Minister for misinformation, what difference does it make ? So who chaired that cabinet meeting? Who prepared the agenda for the meeting? Who could have even taken any decision not to give the mines to the presidents’ broth ...
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.......You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.........Burn ...
It's good for Ghana to takeover Damang Mines though the process may not be perfect. Everything stays in the country. No more IMF. It end Neocolonialism. Go Ghana Go
Industry players and workers would disagree with you. Mining is a serious business. Take the sentiments away and get closer and understand the industry. The fear of reduced remuneration when Ghanaians take over with kill the ...
NPP members are the enemies of progress in Ghana
iNteresting change to the previous one. Kudos to Mahama. I hope he agrees to go for a third term. Ghana needs stability
Why not 100 times? As if he inherited in flames
Better governance at work
Spare Mr. Kwakye. Who could have had the balls to oppose the transaction which involved the president's brother. His decision to recuse himself from the meeting is nugatory.
I support the takeover of the mine by Ibrahim. I ...
I fully agree with the second paragraph. Go Ghana Go
Spare us...
And so what, Kwakye Ofosu.
Do we eat 'recuse himself' ?
GoG, the moment any mining lease expires, don't renew it. Because Ghanaians have been doing all the work for the expatriates to repatriate 90% of the income in $ to their country. It's the reason why Ghana is poor. Dr. Kwame ...
Hahahahahaha….ajeiiiiii Mahama!
You think all Ghanaians are gullible as NDCs ong? Funny
The process may not be perfect but it's good we reclaim our resources especially when the lease expires. I believe we now have the manpower and the knowhow
What does that mean? Will cabinet members, knowing fully well who is involved, vote against the president's brother?
Remember how Bryan Acheampong was treated, although he was not personally involved in the transaction? Let' ...
NPP fuuuuuuls is it not Nana addo nd Abu gyinapo who signed that deal to Ibrahim mahama? NPP nd gyimiee moteso nkwaseafuor nkoaa nothing else
Kwadiato
Jack it is unfortunate you call anyone who disagrees with you a fool.
Please don't spread your ignorance. Permission to negotiate is not the same as approving change of ownership.
Wat do this Kwaakye guy takes us for?
We hear , had Akuffo Addo done the same!!!!
The process may not be perfect but it's good for us to retake our resources. The Black Man is capable of managing his own affairs. It will stop the country from paying unnecessary loans with huge interests
Settings nkoaaaa
Dont think all Ghanains are fools wai.
The deal is done conclusively, so stop the window dressing
He should excise his powers to state his case. This is my brother and I support him or I do not support. PERIOD. HE SHOULD ASK HIMSELF WHICH OF HIS APPOINTEES WILL GO AGAINST E&P? THESE ARE GAMES FOR IMATURED MINDS. KWAKYE OF ...
Be consistent
You people think we’re fools abi?
Thievery and lies. God is the only judge.
Vengeance is mine
Politicians think we are fools
Your Anthropomorphous GOD is a lie.God has no attributes. A crafty Western misconception swallowed stock and barrel by the ignorant naive stupid
unenlightened black African.
Dont insult pirates intelligence. We are not children
Camouflage!!! Most probably the deal had been done behind closed doors. Who believes Ghanaian politicians?
Interesting.If that information was put out by Kwakye Ofosu as a compliment to the President, then it was not necessary. The President chairs cabinet meetings and unless he is incapacidad or travels, no other official can ...
Very interesting times we are in, so you think every Ghanaian is as gullible as you and your party is? Well all I can say is for you to remember that TIME CHANGES. Your spineless efforts will be played back to you in another ...
Say that to the marines
Concert Party.
useless information. who r u kidding?
It's good for Ghana to take over Damang Mines though the process may not be perfect.
What is so special about this. Indeed this is a common practice.
Mahama thinks he can fool Ghanaians always. You have already given the mine to your brother so what again? Just go ahead and do what you like. Time will tell.
After Damang mines, Gold Fields is next. Please don't renew their lease when it expires next year. Ghana taking over what belongs to her is the new economic revolution. No need to go to IMF again.
Neocolonialism must end for ...
Ashawo.man
Nonsense!!! You guys think we’re dumbb!! All of are in support so if Mahama rescue himself, what would happen??
Nonsense, the preseident has already been compromised by flying in his brother's aircraft.
Most Ghanaians are unintelligent enough to understand this simple concept of "conflict of interest".
Even the so-called MPs do ...
It's good the president reused himself regarding the transfer or sales of Damang Mine to E&P. But my question is, who appointed all the cabinet ministers who sat on the Damang transfer issue? Windmill or no windmill, life may ...