'Pray for GoldBod' – Duncan-Williams warns of powerful forces behind illegal gold trade

Read Comments Comments (43)

• KOFI tamale 1 day ago

WITHOUT POLITICS THERE IS NO MESSAGE. GHANAIAN PASTORS

• Blacks are wicked. 1 day ago

Listen to this mam at your own peril focks

• His Excellecy The Ugly Dwarf 1 day ago

Why not execute these powerful forces? We should have firing squad operating once a month at the Independence Square.

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 20 hours ago

Let those benefitting and enjoying at Goldbod rather pray for Goldbod. We want success and great achievements.

• kkkk 5 hours ago

Cocobod has been making loses, we never asked that Cocobod be collapsed; but NPP is on the neck of Goldbod. Evil party.

• Monkey see, Monkey do 1 day ago

Fools. If a ghanaian can't coach our national teams what makes you think we deserve a blackpresident or even blacks to head such institutions?

• ARCHBISHOP SHOULD MENTION AND SHAME THE NAMES OF ALL THOSE POWERFUL ECONOMIC SABOTEURS BEHIND THE DECADES-OLD ILLEGAL GOLD SMUGGLING IN GHANA 23 hours ago

ARCHBISHOP SHOULD MENTION AND SHAME THE NAMES OF ALL THOSE POWERFUL ECONOMIC SABOTEURS BEHIND THE DECADES-OLD ILLEGAL GOLD SMUGGLING IN GHANA. SOME OF THEM USE PRIVATE JETS TO SMUGGLE GHANA'S GOLD. WE KNOW THEM AND THEY KNOW ...

• Agyengo 17 hours ago

It would have been better for you to also name them all as you claim you know them all. You too shut up if you cant name them

• Oheneba Siakwan 22 hours ago

SETTINGS BISHOP WITH RESPECT YOU ARE TALKING A LOAD OF BULLSHIT. WHY CAN’T SOME GHANAIAN PASTORS SPEAK THE TRUTH? GOLDBOD IS BUYING ENCOURAGING AND BUYING GALAMSEY GOLD AND ALSO GOING INTO ALL SORTS OF ILLEGAL TRADES. WHY N ...

• L€ARN A MONEY-MAKING SKILL THAT GUARANTEES DAILY CASH FLOW FOR YOU- LEARN HOW 10 hours ago

Stop eating your seed money. USE IT TO EMPOWER YOURSELF TODAY TO €ARN CASH DAILY before the month ends! Exchange a service for money. BE URGENT in your quest to turn your life around through technical skill acquisition. Do ...

• Waff 1 day ago

Psalms 65:2 describes God as prayer answering God. But, the actual and practical meaning is that God answers the prayers of wise men but not fools and idiots nor charlatans and criminals.

• Bishop Bossman 1 day ago

PHARASEE AND SADUCEE of our time. People still goes to his church APUUU

• Sami 1 day ago

Illegal gold trade will continue due to corruption since politicians are afraid to ensure laws are enforced ,they the ones who make phone calls when a criminal is arrested
    They are the ones importing Chinese into the Ghana ...

• Tom Po 1 day ago

spot on.

• Esa 1 day ago

Who needs your stupid advice?

• Randy Osei 1 day ago

DISHONEST FAKE BISHOP.PRAY FOR WHAT?

• MUMU FOOT SOLDIERS 1 day ago

Duncan Williams, can you please stay out of all these? Preaching the gospel is your calling so leave politicians work for them. Since when white men started to pray for gold? How can someone handle 200 millions GH cedis witho ...

• Powerful forces beware of greed 1 day ago

This was the Sunday Worship Service message. No call for repentance to all and sundry lest hell awaits them. That except ye repent ye shall all likewise perish. There are broad day light thieves, deceitful workers filli g our ...

• Vii Bæck 1 day ago

This Nukuvi guy is at it again.

• Kofi Nyante 1 day ago

I cry for Ghana. Duncan Williams and their ilk have taken Ghana hostage.

