SIM registration again!!!Oman Ghana!!!!!!
what is all these,even in America that loses billions of dollars to fraud,they dont do half of that,they have realized that convenience is far far better than a few people losing money carelessly,this exercise will likely jus ...
All you stupid imbeciles needs to know there're entirely too many fraudsters and scammers using fake sims. So this needs to be cleaned up.
So, you can't make a point without insult?
Disgusting.
WHAT ALL IS WRONG WITH NDC? WHY ALL THESE DUPLICATE REGISTRATIONS? FROM DVLA TO SIM CARDS AND ALL SORTS OF NONSENSE WITH SAM GEORGE FOOLING AROUND LIKE A 12 YEAR OLD SCHOOL BOY. WHAT HAVE GHANAIANS DONE TO RECEIVE SUCH IDIOTI ...
Why is the president sitting quietly and allowing this boy to ran rampage all over the place? What kind of sim re-registration again? This guy wants to determine content that people should watch on their phones… who the hel ...
What sim re registration again. You politicians take the citizens as fool right?
Sam George should be reshuffled quickly, he is not fit for the position he holds, whilst his compatriot in other ministries are doing wonders he is here just misbehaving. Shut down the scamming money doubling fetish tv progra ...
Kwasia man sam goerge
Get serious for once
You think u have all the brains in your head in Ghana abi?
We are waiting for you .
You are the only person to take Ndc back to opposition .
Hope JM fire u soonest
Oh!! No no. Another SIM card registration again. This boy is going crazy. This is absolutely un necessary.
SCAM George, be careful.
Sim what? Idiot @ Dont waste our scare resources. You're just a bimbo
SIM registration exercise for pornography
SIM registration exercise through which code, please don't get us upset. Please and please oo
President Mahama already spoke on this Sim re registration, and said we will not go out to queue, but a code will be sent to our phones at our convenience and we will follow it to confirm our sims etc.
So when you get the code, you just enter your name, Ghana card details etc and your sim will be linked to the card and NIA database. It's that simple, and only fraudsters may oppose this exercise
Lacking çmmon sense
Please do things to our likeness so that you don't go opposition. Is that clear to you Sam George.
Shame on you Sam Geaorge. You're just hungry we know. Go on and eat with both hands. Copy copy Sam Gearge