24-hour market is a cover-up for failed 1-3-3 policy – Kennedy Osei Nyarko

Read Comments Comments (7)

• AGBELI KUMORDZI8 15 hours ago

Akans are dangerous of people who will destroys
    Mother Ghana

• Naa 14 hours ago

So all what these NPP villagers know is to spew borla. Everyday stupid talks

• Sethoo 6 hours ago

John Dramani Mahama no no no what a President? Already done 6yrs but Zero to show.

• Jacobus 14 hours ago

Who is Kennedy Osei Nyarko? Another idiot. An NPP baboon obsessed with pessimistic mindset and Press Conferences. A villager and an imbecile. Kwasea. Such idiots deserve urine bombs in take away tubber on their faces

• Achakanapaya 11 hours ago

Look at his face. Npp criminals and Nation wreckers organization has nothing to offer Ghanians than high level corruption.
    Thieves and lair's brigade never again WALAHI.

• Nana 10 hours ago

Okay we agree with you but at least every district is getting a modern market with police station,fire service station,clinics much far better than a complete failure of one village one damm we have not forgotten your poor go ...

• Harold 5 hours ago

Jobs have been created so we need markets
    NDC for you
    People struggling
    No ORAL
    24 hour jobs
    Komenda Sugar factory
    Lithium mine
    Wrong priorities
    Oooh