Government pays GH¢10.8 billion DDEP coupon in full and on schedule

Read Comments Comments (20)

• Ayeeko...ndc the stone we rejected has become hope to us 2 days ago

Akkufo addo and bawumia never again..maybe ken ..maybe

• T 2 days ago

It may be a harsh economic decision but its benefits is what we are experiencing today. It started in 3rd QTR of 2024. Basically NDC hasn't done much since they came they are only enjoying the benefits of DDEP.

• AkronfoAddonothing,mumu bawuliar,ofuiAtiathefugitive 2 days ago

Enjoyng benefits of DDEP? I DONT LIKE TO ABUSE BUT MY YOU DESERVE ONE- BIG TIME.

• T 2 days ago

It demands an understanding of Economics and a bit of knowledge in Mgt Accounting in investment. You lack it so you can go ahead and insult .An ignorant mind takes consolation in insults & attacks

• Tm 2 days ago

Eeii chairman you fool paa ooo.....SO IF you pour parazone inside your child's food and give it to him to eat and few minutes later your child starts vomiting blood and you you quickly rush the baby to the hospital and doctor ...

• L€ARN A MONEY-MAKING SKILL THAT GUARANTEES DAILY CASH FLOW FOR YOU- LEARN HOW 2 days ago

No chop your seed money o. USE IT TO EMPOWER YOURSELF TODAY TO €ARN CASH DAILY before the month ends! Exchange a service for money. BE URGENT in your quest to turn your life around through technical skill acquisition. Do it ...

• i can Link your husband,wife,boyfriend,girLfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your own WhatsApp, chat me on WhatsApp via +2349137583449 to Learn more. 1 day ago

i can Link you to rich sugar mummies and sugar daddies in any part of Ghana,Nigeria,UK,Canada and many countries around the worLd, chat me on WhatsApp via +2349137583449 to Learn more, i'm an onLine matchmaker, i can Link you ...

• Please help me fellow Ghanaians,i'm a Ghanaian lady that was scammed and imprisoned by some Nigerians,i'm serving a 2 years jail term in a Nigerian prison,i can be reached on WhatsApp via +2348140725576 to tell my story 1 day ago

it all started few years ago when i received a facebook message that a travel agency in Nigeria was recruiting Ghanaians and Nigerians for jobs in Canada, i sold everything i had and borrowed money from a lot of people and ke ...

• Truth Table 2 days ago

And this is the testimony: God has given us eternal life, and this life is in his Son. (1 John 5:11) , .
    , ....

• Integrity is of core importance in politics!!!! ..Dr Joojo deHeer 2 days ago

We need to elevate integrity to the center core of politics....delivery on the promises and stated manifesto as a sign of respect to social contract secured through electoral votes.
    Punish those whose motivations to see pol ...

• KB 2 days ago

Aban papa aba

• Kay 2 days ago

Tibonko gyimieeee . Brainless stooge

• Kabila 2 days ago

Afenyo making must read this

• Kabila 2 days ago

Afenyo making must read this

• AkronfoAddonothing,mumu bawuliar,ofuiAtiathefugitive 2 days ago

Well done NDC- well done Ato, well done Bank of Ghana governor, well done Mahama

• GHANA WATER ADENTA DISTRICT, RESIDENTS OF NANA KROM NEED WATER 2 days ago

GHANA WATER ADENTA DISTRICT, RESIDENTS OF NANA KROM NEED WATER

• Thank you Ato 2 days ago

The Akuffo Addo, Bawumia, Ofori-Atta mess is being cleaned by a government that appears to be financially more disciplined.

• IRS 2 days ago

it is a lie

• Peter 2 days ago

If npp were in power today, could they have paid these bond moneys looking at what they were taking Ghana to. From September 2024 to December 2024, inflation was rising again, gold for oil was not having any effect on fuel pr ...

• Wendy 2 hours ago

But whose duty is it to pay? This is not news at all to be given funfare.