Jesus said to her, “I am the resurrection and the life. The one who believes in me will live, even though they die; (John 11:25) .
, . ,,,,, ..
THEY ARE KILLING US WITH THE FOOD PRICES
After you stole old people's money with ddep,you were still saying you had done better with the economy, even saying that the dollar would be 20 cedis if ndc were to be in office
he'll loose his seat come 2028 election kwasea man
It’s not only Ghana. It’s global now because of Trump and and his corrupt administration. The whole world is feeling it.
So we should do what? We should vote and bring you back to power after your 8 years of corruption and mismanagement. Look at the shear number of corruption cases under your tenure. Why is Ken Ofori Ata refusing to return to G ...
Foolish MP, do you guys buy from the local markets. When was the last time you bought rice, eggs, maize and frozen chicken. Hypocrite...
Promise and fail
Feed Ghana
Reset
ORAL
24 hour Jobs
Komenda Sugar Factory
Tone down noise to get investors to help us develop.We don't have the means alone to turn around economy
Negative news on mines by outside pre ...
I eat fufu local food check prices
Electricity prices
Villages in darkness cannot pay bills.
Waiting for Cocoa payment still
Another NPP foolish man
Go to the market abd compare the prices to Akuffo Addo's era
Where are 24 hour jobs
ORAL billions
Galamsey stopped
LGBTI bill
truth hurts ooh insults won't change facts