Starbow won’t be grounded – GCAA

Read Comments Comments (8)

• Don Daddy 8 years ago

i am shocked. The world over when an airline has such a problem all its fleet are grounded for thorough inspection before operations resume. In any case i expect the wise customer or the airline passenger to 'think'before cho ...

• Editor 8 years ago

I am a layman but an aviation enthusiast. Overshooting the runway in clear weather points to PILOT ERROR. If you overshoot the runway on approach, ABORT the landing and try again. No bravado with people's lives

• SC 8 years ago

LG air conditions nd Samsung plasma TV @ a
    wholesale price 0503848000 for more
    information

• Ghanaman 8 years ago

Did he say bad luck?
    wow

• andy 8 years ago

What has luck got to do with safety? Management has to review the integrity of their safety management system, quality management systems, maintenance programme and procedures, components failure rates and implement correctiv ...

• Samuel Donkor Appiah 8 years ago

The CEO of Starbow has been misquoted.He did not even mention " luck" or attribute this incident to the month of October as a bad luck for the airline.

• Cyril Quaye 8 years ago

I listened to this interview and I can confidently say that poor CEO has been misquoted.This is what these journalists have been doing to unsuspecting personalities.

• Andrew Naija 8 years ago

Don't kill a growing GH brand.