Good news. Ato Forson and others are forcing.
Very presidential. Ato stands tall when compared to the NPP Sankwas 5
Imagine non entities like Bawumia & Napo. Nkwaseafour mienu. When their middle parts are tied together with a firewood rope self the more Sankwas they become. Tweaaa
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.......You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.........Burn ...
Good news, please ask the President to cancel most of the holidays. Ghana needs to work hard to catch up with the developed world not chilling with too many unnecessary holidays.
TIME TO ENFORCE TRANSPARENCY,TRANSPARENCY,AND STRICT ACCOUNTABILITY!!!!!! GHANA IS RICHLY BLESSED WITH SO MUCH,STOP INTERNSL CORRUPTION AND PUT AN END TO DECADES OF EXTERNAL FOREIGN EXPLOITATION IN DIFFERENT WAYS,OUR LEADERS ...
Congratulations Ato The Forcing.
The IMF should just go forever.
Ghanaian don't need any PCI.
The white Man is the representative of the devil on Earth.
Break away from the so called world Bank and IMF
Both are are African blood suckers
Ghana needs financial independence and freedom
Hiphiphip Hurray.
Well done NDC and Ato
No peace for npp
MIRACLE? ATO FORSON THE NEXT “PRESIDENT “ KKNOW DOUBT. NDC TAKING ALL ECONOMIC STEPS TO MAKE GHANA GREAT AGAIN. I THINK WE SHOULD All HELP THE Govt TO SUCCEED. PRESIDENT MAHAMA, MR. ASIAMAH THE GOB AnD ATO FORSON ARE “ ...
I urge the good for nothing NPP to demonstrate against this. Useless idiot lead by a mad liar BAWUMIA and his NPP piglets. FOOLS.
Imagine if the MP was arrested at Accra airport!!!!
Chai some people will mount their podium behind the kenke seller's table and the rest will be sitting on the street for empty attention!!!
STAY AWAY FROM THOSE GLOBAL BLOOD SUCKERS!!!!!THEY ARE UP TO NO GOOD!!!. HAVE YOU SEEN SATAN GIVEN YOU ANYTHING GOOD BEFORE? LEFT TO ME ALONE,ALL SO CALLED UNNECESSARY HOLIDAYS SHOULD BE SCRAPPED!!!! LET US USE OUR BRAINS AND ...
BAN NPP from POWER for 100 years
==========================-=
This is sustainable "If and only If" the evil Akuffo-Addo-brained NPP is thrown away far from power for a minimum of 100 years!
Err 100? Please add another 0 to that. BAN NPP FOR A 1000 YEARS. Them parasites need to be eviscerated!
Why do you need IMF technical support to implement financial reforms in a republic like Ghana? The person making profits from lending you money is advising you on how to make reforms so you won't borrow from them again? This ...
Good news for patriotic Ghanaians
No economy survives the death of its ecology. Every economy is, at its core, a conversion system: land into food, water into health, forests into climate stability, minerals into industry. Strip away the environment, and wha ...
In practical terms, any country that treats environmental protection as optional is not making a trade-off- it is liquidating its future to finance its present . Galamsey is not just destroying rivers. It is destroying: the s ...
Is that the reason the Cedis is getting weaker since Monday?
Are we not back to square one. !!! Oh NDC you claim to be competent why do you still need the IMF to teach you how to manage our finances?. Just asking