If it is cocaine then it is NPP – Bagbin fumes

Read Comments Comments (95)

• KWEKU MFANTSE 9 years ago

Bagbin, are you stupid? I never knew you were such a fool!!!!!

• jOEy lOndOn 9 years ago

In a single case ,77 kilograms of pure cocaine went missing under NPP .Till today nobody knows where the cocaine went. Could it be that missing cocaine now re-surfacing to tarnish Mahama's name????
    We live to see.So stop you ...

• PHILTY McNASTY 9 years ago

A picture is worth thousand words?:

Impeach Atopa NOW.

He takes Ghanians for facile imbeciles with shorter memories.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2FGTFQADACQ#t=427

https://www.google.com/search?q=ibrahim+ ...

• NDC HAS KILLED DE LAW 9 years ago

CASTRO AND JANET BANDU ARE GHANAIANS TOO AND THEY DESERVE JUSTICE. THESE TWO WENT MIISING WHEN THEY WENT OUT WITH ASAMOAH GYAN TO HAVE FUN AND HAS SINCE NOT RETURNED, YET OUR POLICE HAS NOT EVEN BOTHERED TO CALL GYAN AND HIS ...

• Ghfuo: Be Ruthless, hang nyantakyi, N 9 years ago

Trust me..my sources never fail..this nyatefeh chick is very much involved with these ndc capos

• Opportunist 9 years ago

Bagbin's pepe behaviour resulted in Mahama refusing to have audiance with him. Bagbin is an opportunist - no post, wahala for Mahama

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 9 years ago

If Bagbin can say this, then he is such
    an idiot. NDC is such a cocaine Prefect
    in our country. SHAME UNTO NDC

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe ln Ghana! 9 years ago

Can the people of Ghana sit down to let opepeni Mahama lead them as their president? No way!

• Sakawa Churches 9 years ago

I saw ununiformed motherfuckers casually milling about international baggage claims (before customs!!) appearing to do "official" business. And one of them tried to steal my stuff.

U never see this kind of shit in the sens ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 9 years ago

Don't worry. Those who do the crime do the time. Government and her appointees, MPs etc should stay out of this. Amoateng did his time. Let Tulcum Powder Lady do her time too. She thinks it is going to be easy. She will come ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

Hon. Bagbin don't worry your head on npp. everybody knew that the npp is on top of cocaine , the npp and their leaders swim in cocaine.

• KOFI 9 years ago

STUPID NDC UR DAYS ARE REALLY NUMBERED.....U ARE CLUELESS, USELESS, LACK IDEOLOGY, DIRECTIONLESS, CRIMINALS, STEAL OUR MONIES SO SHAMELESSLY, STOLE FOR WOYOME, CP, RLG, ZOOMLION, SUBAH, SADA, GYEEDA.....heheheheheheheee.....b ...

• fredsaid 9 years ago

Don't worry she will also come out smelling of roses

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 9 years ago

MPs behaving like babies. Let lady Tulcum Powder do her time.

• moshie 9 years ago

when he was minority leader we all see you, your skinny head and your body. look at his head, as a health minister you chop all the fund going to health dept. corrupt guy.

• Bawumia 9 years ago

Everybody know npp is a drug party

• tundele007 9 years ago

Oh Ghana, what has happened to us?

• Guv 9 years ago

Npp is a cocaine party. They brought shame to all Ghanaians when Amoateng was nicked.

• Pozo 9 years ago

Ghana has pressing issues that need to be addressed, and these idiots are trading insults and the blame game on each other.What a shame.

• PHILTY McNASTY 9 years ago

Fools in NDC only know one thing equalization of offences or even put less emphasis in their misdeeds, while exaggerating that of their opponents.

Fools remove the logs in your eyes before attempting to remove the sty in y ...

• Bawumia 9 years ago

Come on npp

• Agonaba 9 years ago

Today today today is NDC.

• OTOYO 9 years ago

WHY IS NDC MAKING HULLABALOO ABOUT THIS COCAINE PALAVER. OSOFO ABOROBE,

• Turnpike... 9 years ago

Instead of treating this canker as a national issue look at what MPs who are suppose to know better are behaving in the House of Parliament. In the outside world if a Ghanaian is arrested of this illicit drug they don't attr ...

• Mahama Dubia 9 years ago

If it is corruption it is SADA GYEDA Pepeni scheme.

• Lopez 9 years ago

Bagbin could not even perform as a minister and failed woefully at every ministry he was posted to manage but when it comes to talking rubbish he is good at it. His own party does not even respect him anymore so i'll advise G ...

• Natalie 9 years ago

It is a shame to read the type of language being used in this comments. I know you have your political differences but the language it too low class. Is there no decent and well educated people in my precious motherland anymo ...

