Mahama: Ghana is Trail-Blazer in Africa

Read Comments Comments (29)

• CHA 9 years ago

Where are the workers pension money> thief

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

YOU CALLED THESE OLD TWO FRAUDSTERS AS A NEW CANDIDATES??? TWEAAAA!!!! IS THE SAME OLD BAD AND ROTEN PRODUCTS THE NPP HAS SENT TO THE MARKET AGAIN. DR. PINK SHEET WILL LOSE AGAIN .

• kofi Nuah, Japan 9 years ago

WHERE ARE THE SO-CALLED MEN OF GOD WHEN WE NEED HEALING?\WHERE IS DUNCAN -WILLIAMS AND MENSA-OTABIL?
    WHERE IS AGYIN-ASARE?
    WHERE ARE HEALING MIRACLES?
    ARE THE SO-CALLED MEN OF GOD HIDING?
    WHERE ARE THE MIRACLES?

THIS I ...

• ADJOA WANGARA 9 years ago

Mahama has made Ghana the World Trail-Blazer of corruption.

• Mahama 9 years ago

So called President Mahama is a dog

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

Author:-Mahmoud...If we may ask, is the NDC new party school another communist ideological institution? The Young Pioneers implanted by Nkrumah in our midst did more harm than good to the development of this country when they ...

• HAWA YAKUBU. 9 years ago

The dog grand father GAVE birth to your so call king kwaku dua. Mahama knows his father do you have one with your koteboto bastard

• Mr. Figure-Out 9 years ago

Can somebody tell Mahama that talking talking talking is not part of his job description ?

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

AUTHOR:-PROFESSOR-----------------
    In just two years, John Dramani Mahama and the NDC have brought Ghana to its knees economically. Now, after stealing all of Ghana's money, these stupid and low life miscreants from the NDC ...

• J J RAWLINGS 9 years ago

YOUR HISTORY IS BOGUS. GHANA WAS NOT THE FIRST COUNTRY TO STAGE COUP DETAT THERE WAS COUP DETAT IN NIGERIA BEFORE GHANA SHAME LE3ARN YOUR HISTORY WELL

• HMMM 9 years ago

BBC NEWS OR WAT EVER U CALL URSELF, WHO ARE U? DO U AV PPL LYK BAWUMIA AND NANA IN YOUR FAMILY. STUPID FOOL, KWASIA

• Mahmoud 9 years ago

The P/NDC and its sycophant stomach politicians, claiming to be supporters of the failed Nkrumah's ideology, are nothing but cutthroat, blood sucking vampires and nation wreckers masquerading as socialists. No wonder they hav ...

• Jomo Kenyata 9 years ago

Brother Mahmoud, I'm sorry but NDC has nothing to do with Nkrumah and his idiologies, no no NOT at all.

Nkrumah will NEVER sit with IMF/WB, Nkrumah wont talk about EPA,GMO, GEEDA and all the rots of Rawlings' P/NDC politr ...

• EBO 9 years ago

BUY MACHINES TO PROCESS THEM PERIOD

• adumtumi nyansafuo 9 years ago

Ma ti ye me ya paa. Mahama ka wa nim tum

• HAWA YAKUBU 9 years ago

These dwarfs will say you are lying but its the gospel truth. They can spew out all the ebola virus they have but no Ghanaian will be affected with it. NPP, undoubtedly, your silhouette will not provide any living soul a shad ...

• YOOMOBEGA 9 years ago

Because of your lies and insults, I wouldn't be surprised if you end up again at the Supreme Court, after your yet another defeat in 2016.
    You don't have new ideas to develop the nation.
    The insults and the lies won't get ...

• Koo Ali 9 years ago

Hope Ghana will not have another long election disputes and that Nana and NPP can get only their parliamentarians elected so that no one will stand in their way to transform Ghana into paradise in the first 60 days. Ghanaians ...

• Historian 9 years ago

Togo led with a coup in 1963. Nigeria followed in January 1966. Kwame Nkrumah did not mince words in condemning the Nigerian coup only to be toppled in a month later.

• Amina , aboabo 9 years ago

so are u saying you were corrupted by the colonial masters? a thief and a foooooooool.

• YES 9 years ago

Oh yes, Ghana is now blazing the trail of unbridled, unrestrained and repugnant looting and thievery in Africa under the Mahama NDC gov't.

• TEE 9 years ago

MAHAMA YOUR USELESS AIMLESS GOVERNING HAS DESTROY OUR COUNTRY PERIOD

• TEE 9 years ago

MAHAMA YOU ARE SO USELESS THAN THE WORD USELESS FOOL THIEF

• kyei yeboah kwaku 9 years ago

Do u think we don't know this history already? Stop the long talk and initiate effective policies to benefit all not just the northern sector

• GHANA BA 9 years ago

GHANA IS A TRAILBLAZER ONLY IN THE AFRICAN CONTINENT OF HOPELESSNESS AND BACKWARDNESS WHERE MANY WORKERS TAKE HOME LESS THAN US$500.00 A MONTH. WHERE THEY LACK DECENT HEALTHCARE SYSTEMS AND EDUCATION.

WHERE THE LEADERS HAV ...

• HAZOR 9 years ago

Trailblazer indeed,no wonder under your administration Ghana is nickname republic of corruption.Everyday news corruption case pop out,Over GHc65 billion($30 billion)under your administration nothing has been achieve and sent ...

• Tieko 9 years ago

This man thinks he is talking to one of his nasty chicks.

• KEEWUO 9 years ago

SHAME OM YOU, MAHAMA, GHANA IMPORTED TOMATOES, EGGS, OIL, TIMBER.... AND YOU MUST BE ASHAMED.

• Kofii 9 years ago

How did this fool become President? Ghanaians have themselves to blame.