There’s only one truth that must be told And This can be done in a bipartisan manner,preserving the interests of Ghana,devoid of all the insults
God Bless Our Homeland Ghana
I also have that suspicion that President John Dramani Mahama and his Gang are artificially creating these Losses @ GoldBod. Do not be surprised that the GHC22 Billion are in their Bank Accounts. Don't trust NDC they're capab ...
SAMMY GYAMFI THE BABY PROPAGANDIST IS GOING ROUND USING ENGLISH AND TECHNICALITIES TO CONFUSE NDC FOLLOWERS BUT RIGHT THINKING GHANAIANS WILL NOT BE FOOLED
SAMMY GYAMFI AND HIS CHOHORTS SHOULD ANSWER A SIMPLE QUESTION. IS ...
Goldbod losses are unrealized losses as a result of accounting policy perhaps even imposed by the IMF who is capitalizing on to discredit the economic recovery path Ghana is currently demonstrating to the rest of Africa how t ...
Sammy Gyamfi is a thief yet NDC wants to protect him at all costs. He should explain what informed his decision to reduce cost of some of his transactions without incurring further losses after the initial heavy losses.Our pe ...
SO NA WHO CAUSE AM? THE DAY RAWLINGS BROUGHT NDC TO GHANA POLITICS, I KNEW GHANA WAS FINISHED. RAWKINGS SOLD ALL STATE COMPANIES INCLUDING PRIVATE COMPANIES BELONGING TO ASTUTE BUSINESSMEN LIKE B.A MENSAH (FATHER OF HERBERT ...
massa shut up there, what have you done to mother Ghana,you speak like the other side are saints,what did kufour and nana not do as well
I will advise you to take advantage of the free SHS program as soon as possible to improve your English grammar before attempting to write on social media again. Please treat this as a matter of urgency. Thank you
Only Ashate/Akyim s and the palm wine drunkard Afenyo spreading that false news
read it well he said gold purchase 2024 11 tns of gold bought loses of $400 MN this time 104 tns $ 174 MN devide 104 by 11 multiply by 400 ull see how it has reduced NPP tweaa kai
@ Jack Sparrow, go and read the IMF report about it and you'll go to sleep. The IMF says only a quarter of the said 4 MN loss was directly related to the G4O programme and it covered the period of 2023 through to 2024 that's ...
It's puzzling to think about Dr. Bannor's credentials. Who would deliberately engineer losses in their business? His point about the reported losses dropping from 14.5% to 11.4% in the first quarter is meant to prove that the ...
These days all kinds of people wielding questionable doctorate degrees are claiming to be economists. This supposed ecomimist (Dr Banor) cannot fathom the fact that assay fees can be adjusted over time to ensure maximum benef ...
There is an opportunity cost for everything...if you want to move from point A to point B and you decide to buy a car to achieve that aim within a specific time..yes you have spent money whether u borrowed or spend above what ...
Oh mine. NDC is really the problem of Ghana. If was under the NPP that this had occured would you spew your stupidity this way? So if you want to move from A to B any cost is okay, irrespective of whether it is feasible or n ...
Go and check, same happened under npp gold policy, please, take time to read and acquire knowledge
Bannor? Stop being mischevious.Who doesn't know Dr Bannor as an npp apparachik who was shutted by sammy Gyamfi on 3FM live morning show
A TRUSTED, HONEST, SINCERE traveL agency IS in Lagos Nigeria is recruiting Ghanaians and Nigerians for job openings in Canada, aLL the traveL Logistics wiLL be taken care of by the agency for aLL appLicants on the condition t ...
$10billion used to support the cedi in 2025,$8billion used to support the cedi in 2026-Jan-Aug,can any discerning Ghanaian tell me where all this colossal amount of $18billion has gone to? This money in the hands of a honest ...
I said it earlier, Goldbod is another Cocoabord set up and going forward it will incur debts like all the state enterprises because of corruption
Nkwaseasem
Bannor not economist, he is npp communicator