• Joel 9 years ago

What English do you want him to write. Tell English man to write TWI or GA. Is English your fucking language? Sometimes you write dead English in Ghana. White people laugh at your English but would not show you.

• K.K.S. 9 years ago

n.d.c. every body now know that you deal in the stuff but that is not the issue try to solve the DUMSOR DUMSOR problem.

• daladam 9 years ago

SO DONT TRY TO TELL LIES AND SHIFT BLAME TO NPP YOU STUPID ASSHALE

• freddie 9 years ago

If it comes to cocain in ghana it is the npp party that has a number of cocain dealers and users among them. Their mp was even arrest and jailed for couple of years in the u.s.

• RUBY MAHAMA,VICTORIA MAHAMA 9 years ago

MAHAMA IS GAY,MAHAM IS MAFIA,MAHAMA IS CORRUPT,MAHMA IS ATOPAHENE,WOMANZER,MAHAMA IS KILLER,KILLED MILLS FOR POWER,MAHAMA IS COCAINE DELLER BID ONE IN GHANA HISTORY,ASEM BEBA DABI,KWASEA BI NTI,MAHAMA DOG FOOOOLS

• Iinsight to the bone 9 years ago

RUBY MAHAMAH VICTORIA WO MAAME TWE SE PRAKO TWE TUTUUNIBA NPP YOU CAN GO DEMONSTRATE THOUGH AMOATENG ROAD AT NKORANZA WHICH WAS NAMED AFTER THE BIGGEST DRUG PUSHER IN GHANA BY FORMER PRESIDENT KOFOUR IN AID OF HIS CONTRIBUTIO ...

• OKOROMANSA 9 years ago

I NEVER KNEW THIS BAGBIN GUY WAS SO STUPID. BUT WHY PROLONG THIS COCAINE MATTER IN PARLIAMENT? IF NDC THINK THEY ARE SAINTS, THAT IS FINE, BUT LET THEM REMAIN SO FOR ALL TO SEE NOW AND EVER.

• MAHAMA LOOT ND SHARE 9 years ago

HAHAHAHAHA MAHAMA DOGS BOYS,SHAAAAME,MAHAMA ANIMGUASE AKWAAABA,USELESS MAHAMA IS IN HOT WATER KWAASEA JDM,GOD TIME IS THE BEST PERIOD

• JAMES ADJEI 9 years ago

Very shameful!

• Yaw Ghana 9 years ago

Has NPP forgotten the 77 BAGS OF COCAINE that disappeared from their CID??? An MP from NPP just served 10 yrs in US. Do tgey blame NDC? NPP IS THE COCAINE PARTY

• Campo are Blaise 9 years ago

Ha ha ha ha, is he fuming or inhaling the narcotic fumes of NDC

• GHANA FIRST 9 years ago

NDC GOVERNMENT IN POWER
    NDC PRESIDENT
    NDC MAJORITY IN PARLIAMENT
    ALL PUBLIC INSTITUTIONS HEADED BY NDC
    APPOINTEES
    EVEN SOME MEDIA HOUSESES ACQUESSING TO NDC ORDERS
    WHY WAIT PURSUE IT TO THE END

• matemeho 9 years ago

Oh npp! What recotd passed a party which siyting mp was arested/ busted for cocaine. yhe only party with that credentials is the npp. A full load of ship carrying cocaine got vanished into tim air after the npp government was ...

• Yaw Ghana 9 years ago

77 bags of cocaine! Where are they? NPP took them. DRUG BARON AMOATENG WAS AN NPP MP. Shortie Akuuf condones and glamorizes drug use.

• ERIC AMOATENG 9 years ago

NPP aka NARCORTIC PEDDLERS PARTY

• kofi 9 years ago

what victor smith doing at the airport?he was there to pick the cocaine from the lady, so he has a question to answer.

• Anchor john 9 years ago

No wonder when you messed up Ghana, it is NPP. When you shit, NPP. Angel of Satan

• mr amin 9 years ago

now is ndc"s turn gdaghin shut up. u are cought. ndc is evil lies all over.

• Kwame 9 years ago

Alan Bagbin and his NDC people should solve our basic problems and stop this nonsense. Bagbin has been in parliament for too long and should get out because he has nothing to offer Ghanaians.

• Victor A. Young 9 years ago

Wonders our elders say, will never end! Bagbin is telling Ghanaians and the world that NPP is a cocaine party than the NDC? Mama Mia! Founder of the Narcotic Dealers Congress (NDC0 once stood in front British Parliamentarians ...

• Maxwell Afrifa 9 years ago

When the pepper goes into the eyes of NDC, they are feeling how it's painful is. Now, is their turn of cocaine. All NDC, PEOPLE IN PARLIAMENT MUST SUFFER FOR IT. John Hahama, is snake under grass. He want to use cocaine, m ...