• GHANABA KWAKU 1 day ago

I don't believe these things,period!
    Everything in Africa is spiritual, spiritual! Why?

• HIS GALAMSAY CONNECTION AND INVESTMENT DIED 1 day ago

His business in galamsay gone when goldbod came in ..this charlatan thinks robbing his congregation for yrs is not enough,now politics and gold affairs lol… now prayers for goldbod criminal… we prayed for everything to be ...

• Koa 1 day ago

I don't trust this Duncan-Williams for anything. First, in which capacity was he and his wife invited to this so-called Arab state where they were given the so-called state dinner by the so-called ruling class. Give us a bett ...

• Tamale bongo 1 day ago

The end of Ghanaian charlatans is near

• IN GOD WE TRUST 1 day ago

Are you the pastors preaching the word of the most high God or preaching politics for their gred for wealthy. If galamcy is promoting goldboard why will black marketing be a crime. Ghanaians wise up. Don't listen to educated ...

• kofi 1 day ago

Duncan Williams is deep neck in galamsay himself, he's just testing the water to see if someone has info on him.

• Kwame 23 hours ago

Why do we have elections if everything can be solved by prayers according to these pastors?
    Bo wonder they are in bed with politicians because they do their dirty works for them, instead of the citizens holding these corrup ...

• Black Mamba 23 hours ago

I am so tired of many Pastors talking but not naming names. Now if you are mentioning powerful forces, political figures name them so if the citizens need to step up the can do so. In the US the powers that be tried to stop b ...

• Schoolboy Reports 23 hours ago

The Reason Being Humble Is A Virtue Is Because It Bust Ones Bubble/ Of A State Of Ignorance &Being Too Proud/Ashamed/ To Ask For Help

• Schoolboy Reports 23 hours ago

But More Importantly/Existentially It Sets One On A Course/ Of That Of A Culture Which Can Afford To Allow A Person To Admit A Shortfall &Take Remedial Actions

• Don King 23 hours ago

EVIL NATION. GALAMSAY WILL KILL US ALL.

• Helen 22 hours ago

If what you are saying is true, then the president is part of the crime. Remember akuffo did same which was reported by aljazeera

• Galamsey Pastor 21 hours ago

Encouraging illegally

• ME 20 hours ago

Did you do same when npp was in power.

• HAPPY DAYS 20 hours ago

Pray for who?

• 2hat! 19 hours ago

Same person who prayed to arrest the dollar? Afterwards the dollar ran like Usain Bolt.
    Duncan stop this before you disgrace yourself again!

• May 17 hours ago

People will go to prison one day. That day is coming, when one needs to give accountability

• Free Radical 15 hours ago

Frankly speaking bishop Duncan Williams is a PhD graduate holder of lies ,propaganda and radicalized from NDC university.A Bishop who strong desolation has overshadowed manipulating his church members to believe lies becaus ...

• Concerned citizen 11 hours ago

They want our gold to develop their country

whilst we pollute our water bodies, cannot even construct proper roads with soo many of our citizens dieing daily from road accidents,insufficient and inadequate poorly resource ...

• The Ghanaian 11 hours ago

When will we finally engage our brains, confront reality and work relentlessly to solve our problems - instead of speaking into the air and expecting supernatural intervention to substitute for human responsibility? The deepe ...

• Shebo 10 hours ago

Black man mentality. Every issue is prayer

• Kuntu Blankson 9 hours ago

Are you not ashamed of yourself?

• NMG 7 hours ago

MAASAAA WE GHANAIANS ALREADY KNOW THE ALL THIS POLITCIANS ARE CORRUPT DOESNT MATTER WHO IS IN POWER NPP AND NDC ARE ALL THE SAME THEY ARE THE ONCE TAKING ALL THE MONEY AND GOD WILL PUNISH THEM ALL ONE DAY ONE DAY ONE DAY GHAN ...