24-Hour Economy to drive Ghana's industrial transformation - Goosie Tanoh

Read Comments Comments (25)

• Baafour 4 days ago

Goodie, aren't you tired of the useless 24 hour mantra. Your office is one of the most useless since independence. Just wasting public funds for nothing.

• Ablekuma Van Damme 4 days ago

NDC GYIMIEE NKOAAA

• hm 3 days ago

this Goosie Tandoh and Mahama must be jailed after they move out of power for causing financial loss to the state.

• THIS MONEY-MAKING SKILL GUARANTEES DAILY CASH FLOW FOR YOU- LEARN HOW 3 days ago

Invest in yourself today without hesitation. Smart people are cashing out fixing what everyone uses: Smart Phones! Think about it - everyone has a phone, and everyone eventually breaks it. You don’t need a University degree ...

• When do we get 24-hour water supply in our homes? 3 days ago

With all the rains and overflowing rivers, Ghana Water Co refuses to supply certain parts of Accra with water, water that the consumers will pay for.

Certain parts of Accra have not had water flow through their taps in mon ...

• KWAME OBOADUM 4 days ago

GOOSIE TANOH, THE REAL 24-HOUR ECONOMY TASK THAT YOU SHOULD CONVINCE JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA TO UNDERTAKE IS TO COMPLETE THE AGENDA 111 HOSPITALS WHICH ARE SITED THROUGHOUT THE COUNTRY INCLUDING ONE IN YOUR FATHER'S HOMETOWN IN T ...

• CUSTOM AUCTION IS UP AGAIN AND GRANTING ALLAFRICA TO GET ANY CAR OF THERE CHOICE AT AFFORDABLE RATES . 4 days ago

To all the "Clearing Agent, Dealers And Individual Buyers",
    This Is The Privilege you have been looking For To Own a Vehicle Of Your Choice At Affordable Auction Rate Approved By The Federal Government.. .. CALL OR WHATSA ...

• Abugre 4 days ago

Is it the markets being built that Goosie is talking about

• Talk is cheap. 4 days ago

So you believe your 24hrs market is going to provide the youth with jobs. What about your Nkoko Nketenkete? The billions of dollars spent on stabilising the Cedi against the dollar could have built a few factories. Isn't it? ...

• Kwame panin 4 days ago

SCAMMERS!!!

• Abusuapanin 4 days ago

What's wrong with Goodie Tandoh? Why is he disgracing himself like this? Where is the 24-hour economy? Is it about markets? Where are the factories for the 1:3:3 which clueless Mahama talked about? Ghanaians are not fools lik ...

• POURFENDEUR DE LA CORRUPTION/ANTI CORRUPTION 4 days ago

We have too many fools in the NDC. Toilet self is better and useful than clueless tyrant drankard dictator Idi Amin John Ford Airbus Deadgoat Dumsor Mahama. Felix Ofosu Kwakye's lying kaka head and smelly mouth attracts flies ...

• DON 4 days ago

Realistically some of you are nothing but DIRTY vultures on the refuse Dump.You twerps are of no value to society. You act like MAD Dogs that are hungry.
    NDC all the way
    Goosie all the way
    24 hour economy is being executed ...

• Chiga 4 days ago

So why is Mr Tando, not advising the government against wasting financial resources on the 24-hour market nonsense? if the 24-hour Economy is to drive manufacturing and industrialisation why is the government pumping resource ...

• Schoolboy Reports 4 days ago

The Thing About Founding An Entity Such As/ School/Medical Facility/Company/ Church/Preservatory Is That If Done Well They Tend To Have Prolong Life Spans Sometimes Ranging Into The Hundred Of Years

One Such Founder Is The Ghanaian(FrontRunner Asset Management Variant) President Rawlings AndHe Founded A Political Party &As Any Founder That Has Earned The Keep Will Submit/ It's A Lifework Work &Consuming In Time &Resource ...

&Going Through So Many Experiences Presents The Risk/ Of A Founder Losing Touch

&As We Have All Come To Accept/ The Strength Of Any Entity Is The Entity's People

And It's Their Job To Make Sure The Founder Stays In Line &On Course

President Rawlings Was Addressing His Party Faithfuls/On A Campaign Rally/ &He Let Them(Party Faithful) In/ On One Such An Occasion/ Where He Was Made To Stay In/line &Focus

• Sammykb 4 days ago

Too much talk

• Sammykb 4 days ago

Stop the useless seminars and get to active work. You are disturbing us with this foolishness and too much talk. We don't need this foolish talks.Is 24 hrs economy all about constructing New market? Stop the foolishness and d ...

• Ahene 3 days ago

19 months on you're still postulating? Its a dead expedition. Ghana will revert to 1D1F. Its a much sensible project than this nonsense you're making noise about. For a small economy with so little per capita income what is t ...

• Paa 3 days ago

Too many futuristic talks on this crucial policy. Tell us what has happened to date. How many companies have jumped on 24 hour and what has their productivity levels been? How many more people have they employed? What tax exe ...

• No Mercy 3 days ago

Ghana is lost