Business mogul RNAQ offers ex-wife GH¢2m in new divorce settlement case - Reports

Read Comments Comments (9)

• Abdul Mumin 1 day ago

What an insult

• B33ma 1 day ago

Who in your family has 2 million Ghana cedis??? Who in your family can give you that money??? Even 10,000 cedis you won't get. Abowa toliwa.

• Shamsi 1 day ago

B33mq stfu. You yourself you don't have that kind of money. Twat

• STOP IT 1 day ago

Does he think he is in Agbogbloshie market bargaining for coconuts?

• SHAME 1 day ago

Massa, stop listening to and wasting your money on that your azaa immigration lawyer and SETTLE YOUR WIFE properly at once!

• Pafio 1 day ago

Ghana Police should give the ex- wife a 24 hour police protection. The law should deal with this boy, he thinks his peanut can determine his desires. There should be a proper settlement based on company’s act of 1963 etc.

• DEEVINITY 1 day ago

E no be you go make offer oooo.....The law will deal with the matter.

• Fante Kenkey 1 day ago

@ B33ma. Don’t display your ignorance and stupidity. I beg. Am sure you have not seen serious money before. 2million is chicken change. You and your wretched family are used to coins. You must learn to think seriously about ...

• Obibini 1 day ago

Is this guy still married to the late John Kumah’s wife as reported previously? I’m just asking.