US immigration court rules OSP failed to prove criminal case against Ofori-Atta

Read Comments Comments (55)

• Link up USA Canada Australian for bank loading mt103 Flash your usdt here German banks loading loading ceredit cards in usa German UK fixed credit score meet Russian hk in German 4 days ago

Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
    We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
    Ch ...

• K Poku-London-UK 4 days ago

===AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £900 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

KEN OFORI ATTA STOLE GHANA MONEY £400 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

ATTA KYEA-AKUFFO ADDO BROTHER STOLE GHANA MONEY £650 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

EDWARD AKUFF ...

• Blue Pen 4 days ago

Ghana, stupid country with stupid judges. You have hurriedly shipped off Abu the Tric-ster and these corrupt American judges are telling you how stupid you are. I told you to dilly dally with the Abu Tric-ster case until Thie ...

• Yaw. 4 days ago

The crazy damn thief Sedinam Tamaklo was also shipped from the United States to Ghana. Shut up and argue intelligently.

• COD 4 days ago

@ Yaw: Then he should come home, Yaw.

• TogbeKporwomordzikpo KpornugugloAvumako 4 days ago

Upon all the state institutions in this country, do we still need the presence of ofori atta to conclude investigation and possible trial? (1) National Security, (2) EOCO, (3) police CID, (4) BNI, (5) Special prosecutor etc. ...

• SHAOLIN 4 days ago

THE WORST IS AKUFFU ADDO INSTRUCTING OUR NOBLE CHIEFS TO STAND UP BEFORE HE GREETS THEM. A SIGN OF UNSCRUPULOUS DISRESPECT, IN THE NAME OF POWER YOU BEGGED FOR, FROM GHANAIANS

• BULLSHIT LIES WHERE IS A SHARED OF EVIDENCE MAN 4 days ago

YOU ASS NEED TO BE AREESTED FOR LIES

• We are NPP 4 days ago

We NPP want to swap Ken Ofori for Wontumi. Which of the 2 is suppose to be in jail?

• WHY 4 days ago

JM, why is that white elephant led by that inept Akuffo Addo appointee still in business?

• Yaw. 4 days ago

Why is it that Airbus thief like Mahama was allowed to contest for the Presidency after investigations including NDC's Amidu confirmed that MAHAMA IS THE GOVERNMENT OFFICIAL ONE IN THE AIRBUS SCANDAL? NDC Morons Shut up okay. ...

• Sweetness 4 days ago

Why and how is this business news?

• the Villager 4 days ago

BECAUSE KEN BOUGHT HIS STAY. INVESTED THE STOLEN WEALTH IN AMERICA AND PAID HANDSOMELY USA's FORMER ATTORNEY GENERAL.
    That's how corrupt that system is.

• Yaw. 4 days ago

Ken studied for his bachelor's at Columbia University and earned his MBA from Yale. His kids are US citizens so shut the hell up NDC morons. Ask thief Mahama to refund the Airbus stolen money okay. Shut up.

• THERE ARE ZERO EVIDENCE SHOWING KEN STOLE ANYTHING GOSSIP 4 days ago

AND MEDIA STORYS IN GHANA ARE NOT EVIDENCE IN THE EYE OF THE US JUSTICE SYSTEM SO STOP THE B.S GHANA

• AKRONFO ADDOOLITTLE-mumu bawuliar-OFUI ATAAA AYI THE FUGITIVE 4 days ago

So Ofori Atta has no criminal case? he should come home and not be a coward and run away then -it is that simple. The OSP is the one that watched him get away in the first place, so this is no news. For NDC we ask them to try ...

• SHAME ON YOU! 4 days ago

Even if he has no case to answer, he should still come home to face trial! A proper judge, who cannot be bribed with a goat or influenced by a political party, has made that judgement. Trying as much as they did to humiliate ...

• Mame Ama 4 days ago

YOU FOOL...YOU THINK THE USA IS LIKE YOUR BORLA GHANA...GO TO BED ...!!

• Kojo 4 days ago

He should come home and harassed like what is happening to those who haven't been tried and sentenced by the courts in Ghana? Seeing what is going on the the punitive bail conditions imposed, would you return if you were him? ...

• Le 4 days ago

Government of Ghana, open your eyes. JDM l can tell you, OSP is conniving with this guy. He will present a weak case everywhere to make Ken free

• CUSTOM AUCTION IS UP AGAIN AND GRANTING ALLAFRICA THE PRIVILEGE TO GET ANY CAR OF MY CHOICE AT AFFORDABLE RATES APPROVED BY THE FEDERAL GOVERNMENT . 4 days ago

SOME CAR LIST BELOW.
    Golf 3K GHS __ 5K GHS

TOKUNBO CARS BELOW :�

2008 Corolla Sport 9K GHS

• Maama Gonja Mafia 4 days ago

The main objective of P/ NDC is take economic power from the Akans, qoute Kofi Awonor. Are you seeing what we are seeing?

If this QNET govt has any criminal case againt Ken, they should trial him in absential. He will not ...

• Hmmm 4 days ago

Finito

• SKMD 4 days ago

SP must go.

