Fetish priestess to form new political party for 2016

Read Comments Comments (60)

• Kojo Bonsu USA 8 years ago

Sick in the head

• DR TRUTH 8 years ago

EVERY TOM, DICK AND HARRY NOW SEE GHANA'S PRESIDENCY AS THE EASIEST JOB TO DO DUE TO MAHAMA'S LAZINESS, INCOMPETENCY, CORRUPTION, PROMISES, LIES AND EXTRAVAGANT LIFESTYLE

• Kofi Konadu. Kumasi. 8 years ago

Including Akuffo Addo. Ofuii!!

• don`t care © !!! 8 years ago

if all the akans are forming political parties...who will vote 4 fufu addo!hmmmm

this our ashante region is full with Hmmmm things!hahahahah!

• son of man 8 years ago

Be civilised; don't insult people. Respect each other

• Danquah 8 years ago

@ Kojo Bonsu.. Am disappointed in you ,u are a wolf in a sheep skin, how can u stay in ur fucking USA ,saying all kind of rubbish words just like that ...Hv u ever manage a home before ?

u can meet me on facebook.Emmaunel ...

• JON BRUCE 8 years ago

so you think kojo Bonsu is in the US.you think he is writing from US. woy3 ofui you can claim be to be writing from Alaska meanwhile you are at kete krachi. small brains

• Ben 8 years ago

Another akua donkor

• Judcrislam 8 years ago

Se will win and shall take her oath of office invoking the deity she represents. Apart from that she is right. Both NPP and NDC have failed to understand Ghana and therefore rule well.
    I will vote for her if she chooses Ak ...

• Kwesi 8 years ago

All the parties have failed the country, who else? The chiefs ,the pastors the mallams civil servants not to mention police and judges. OH GOD COME DOWN TO SAVE MOTHER GHANA.

• JOHN MAHAMA'S BROTHER 8 years ago

WE ARE ALREADY TIRED OF FAKE PASTORS AND YOU TOO? ANYWAY AKUFFO ADDO'S FAKE PASTORS' PROPHECIES WILL CONTINUE TO PLUNGE HIM AND THE NPP INTO THE ABYSS. READ THE FOLLOWING. THIS IS A CASE OF "FROM THE HORSE'S OWN MOUTH" - CHRI ...

• HUMANISM 8 years ago

IF D DEVIL IS A SEPARATE ENTITY AS CLAIMED BY CHRISTIAN TEACHINGS, THEN IT IS FAIR TO STATE THAT GHANAIANS & AFRICANS WERE CREATED BY D DEVIL.

GHANAIANS ARE CORRUPT, BY NATURE. IT IS WRONG TO POINT FINGERS AT ONLY D LEADE ...

• Okomfo 8 years ago

Why not? This is what Ghana has been reduced to. If Akua Donkor can form a party to run for president, any @@@@ can.

• Ghana 8 years ago

Sure, if a dead goat is ruling now why not a live human being?

• Nii Joromi 8 years ago

Senile Akua Donkor is enough. We have to take politics and the economic recovery of Ghana very serious. Enough of this fucking drama queens.

• Pelicles 8 years ago

The lady has the right under our constitution to voice out her displeasure about how Ghana is being mismanaged. What is wrong with her statement? If all is well, and at 58 years of independent, why are we still inviting the ...

• Brofo 8 years ago

I will join this party hehehehe

• Close Observer 8 years ago

Every sick person in Ghana think they can do better than the useless president we have. I'm not surprised at all, are you? MAHAMA HAS LOWERED THE STANDARD OF THE PRESIDENCY. The trouble is that, it is an insult to all of us, ...

• Asumadu 8 years ago

Mental patient who runaway from Asylum. You guys think all of us are sakawa people.

• Aba sa 8 years ago

Ghana needs Jesus

• Brofo 8 years ago

For president? There are so many fake pastors peddling the gospel instead of preaching the gospel..... We need a good president..... I will vote for this fetish priestess

• TIJANI 8 years ago

Jesus too will fail if he's made the president of Ghana believe me, we'll make him to fail because he's not going to work alone

• Dadzie 8 years ago

Apart from the 'AMPHIBIAN' thing, she is right on point. Nkrumah's old way is still relevant and key if Ghana should prosper. These NDC/NPP nonsense will continue to make majority of the people poor and hopeless.

• OKOROMANSA 8 years ago

MAHAMA AND HIS NDC HAVE PAVED THE WAY FOR POLITICAL NOVICE TO DARE POLITICS. DO NOT BLAME ANY OF THEM. LAST TIME AKUA DONKOR, THE QUEEN OF THE VATICAN DID IT, AND NOW IT IS OKOMFO NANA YAA. AND DON'T FORGET, THE COMEDIANS ARE ...