• Rafsanjani 9 years ago

One can only begin to wonder whether spewing forth this kind of filth has something to do with eating rabid dogs. First Ayariga wanted to introduce Ebola by forcing Ghanaians to host Afcon, then Baani called for the stoning & ...

• fidelity 9 years ago

How did this nation hatched these types of lunatics who even would not even think of how the nation 's problem could be tackle instead they work hard on how they can insult those who do not share believes with them

• Joe Turkey 9 years ago

It is an irony that a man who fucks two sisters in the name of tradition should be my lawmaker. Since when has the NPP started issuing diplomatic passports and controlling airport security at the airport? Hannah Tetteh says s ...

• BENARD 9 years ago

KWASIAFOR!!!!INSTEAD OF DEBATING ON WHAT WLL PROFIT THE COUNTRY SEE WHAT UR DOING .UNNECESSARY ARGUMENT ABD WE ARE HUNGRY N SUFFERING ...Twesaaa

• Don 9 years ago

Very sad to hear from a member of parliament. Somebody that we have voted for to go and make wise decisions on our behalf. Oh Ghana......!

• Atta Kwaku 9 years ago

If somebody has traded in nacortics means we shouldn't talk of it?It is only somebody like you will think like that. Go back to the north and drink Pitoo

• Iinsight to the bone 9 years ago

AKUFO ADDO KILLED HIS FRIEND AND MARY HIS WIFE

• se 9 years ago

Bagbin you are right npp is a citadel of cocain

• Kofi Gyata 9 years ago

I think it is time for Ghanaians to learn to hold their leaders accountable for undeserved crimes.
    That disgraceful act of official escort for drugs should not be taken for a joke in parliament. Until yesterday, I had had re ...

• Sage 9 years ago

Those two SAKORAS are never fit to lead Ghana and never will. Too bad, NPP.

• KOFI 9 years ago

AS USUAL, STUPID NDC TALK AND NO CLUES ABOUT GOVERNANCE AT ALL....FOLLOWERS LIKE SAGE ARE SO STUPID THAT THEY ALLOW THEIR LEADERS TO CREATE LOOT AND SHARE WHILST DEEPENING THE POVERTY OF THE NORTH, CENTRAL AND VOLTA REGIONS.. ...

• Onions of Akyem Maase 9 years ago

Sage Man, I think you hit below the belt. You would love to have pieces of Nana Addo and Dr Bawumia as your family members. I like to remind you that, Kings in Ghana are Sakoras. So are Nana and Bawumia.

• Samuel Ansah,New York 9 years ago

Hon.Bagbin that's the truth. A lot of cocain cases happened during NPP time from a ship load of cocain got missing, a drug baron caught in far away Brazil with diplomatic passport when Akufo Addo was the Foreign Minister and ...

• Ayivor 9 years ago

I have lost respect for this party completely. It i full of idiots. Ruling party saying this shows how bad h prty is.

• AKWADAA SWISS. 9 years ago

STOP ALL THIS NONSES AND THE BLAME GAME AND PLS MOVE THE COUNTRY FORWARD. INFACT,THE YOUTH MUST RISE UP TO CHASE ALL THESE SILLY GREEDY-GOOD FOR NOTHING-MPs OF THIS BOTH PARTIES.WITH ALL THIER FAT SALARIES& 4X4s,THEY ARE ONLY ...

• sikdo 9 years ago

El.Ghanaians.where.are.we.going.now.the.country.is.had.u.are.talking.about.cocaïne am
    So.sorry.for.Ghanaians.now.people.are.crying.u.are.talking.about.cocaine.mamhama.is.a.waste.so.cal.president. am.sorry

• Nana Egyir Aggrey 9 years ago

Stop the nonsensical debate which does not do any good to the image of the country. Cocaine and any illegal drug business in this country is not new. These idiots in parliament must be ashamed of themselves. Both parties in t ...

• AFTER WORSHIP THAN SIN 9 years ago

ONLY NOTORIOUS HAS OCCUPIED THE PARLIAMENT GETTING PAID WITHOUT MAKING ANY COMMON SENSE . BAGBIN IS A FOOL FIGHTING WITH NPP AND ATTACKING PREZ MAHAMA SEVERAL OCCATIONS . NDC DOESN'T KNOW WHAT THEY SUPPOSE TO DO OR SAY AS PO ...

• yesu anti 9 years ago

Everytime we divert on stupid even america them deal with cocaine stupid ndc papers divert how to to make economy well not this . stupid african leaders make as suffering

• paps 9 years ago

idiot

• paps 9 years ago

Ndc is in power and yet nothing better is being done for the country. Idiot bunch of brains.

• Willie 9 years ago

If I where to be a member of npp I don't think I can even open my mouth bcs coke is smelling your body every where u are. So don't think Ghanaians doesn't no u better talk of how to fight it and stop insulting people insults ...

