I thought they made massive profits according to SIGA
That's what some of us heard. But why is the IMF so much concerned about ECG? They pushed the new administration to accept a tariff increase every quarter (4 months) and it was agreed upon to repay existing loans with crazy ...
the losses they talked about is 2024
Say no to i.s.l.a.m. and look for a real religion. B.u.r.n. .....the q.u.r.a.n....... ...!
This I'm should let Ghana be wh
This IMF should let Ghana be why
Another press release by IMF.there will be another press conference by the gang of criminals
2024 ,who was in charge of the ECG Board?????
Afenyo Markins I guess. Hmmmmmm.
Asem be ba de bi WALAHI.
A TRIAL WILL CONVINCES YOU
We now have Ferrari, Rolls-Royce, lamborghini up for AUCTION
1.Ferrari $ 20 million To $40 million
2.lamborghini $ 20 million To $ 50 million
3.rolls-Royce $ 18 million To $ 60 million
So what tyre of job is that,losing billions of cedis and you call it a work.Its not millions but billions,wow
The minority caucus will not call a Press Conference about the losses. Do you know why? The date. 2024, 2024, 2024, 2024, 2024, 2024, 2024, 2024, 2024, 2024. Afenyo Markin shame on you. Efutu Rat
2024, afenyo ECG board chair, this time no press conference, water so so lost too year after year, this Efutu rat then comes on tv warn decent old coasters, i shy give npp