If you declare with your mouth, “Jesus is Lord,” and believe in your heart that God raised him from the dead, you will be saved. (Romans 10:9) .....,
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.......You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe......Burn ...
The guy who sends post under every article to condemn the Islamic religion or Moslems, why can't the website delete or block him or her? I am not a Moslem yet, I don't see any wisdom in his post. The person must tell us the g ...
Massa, you are a Muslim. Stop the cap.
In any case, you shouldn't be wound up by those comments.
Im a Christian ✝️ and don't give a hoot if someone continues to write such things about Christianity.
Its because I kn ...
Onukpa you didn’t have to do this interview. Keep the public in suspense and enjoy
Delay and her colleagues will only laugh at him at the end of this case. He claimed he did a luxurious wedding for Joana , so it means the lady did not assist him prior to the marriage. RNAQ is just a Cheat.
We specialize in Advance Engineering Website Development, Construction company Website Development, Real Estate Website and all other Industrial Services Website. Kindly visit us : www.webgateconsult.com or Whatsapp: 02442896 ...
VERY DISGRACEFUL.THE DEVIL IS AT PLAY
Women are very good naturally at telling liars that favours them
I believe lady Joanna's story. Richard is an ungrateful man.
Richard has money now and is sexing ashawo slay queens. He should be careful he does not contract HIV or other disease.