• Vasco Stone 9 years ago

This baby elephant call themself NPP are not seriouse in this country they think that Ghanaian can forget so soon, they should remember their time they were in office,hmmm cocaine there cocaine here cocaine everywhere hahaha ...

• Kwame 9 years ago

Bagbin, you Ndc people you are not saints. admit your failures. The cocaine saga had come up in your era. So find solutions and leave NPP alone. Bad Ndc members pretending to be saints.

• Cabo 9 years ago

Akufo Addo sold cocaine for his compaign which is the fact , npp supporters can even attest to that

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 9 years ago

WELL THE BIGGEST COCAINE DISASTER THIS COUNTRY EVER FACED WAS WHEN THE COLOSSAL SIZE OF COCAINE WENT MISSING AT THE POLICE HEAD QUARTERS, AND NOTHING HAPPENED, YOU CAN NOT BEAT THAT FOR ANARCHY, MORAL OR OTHERWISE, INCROYABLE ...

• Hebert, Sweden 9 years ago

Sir! it is very unfortunate that, the Ghanaian MPS are disgracing the Nation. Please halt this disgraceful act. It comes to the individuals who are very innocent on how disgraceful it is for the MPS to use the tax-payers mone ...

• Joshua 9 years ago

Only a fool will set off to fight a losing battle. Was Amoateng arrested on the moon, tried and imprisoned on Mars beyond the glare of Ghanaians?

• pko 9 years ago

Bagbin are you saying that Ghanaians should not dare comment on the anything about the atrocities of his party members just because the NPP were also guilty of such deeds? This is exactly the justification for all the looting ...

• HAWA YAKUBU 9 years ago

Uncle, throw your adrenal jabs at these narcotic people party. Let these fools get what they deserve trying to be bombastic.

• Kantinka,Tema 9 years ago

And if it is about raping sister-in-law it is Bagbin. Sleeping with wife,s sister is an abomination. When Rawllings took power in 1981 there was nothing like cocaine, but in 2001 Ghana has been taged cocaine coast so cocaine ...

• Saamy Annan, FreeTown 9 years ago

If I were this NPP guys, I will shut up of this coke saga....There is the belief among Ghanaians that there are a lot of you dealing and promoting coke business including your flag bearer...Someone has succeeded in smuggling ...

• I Mohammed 9 years ago

This is an own goal scored by the majority leader. This is not about someone has done it so let me also do it.
    He bow his head in shame.

• KOFI AYIVOR 9 years ago

NDC is going to be expose on drugs, those hidden behind diplomatic pass

• KOFI AYIVOR 9 years ago

Dogs are in controllllllllllllllllllllll

• Boboobo 9 years ago

Shameful MPs, is that all you can do for your people, we need Constant power, water, good roads, schools etc. not cocaine talk please.

• osei kwaku wise 9 years ago

is vry clear,hw did de lady gt access to the vvip lounge? hmmmm God save Ghana. frm incoming Assembly man kokofu.

• FA 9 years ago

FROM YOUR FOUNDER TO THE LAST NDC PERSON ARE DEALERS. YOU GUYS ARE JUST KAJETIA THIEF MAN ALWAYS ACCUSED PEOPLE WRONGLY OF STEALING JUST TO FIND WAY TO ESCAPE BUT THIS TIME NO WAY FOR YOU .YOU ARE HOT BAGBIN!

• Bawumia 9 years ago

Ahhh ba

• kwam 9 years ago

At times the way MPs debate issues on the floor of parliament does not show any seriousness to solving national crisis,they must know that whether they like it or not they are role models and must behave as such, role models ...

• Fran 9 years ago

someone traded cocaine and is caught under ndc regime but a whole npp mp traded cocaine and was jailed for ten good years .which party now breed cocaine dealers ?
    tell me

• Ugly Akufo Addo 9 years ago

Cocaine is now tormenting Akufo Addo systems n his currently in India

• Kwame Nkrumah 9 years ago

Our Parliament is a JOKE! Instead of dealing with the cocaine menace threatening the image of our country, and the fabric of our society, the so-called honourable MPs are unashamedly engaging in mudslinging. This is a joke. T ...

• BLACK 9 years ago

I USE TO HAVE RESPECT FOR THIS MAN BUT NOT ANYMORE .TALK WISE BAGBIN

• bob 9 years ago

npp shld tell us the 77 parcel of cocain the got loss at the police station. where is it? nana addo himself is acocain dealer. he smoke cocain everyday

• abaafonko 9 years ago

Mr. Amoateng is a living example of the NPP cocaine Business. This guy was a sitting NPP MP and was busted and jailed for 15 years,

• kkk 9 years ago

NPP cannot win cocaine argument with the NDC even if Madam Nayele is related to the NDC because she is a small fish. NPP’s leader is the one who has severally been accused of using the stuff and up till now, he has not got ...