You will be captured on video for any shoddy work - Agbodza warns contractors

Read Comments Comments (9)

• WAA LOOK! ANOTHER EFUOM KWASIA GHANAIAN MINISTER WHO HAS NO CLUE THAT IN EVERY INFRASTRUCTURE PROJECT, QA/QC EXPERT MUST BE EMPLOYED TO ENFORCE AND ENSURE QUALITY CONTROL AND DELIVERY. 15 hours ago

EFUOM KWASIA GHANAIAN MINISTER WHO HAS NO CLUE THAT IN EVERY INFRASTRUCTURE PROJECT, A QUALIFIED QUALITY ASSURANCE/QUALITY CONTROL OFFICIAL MUST BE EMPLOYED BY GHANA GOVERNMENT TO TEST, ENFORCE AND ENSURE QUALITY CONTROL, QUA ...

• ST GHFUO: Kwame Nkrumah International Airport 12 hours ago

Joker. You think the citizens have time to do this? Instead of hiring a foreigner who is impartial and trustworthy to supervise these contractors look at what you are doing trying to put gear and panic into these adults you t ...

• Nana 14 hours ago

Massa minister comot from there, just talking nonsense as if you can do something, shut the up you can do anything.

• Naa 13 hours ago

I'm sick snd tired og this barbie doll of a minister. He's such a joke! Akways talking and ranting in front of the camera like he's on some telenovela. He appears clueless and bankrupt of 21 century leadership skills. Preside ...

• Kobby 13 hours ago

After taking your 30%, do you still expect the contractors to do a good job? SMH

• Johnny 12 hours ago

The highway agencies should be up and doing. Sometimes I wonder do we have such people and what are they being paid for... You hardly see them doing any monitoring and that's where the chop chop goes and they blame politician ...

• Mandela 12 hours ago

What's the point? What's stopping you from getting capable and honest contractors to do the job? These corrupt useless so-called local contractors are only destroying the country. Loud empty noise will not build roads. Big pu ...

• JD 12 hours ago

**Contact if you need serious customers for your business...We help you reach even up to a million customers per month across social media using multiple digital marketing and social media strategies...0244289681

www.webga ...

• Tona 9 hours ago

He is just saying it for public applause . He can't do it since they take money from the contractors.