Many Ghanaian businesses are collapsing – Survey

Read Comments Comments (10)

• cha 9 years ago

This is the kind of nonsense NDC promised the ppl

• KWASI 9 years ago

KILLALL BUSNISS

• mandeya B N 9 years ago

lnfact something must be done on this dumsor crises paa!!we are really suffering.

• Akwasi 9 years ago

Yes, business are collapsing due to the government inability to do his part. What do you expect. No power and water. Basic commodities every human being should have. What a country. Shame to our so called leaders.

• anokwale 9 years ago

In addition to the electricity and water issues. It is hard to find good quality staff in Ghana so you get plenty of "one man/woman" shows that simply cannot garner the resources to handle the negative bumps in the raod tha ...

• The Mentor 9 years ago

MY FRIEND IS GOING TO LOOSE HIS CAFE DUE TO POWER PROBLEMS.

• Joe/TX 9 years ago

It's nothing but, "Obroni adwuma wotwe nadze wonsoea" mantra among Ghanaians even in overseas. Ghanaians who even are employees of certain companies don't want the fellow nationals to go there. We also spend the profits befor ...

• jerry 9 years ago

THAT WHAT MAHAMA DOES,WE CANT AFFORD MAHAMA ON THE JOB TRAINING ANYMORE HE GOT TO STEP DOWN BEFORE WE ALL GOING TO STARVE

• Andrew Naija 9 years ago

Just like Nairaland. The dramatic increase in number of comments here show most people access GhanaWeb through their smart phones.

• diplomengineer ebenezer sackey 9 years ago

The price of the us Dollar in the banks courses the businesses to collaps.