Afenyo-Markin threatens legal action over 'extortionist' allegation

Read Comments Comments (44)

• S H A M E 1 day ago

Apoo and tweaah, e no go do foko! Because if he tries that nonsense, Sammy Gyamfi will bury him!

• Ablekuma Van Damme 1 day ago

WHEN YOU ARE A BATHING AND A MADMAN TAKES YOUR CLOTH AND RUNS AWAY YOU DONT CHASE THE MAD MAN ELSE PEOPLE WILL THINK YOU ARE ALSO MAD.

SAMMY GYAMFIS LIES AND DIVERSIONARY TACTICS SHOULD NOT BE FOLLOWED BY MINORITY OR AFENY ...

• BERTHA BUTT BOOGIE 1 day ago

You're clearly the lunatic here! Massa, stop the foolishness make we think!

• Ablekuma Van Damme 1 day ago

YOUR PAPA BE THE LUNATIC. ONYAAYE GBEMI!! IF YOU WANT TO THINK GO AND WATCH YOUTUBE VIDEOS

• ABRAXAS 1 day ago

Ha ha ha, ofui, I've got news for you! Your brazen ignorance is not bliss o, it's a form of psychosis for which there's no cure!

• Rex 1 day ago

Aboa bi ba,na de3 regardless of which institution's balance sheet carries the loss?Is that wat u were taught in the village school u attended??This guy is an animal i swear.Go to court,Sammy Gyamfi is a brilliant first class ...

• Look at this EXTORTIONIST n THIEF !! 1 day ago

SAMMY GYAMFI should just release the Secret Recordings and further expose this THIEF.

A very SHAMEFUL and DISGRACEFUL ANIMAL!!

• DkB 1 day ago

Come and explain the losses and you turn to personal attacks and blackmail. If there is nothing to hide why not put the minority to shame and go to parliament and do the needful? Why the insults?

• MONEY-MAKING DEPENDS ON A SKILL - LEARN YOURS, LEARN THIS SKILL, LEARN HOW! 1 day ago

USE WHAT THAT LITTLE CASH U HAVE AS A SEED TO EMPOWER YOURSELF TODAY TO €ARN CASH DAILY before the month ends! Exchange a service for money. BE URGENT in your quest to turn your life around through technical skill acquisiti ...

• Senegal 23 hours ago

He'll beg behind the scenes and stupid npp people will lead the begging

• Rose 1 day ago

Sempa Panyin vex oooo walaahi court room inside go sweet rough

• Lopez 1 day ago

Sue him, Afenyo to expose this liar called Sammy Gyamfi.

• Kukri 13 hours ago

Siaaa!!! Without Torkonoo, Afenyo-Markin cannot go to court ooo. Just wait and see what happens next.

• ABRAXAS 1 day ago

Ha ha ha, ignorance is not bliss o, it's a form of psychosis for which there's no cure!

• asonaba asiedu 1 day ago

let the show begins on the extortionist issue. a lot of us are more interested in that issue than who lost what because we know that issue would be solved by parliament one way or the other. afenyo, if you don`t take the exto ...

• Gra 1 day ago

But he has already Dared you to take him to court so he can substantiate his claim. So this is no news. Go ahead of U have the balls.

• He is an extortionist ammd a. Thief 1 day ago

But the audio records ate there.
    You chop somebody wife, threatened his life and extorrted moneybfroom soo many people including my boss whom you demanded 70,000 dollars in a 300,000 dollar case in 2018.

Afenyo that is no ...

• DkB 1 day ago

Typical Ghanaian mentality and response. Accuse everyone of being a thief when our back are against the wall. The point of interest here is not Afenyo but about losses. Just come and explain then you start insulting and claim ...

• ALASTAIR 1 day ago

You must be drunk, high, stupid, crazy or all of the above if you really believe the nonsense you've written here!

• King Yobo 51 seconds ago

The losses are on Bank of Ghana books. Why is Afenyo-Markin and his gang asking Sammy Gyamfi to explain what Bank of Ghana should be explaining.
    Sammy Gyamfi told the whole world that the Goldbod books have been audited and ...

• Obempe Mensah 1 day ago

The question is did you try extorting money from him or not yes or no?

