The very personification of "skin pain". NPP super looters are always worried about any progress NDC medium looters bring to Ghanaians. Patriots my anus. Any3n ne wo hooo!
NPP nkwasiafuor! The gold was there during your time, but you were so busy with your stealing, and you couldn't make the time to structure our economy well. Go and sleep....... NPP nkwasiafuor!
Exactly @Shogata, remember the saying, make hay whilst the sun shines, is what this genius of a finance minister is doing. The NPP opposition have nothing to use as a comparison from their tenure in office so KON is just kni ...
So Gold is not part of a resource of Ghana that can be leveraged for economic growth of Ghana? what if wrong with that? Why do you allow politics to take over your brain to the extent that whatever you say now is rubbish, Mr. ...
Gold alone doing these wonders. Imagine if cocoa price bounces back. Nkwasiafour People Party
You were stealing the gold you disappointed us you lack the idea of goldbod it was free for all the Chinese Indians and you
Why everything in Ghana is about politics.
Sometimes its better to keep the mouth shut up to stop exposing ones level of inteligence
AND SO WHAT!
Sakawa is no more the order of the day!
STOP TRYING TO BE VOICEFEROUS!
Stop the falshood because Gold price is currently down by almost 30% presently at 4100 per ounce.
So, what's wrong with that? You definitely have nothing to offer. No wonder you will stay in the opposition for quite some time.
Was it not depending on cocoa for years before your looting brigade came to ransacked the sector?
If we didn't have gold, what state will the economy be when you left power?
Every country depends on their natural resources ...
And so what?
Vodoo economist. Sammy Gyamfi is looking for you
And so what ????
Take your nonsense somewhere
Go and bring Offori Atta and stop talking about economy and financial issues, you were there when inflation was 54% and dollar 17 cedis ,
Stop your foolishness you have no clue.
Guess we were mining charcoal at Obuasi and Twrkwa, when you were in power.
NDC insults academy graduates,KON jas said his own by using his God given brains,use your brains to tell Ghanaians what the President and his government is doing right,democracy is a contest of ideas,my take is that the gold ...
Massa, abeg don't insult God. KON's statement did not come from a God given brain. It came a a satan inspired evil thinking of the NPP in opposition, which always wish things go wrong in Ghana so that they can get the opportu ...
Is the gold not for Ghanaians
SOME CAR LIST BELOW.
Golf 3K GHS __ 5K GHS
TOKUNBO CARS BELOW :�
2008 TOYOTA Corolla Sport 9K ...
And so what? If it working and improving the economy. Why didn't you do same Kojo Nkrumah? Jealous NPP
IDIOTS- YOU CAME AND FOR 8 YEARS DESTROYED AND STOLE- SOMEMONE CAME BACK AND DOING BETTER AND YOU ARE HERE SAYING WHAT? NPP MEMBERS ARE JUST SHAMELESS F**LS.EVEN IF THE ECONOMY IS DOING WELL BECAUSE OF GOLD- WAS GOLD INVENTED ...
Gold was there when you were in power but was being flown out unaccounted. Now data is available so check how much was exported out of Ghana to Dubai and how much landed there from Ghana during your tenure