This man is wasting our time and being paid salary he does not deserve. Dumsor is simply because Govt does not pay its bills resulting in over a billion dollars. This has made vra unable to maintain and expand its services be ...
Is he wasting our time? Seems like it. Is he making empty promises? He has. Will he meet the end of the year deadline? I doubt it, and I hope I'm wrong. However, to say the issue is solely a financial problem is completely fa ...
OGA MINISTER,E BI LIKE SAY U AND YR BOSS DEAD GOAT DO NOT THE CAUSE,FIRST YR BOSS SAID TOO MANY MOBILE PHONES,GADGETS,POWER THEFT,ECG INEFFICIENCY ETC.,NOW U HAVE ALSO GIVEN MANY EXCUSES & BLAMES EXCEPT GOVT. DEBTS TO ECG IN ...
Mr Donkor, your dead goat boss could have used a small fraction of the massive loans he's raised in his tenure to invest in the electricity infrastructure - blame him.
All these NDC people are shallowminded
insults, criticisms, political talks n sabotage can't solve dumsor but only faith in God n unity 2 find solution 2 it. Dont b cursed!!
let us support de gov't 2 fight de dumsor. Even jesus needs smone 2 intercede on His behalf b4 He comes.
HE NEEDS TO RESIGN IN TWO DAYS TIME! AT LEAST HE CAN HONOR ONE PROMISE TO RESIGN.
Another lies this man and tekper who is the worse liar?