• LET THE BLOOD FLOW 1 day ago

Simple and short! Everything else is Nkwasiasem promax!

• Ghanaians Will Rejects Npp, Npp Proven A Crorrupts,Criminal Gangters Seeks To Destoyes Ghanaians. 1 day ago

No Rightmind Rightthinking Ghanaman Will Dare Returned Npp ,Npp Proven, Seeks To Destorys Socio Political Economic Transformation Progressive Devolopments In The Country.Today..

• Helen 1 day ago

I've always had a funny feeling that this guy is a criminal. He and the education minister share the same beautiful qualities.

• TRUST IN THE LORD 1 day ago

We expect you AFENYO MARKIN to expedite the alacrity posture you employed in facilitating the Supreme Court’s declaration of the vacant seats unconstitutional in the pursuit of your intended LEGAL ACTION.

Act quickly oth ...

• Mandela 1 day ago

He is waiting till he brings back the Torkornoo Witch Lawyer. That is his only hope.

• K. Kusi 1 day ago

You were dared to sue. This is no time for threats. Sue him and let's see. Vagabond extortionist!

• Nana 1 day ago

Stop the foolish stuff, this bastard don't know Ghanaians are angry with them, criminal like these fools should not come near power.

• Sasabronsam 1 day ago

Stop the big English and sue the guy if you have giant balls and what he said is entirely false.

• Musa 1 day ago

Fact is he will not go to court cos he knows what he has done. We need to be careful of whatever communication we have with whoever we communicate with.

• Nana Kyeamee 1 day ago

Please, pursue the legal option. Rabble rousering and name calling by some of these young politicians are becoming too frequent and irritating.

• Aziz 1 day ago

Sir don’t mind that criminal at goldboard

• O! Man 1 day ago

Never stop to think before he talks.

He talks too much and too little intelligence but mere politics 24/7 .

Very politically addicted politicians !!!

• Mama 2 1 day ago

Hopefully, you will share with your legal counsel the full details of your conversation with Sammy so they can advise you accordingly. Sammy dared you so we are all waiting to hear in the news that you have sued. Lets hope yo ...

• BONGO 1 day ago

Bank of Ghana has made a loss. Minority has every right to seek explanation. But the hatred for Sammy Ghamfi has made them focus on GoldBod. Now, they are disgraced.

• FUNKY 1 day ago

AFENYO MONKI WHY NOT JUST GO AHEAD.YOU LUNATIC YOU WOULD HAVE SEEN YOUR LEVEL.SAMMY GYAMFI WILL STRIP YOU NAKED INFRONT OF YOUR WIFE.KANGAROO EXTORTIONIST MICRO LEADER.SHAMELESS IDIOT.

• Shithole 1 day ago

We don't need empty threats..you claim you are a lawyer so what are you waiting for

• Peter 1 day ago

Afenyo wants the names of the off-takers, just to go and extort money from them. Disgusting and shameful.

• CANADA AGANCY 1 day ago

A TRUSTED, HONEST, SINCERE traveL agency IS in Lagos Nigeria is recruiting Ghanaians and Nigerians for job openings in Canada, aLL the traveL Logistics wiLL be taken care of by the agency for aLL appLicants on the condition t ...

• Achakanapaya 1 day ago

He should be bold enough to go to court.
    Npp is a criminal organization.
    Extortioners and blackmailers.
    Shameless, dishonest Sankwas.

• Kelly 1 day ago

Afenyo Markin is a foolish extortionist

• Ohene 1 day ago

Afenyo's prescriptions should be retroactive to 2017 and should start from 2017. Afenyo will himself be in jail (gaol) before the probe considers 2024. He should account for ECT and Ghana Water stewardship. BIG THIEF.

• Fante Kenkey 22 hours ago

Sammy Gyamfi has nuclear powered missiles in his arsenal to knockout ABOKYI MARKIN easily. I don’t think he’s high on Moroccan Ganja to call him extortionist. He could have seduced this monkey with sweet talk and promise ...

• Kwame 8 hours ago

Afenyo-Markin, who audit the accounts of parliament Ghana Audit Service or IMF.
    Some of you behave as if we are till slaves in tral of the capitalist chain.