'Dumsor' could weaken growth prospects – Asiedu-Mantey

Read Comments Comments (11)

• The mask 9 years ago

The economy is hitting many families hard and many have run out of ideas.

Boachsoft Finance 2012 software, developed in East Akim Municipality (Akyem-Maase and Bunso) in the Eastern Region of Ghana and in Accra/Sakumono, i ...

• Annan 9 years ago

Already hit the economy

• Speedy Gonzalez 9 years ago

This is not rocket science,everyone is aware of this.What Ghana need is creative thinkers to lead us out of this energy crisis.It is rather sickening hearing everyone singing the same hymn and no-one coming out with an invent ...

• Sewordor E Evans 9 years ago

That is my mentor. I really draw a lot of inspiration from you.

• NANA KASA 9 years ago

What can we do about the DUMSOR?

• Ghanaman 9 years ago

If only the Politicians will listen to the relevant professionals! Well delivered message, Mantey. One can only do his part and hope!!

• Nana Kwame 9 years ago

Is only this nicompoop of a head of state who does not seem to comprehend the severity of what this power crisis is doing to Ghana. And it will ballon into far worse porportions if not resolved NOW!!. Maybe this is rocket sci ...

• kuuku 9 years ago

It's rather unfortunate that we lack leaders in Ghana and Africa as a whole, what we rather have are "MISLEADERS" who are misleading the masses into an abysmal hole of oblivion. Whilst other countries are progressing, we are ...

• dada 9 years ago

it already weak. where in economics do you see dumsor as a catalyst for growth. please be bold and speak it as it is.

• Dr Dumsor 9 years ago

Have you now realised Dumsor is weakening economy?

• Ali Mahama. 9 years ago

Does Mahama understand what it takes to lead a country like Ghana? Is he saying that we should stay in the dark till 2016 before he solves the Dumsor problem ?