME KNOWLEDGE,BLACKS CAPTURED AS SLAVES FOR DISOBEYING THEMOST HIGH GOD ALMIGHTY OUR CRE ...
Scammer 24 hour economy. Thanks Mr president
He has started his foolish promises again as if he can deceive all Ghanaians. Kwahus as not mpepefuor.
Decentralized infrastructure in the country. Kwahu is a good position.
So u and Akuffo Addo who like promises. Eiiiii, workers sef u cant pay n you are promising heaven when u do know how it looks like. Eeeeiiiii this man or u sey ghanaians have sorry memory
Focus on national strategy please