Labour must stand by govt over power crises – Haruna

Read Comments Comments (11)

• Mozilla Moree 9 years ago

how can I stand by government when government has personal generators at home NDC I don't have any. Government children can study with generators whiles I can't?

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

kwasia pepeni minister

• Justice writes from Bronx, New York 9 years ago

Wonders shall never end. Are you not the one who said,there'll be no " ENERGY CRISIS" under future "NDC" Gov't by saying "ADUM DUM NO BE GYAE"?. You should know that, it's easier said than done.

• EC 9 years ago

Is this not the character who instead of concentrating on his job was using filthy money, ill gotten money to buy I-phones and tablets to give to his girls to take pictures of the sexual organs of his colleague cabinet minist ...

• nyansani 9 years ago

foolish man

• SON OF MAN 9 years ago

When you have individuals like this as government ministers, then there is a problem. We all remember this BIG MOUTH guy when he was NUGS President. He always fought government on every issue but now that he is "chopping", th ...

• fedup citizen 9 years ago

Mr. Minister, we the citizens are tired of you and your government's failed promises. Do us all a favour, resign and give way to competent people to run the country.

• Nii Lartey Nartey 9 years ago

This is like a demand coming from a sick lunatic and confused person.

How does a normal honest person call on Ghanaian workers who have been so marginalized and suffered huge social economic hardship on top of failed promi ...

• Substitude Teacher 9 years ago

You are an idiot and a blood sucking leach. Considering what this NDC government has done to the economy of Ghana and you still have the audacity to open your stinking mouth. Let me ask you this, "where has all our money gone ...

• namo aley 9 years ago

All Government officials security staffs must pay utility bills so that the berdon on task payers will be minimal these are the loop holes the government must seal than the labor minister seeking for compromisations from th ...

• mymotherland 9 years ago

haruna you de craze paaaaaaaaa or what de wrong with you mahama boys?