• Dziko Kwame : Layman's Query 4 days ago

Hello in CLassFMonline

Can a Court if Law rule against an entity that is not being challenged in that court?

What am I saying here? Was GHana's OSP brought before "Any court of Law in USA" where the Judge made the ruli ...

• atia 4 days ago

The OSP filed an over 200-page affidavit to convince the court why Ken Ofori should be extradited. A person can only be extradited for prima facie crimes and not useless and hollow allegations.
    The US courts are not like the ...

• 100% TRUE ALIGATIONS NOT BACK BY EVIDENCE 4 days ago

CONSIDER HEARSAY BULL SHIT IN AMERICA NOT PROOF OF ANYTHING THE US JUSTICE SYSTEM DID THE RIGHT THINK HERE 100%

• Kwame 4 days ago

We expect that from the US courts. The US as a country does not fight corruption and other crimes.

• Ghanaman 4 days ago

The US judges don't borrow NDC brains to think. They have their own brains that they use to judge cases.

• Kwa 4 days ago

Ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha

• Ben Ayitey 4 days ago

Instead of going to court noise
    OSP
    AG

• Samuel Atta 4 days ago

It's finished.

• K Poku-London-UK 4 days ago

===AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £900 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

KEN OFORI ATTA STOLE GHANA MONEY £400 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

ATTA KYEA-AKUFFO ADDO BROTHER STOLE GHANA MONEY £650 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

EDWARD AKUFF ...

• Jack Sparrow 4 days ago

If osp is not constitution why not close it down erh gvmt should scrap osp it's costing GH too much

• Amponsah Daniel 4 days ago

Iyes its' finished and sweet

• WATCHMAN 4 days ago

Why is the OSP appearing before US immigration for extradition of Ken Ofori-Atta. Do you see why Ghana should not have allowed Aby Trica to be extradited to the US? Ken Ofori-Atta is a Ghanaian. He is not required to come to ...

• Afetor Kwasi 4 days ago

This is irrelevant. US Imigration court does not determine extradition cases. You are misleading gullible and undiscerning Ghanaians. You don't understand anything about the US Legal system.

• NPP another topic 4 days ago

So what is stopping him from coming to live in his mansions ?

• Kojo 4 days ago

Because he will be harassed like the others without any evidence. Did you seen gun trotting BNI operatives ransacking is house when he was away without authorisation? Would you return if you were him?

• Are t hey above Ghana courts.. What locus have they 4 days ago

Immigration was what they were to determine.. Don't confuse the lost here...

• That’s all . 4 days ago

The man is free and has the paperwork and the money.

• Achakanapaya 4 days ago

You see why I blame the current Chief Justice Baffoe Bonnie for keeping this useless Akuffo Addos government Appiotee the OSP in office???
    This OSP is only in to do the cover up for the npp criminals and Nation wreckers.
    Is ...

• Democracy Is The Worst Form Of Gov’t Except….. 4 days ago

Why’s the OSP (head) still in office?
    Julius Debrah & this guy helped Ofori Atta to escape.It is as simple as ABC.
    The state must go to court & confiscate his assets.
    Politicians have done so much damage to African count ...

• Kojo 4 days ago

So even the Dept of Homeland Security failed to convince the court not to change his migration status. The OSP also failed so why the media prosecutions in Ghana when the judge clearly stated that evidence before him hasn't e ...

• Kwame 4 days ago

Oyiwa.

• Kwame 4 days ago

We need to disband the OSP and let AG do all prosecutions or at the minimum sack Kissey Agyabeng.

• Tintempa 4 days ago

Who is surprised I wouldn't be surprised if they share notes

• Pelicles 4 days ago

Most Ghanaians are emotionally controlled "Freaks" because they believe anything thrown at them by the government without doing any indebt analysis to ascertain facts.

The days when the entire nation has two radio stations ...

• Kwame Amoah 4 days ago

The sickness of NDC

• Kwame Amoah 4 days ago

Has any court of competent jurisdiction convicted Ken Ofori-Atta in Ghana? What is all the noise about? That OSP himself needs to be investigated.

• Buidam 4 days ago

LAUGH OUT LOUD

• SHAOLIN 4 days ago

NPP IS DOOMED FOREVER WHEN OFORI ATTAH REMAINS IN THE US, RUNNING AWAY FROM LOOTING ACCOUNTABILITY. THEY WOULD, OR CAN NEVER COME TO POWER AGAIN.
    IF HE IS NOT A THIEF, THEN HE SHOULD COME AND FACE ACCOUNTABILITY, OR NPP IS ...

• The Devil’s Advocate 4 days ago

Was that osp failure a deliberate act of sabotage of the NDC administration by an NPP plant? Why is this OSP who is a well known NPP card carrier still at post?
    What is the NDC trying to prove here

• KGB 4 days ago

Our courts doesn't have level of education to prosecute white color criminals . They are only good at filling Nsawam with goat, cassava and plantain thieves

• Fromtomfrom 4 days ago

The kleptocrat, Ken Ofori-Atta, was definitely a CIA asset. Hence, the extraordinary lengths the US is taking to protect him.