• BOWONDA 8 years ago

Yes, Why Not? I would not like to bring in the Akua Donkor issue but a Traditional Priestess would suit us well. Afterall people who are now going around stealing state funds, behaving arrogantly and living seriously above e ...

• max france. 8 years ago

OKOROMANSA TELL ME , IS KWADWO OPONG NKURUMA A COMEDIAN OR NOT ? SINCE HE IS ALSO A RADIO PRESENTER LIKE ABEIKU AND DJOKOTO.OR BECAUSE HE IS IN THE NPP HE IS HIGH TIME COMEDIAN.

• Kyei 8 years ago

Ghana needs third force party and to achieve that, I wish all the smallest parties should put their resources together to form one party that could give stiff challenge to NDC/NPP.

• T T 8 years ago

I will join yr party let it come

• Nii Lartey Nartey. 8 years ago

Why not priestess, trokosis and the Kwaku Bosams form political parties to aspire as Presidents of the land if everybody including the Rawlingses and the Mahamas could become President of the once most powerful political loud ...

• GHANANI 8 years ago

Thanks!!!.You have analysed very well the problems facing the nation and the need for ghanaians to reject either the NPP or the NDC. Will ghanaians listen to you?Mahama will win again because he is from the north and the Volt ...

• Shaft 8 years ago

You see I told you, soon armed robbers would be forming political parties, then followed by the prostitutes. OH MOTHER GHANA you are not dead but deaded. Or double dead making sure the goat is real dead you kill it twice

• Kwaku Bio 8 years ago

So if on election day, 2 parties are presented, Christian Party and Heathen Party, which party will win?

• Kofi Konadu. Kumasi. 8 years ago

If they need a flag bearer I suggest the should consult Tijani.

• Ewiase 8 years ago

Everyday, every time every moment u wake up to hear or read folly as this... Whats all these nonsense? We are where we are becos nonsense people are ruling Ghana, amd becos of this, stupidity strives for each new day... The c ...

• ASEM WO MANO 8 years ago

Ghana has now become a funny country with any idiot wanting to be a politician.

What A Nation ?

• ASTERISK 8 years ago

this woman you better convert your yet to be born party to an NGO

• Taniba 8 years ago

If Mahama can be president then why not.

• Dada 8 years ago

I agree with you Honorable Nana Yaa III.

• son of man 8 years ago

Ye be bo dua. A very good idea. It's high time people start fearing God

• Obed Adore 8 years ago

fearing the 'gods' rather

• the truth 8 years ago

na waooooooooooooo. GHANA OOOOO Ghana. hehehe.

• Kwaku 8 years ago

Some Ashantis are comedians

• Aseda 8 years ago

Christ is coming soon, repent and be saved

• Human Life 8 years ago

She reserves that right but ATR is actually the reason for Africa's underdevelopment and must be discouraged.

• Alfred Owusu 8 years ago

Dear woman set your agenda but not on Nkrumah since 70% of our suffering comes from wrong foundation talk about Yaniba estates coups in Africa plus killings ect ne serious madam don't be like Akua Donkor

• M Berger 8 years ago

we can assist in getting a LEGAL Visa to work and live in Europe. Contact by email mkberger@yandex.com for further information.

• Boboobo 8 years ago

Ghana we are doomed

• Abubakari Shaibu 8 years ago

We pray to Allah God anyone we wins for 2016 should be good for our Nation Ghana.Lobg live our Nation And Leaders,Amen.

• star gh 8 years ago

Now those who follow politicians for money, just go for this one

• Uncle Pee 8 years ago

Go ahead Madam Fetish Priestess, your party will be much better than the NDC government!

• Mr Shortman 8 years ago

I am not surprised at all.It is only in Ghana that mad people join demonsrations.If mad men can demonstrate what shows they can not rule Ghana.Ghana belongs to both the sane and the insane.

• you see? 8 years ago

akua donkor part 2. these akans are too stupid and dumb. is it genetic? look at this joke.

• JOHN MAHAMA'S BROTHER 8 years ago

WE ARE ALREADY TIRED OF FAKE PASTORS AND YOU TOO? ANYWAY, AKUFFO ADDO'S FAKE PASTORS' PROPHECIES WILL CONTINUE TO PLUNGE HIM AND THE NPP INTO THE ABYSS. READ THE FOLLOWING. THIS IS A CASE OF "FROM THE HORSE'S OWN MOUTH" - CHR ...

• impromptus 8 years ago

Well done. Stand for tradition

• impromptus 8 years ago

Go for it Madam

• Bingo 8 years ago

Interesting!

• 2016 8 years ago

Ghanaians are jokers.

• Ebibiman 8 years ago

Hmmmm.
    Cheers

• Obed Adore 8 years ago

She could jus join the CPP and contest for its leadership. Why form a new party if I is going to be based on Nkrumah's ideology?

• Kasapreko KWABENA 8 years ago

Good For You !!! We look forward to seeing you. Come on Okomfo !!!