Mahama off to Iran

Read Comments Comments (46)

• tkn 8 years ago

Find out also for your family if your over 3tons gold sent through Turkey some years back are well kept for you.

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:-OYOKOBA.....
    Just how many people alive in Ghana today even saw Kwame Nkrumah, Kwesi Ratt?

it is a false reference and comparison by Kwesi Ratt for we know he is a congenital liar and ass-licker of Mahama and we a ...

• AGBESI KWESI 8 years ago

If Muslims have problems with traditional authorities in Tafo, why did they attack Christian churches. Mahama sees all these yet he will not condemn them. The last time, Muslims burnt down a christian Mission house in Atebubu ...

• Omanba Pa lslington- London 8 years ago

JDM sasabonsam in Ghana is going for more amunitions for his party boys to use against opposition leaders and party supporters.

Ghanaians are in trouble once mahama liveth. More crimes will happen because Asiedu Nketiah i ...

• Torgbigah 8 years ago

Why to Iran? Does Iran have any good profile? Terrorism ooooo mahama

• julo 8 years ago

a country like what? US? Please

• Concerned Citizen 8 years ago

Look at this president. Trotting off to Iran to go and do what? Just because he knows with the sanctions lifted, some money will come to Iran now, so he is off to open Ghana's doors to them to introduce their Islamic agenda h ...

• chameleon angel 8 years ago

The best country in the whole world is Iran.

• SCHEMER 8 years ago

Exactly.

• Moses Abugri 8 years ago

HE'S GOING TO CHECK THE GOLD HE FLEW TO IRAN

• PEPENII FOO MO YE MBOA....NTAAFOA MO 8 years ago

I PRAY THAT ISIS CUT YOUR HEAD IN IRAN PEPENEE ABOA PRESIDENT

• Pearl Eshun 8 years ago

Ok Thank God maybe you're not coming back again ISIS Leader waiting for your stupid empty head

• no 8 years ago

kwasiaa,,,,aboataa who siad ISIS is in iran find your facts well,,,daughter of a bitch

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:-SAMY.....
    Let Ghanaians teach John Mahama and his notorious NDC a lesson. John Mahama can not take Ghanaians for any unwanted ride. What was this stupid John Mahama thinking when he and his corrupt NDC decided to acc ...

• Mr Bond 8 years ago

President John Dramani Mahama he going to Iran to collect the gold he stole from our treasury reserve secretly conniver out of the country and detain in Turkey and he when to Turkey the following day to have it released.Now t ...

• Abeiku SW2 London 8 years ago

Please don't bring anymore of those people back ... Thanks

• Sam 8 years ago

pls don't waste time on mr mahama. have something doing

• Stallone 8 years ago

Go on my President, Iran is a good ally....
    Well done!
    Everyone is after Iran, even Rome covered its naked statues ( on their own, without demands from Iran), while Iranian president was in Rome. Everyone is kissing ...

• kofikofi 8 years ago

Gold was smuggled through Turkey bound for Iran was in the news. Mahama your behavior as president is very suspicious. Ghana will ask you about it soon.

• Joe Turkey 8 years ago

Corrupt John Mahama is only going to inspect progress on his 5-star hotel in Dubai.

• Kill me slowly 8 years ago

Tweeaaa

• susubribi 8 years ago

Mahama, how many Ghana's Gold Bars did u take with u this time? The missing Gold Bars is still fresh in our memory. U have no business with lran than selling Ghana's Gold so u can't fool us.

• OKOROMANSA 8 years ago

NOW MAHAMA IS GOING TO IRAN PROPER? WE ARE DOOMED BECAUSE HE IS GOING TO GET MORE CASH AND THEN ARRANGE FOR MORE ISIS AND AL QAEDA FUGITIVES TO BE BROUGHT TO GHANA. THIS KINDEGARTEN PRESIDENT WILL NEVER BE WISE UNTIL HE IS RE ...

• Mobert Rogabe 8 years ago

...could be true "we are doomed" ...but then again he could deploy the gitmo duo to Iran after 2yrs in Ghana ...BTW: yes Mahama IS a KINDERGARTEN prez

• KOFI 8 years ago

Waiste of tax payers money .

• Patvi79 8 years ago

The cape coast north aspiring MP for the NPP; Barbara Isha-Ayisi has been attacked this morning. Fortunately for them the assailant failed. Young guys in the area managed to catch him and he is in police custody. ?: Intruder ...

• Omanba Kwame 8 years ago

What the hell is this idiot doing in that bloody country?!
    I think this mahama has lost it;or perhaps, that's going to be his residence after he looses the next election? !
    It is unbelievable to me this boy seeks to smell s ...

• ket 8 years ago

God send you and bring you back safely

• asem 8 years ago

why is this man attached to this people? what does he wants from them? please do not go and sell our country since you and your government is not smart to have a reasonable thinking as how to govern our country? you can sell ...

• KOA (TOR.CANADA) 8 years ago

Mahama, I can't wait to see you and your cronies shuttle off to NSAWAM sometime next year. What a pathological and pathetic liar. God will surely punish you ten fold for repeatedly lying to Ghanaians. I WILL NOT BE A GLOBE-TR ...

• Dr. Kwame Nkrumah is my hero 8 years ago

You guys should be more afraid of Turkey and its allies than Iran

• shakamora 8 years ago

Am3y3 hu president

• Mahama nua 8 years ago

Who cares. Go and come more !!

• Akwasi 8 years ago

Probably planning to build a hotel there too.

• Adele P 8 years ago

I wont be surprised

• Alhassan Razark 8 years ago

May Almighty Allah protects through out Amen ATANFU AFIRE

• THOMAS DUKORMEVI 8 years ago

Just to inflate and take night allowance

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

Ghana is being sold gradually!!!

• Joseph, Canada 8 years ago

How about the gold money mr Manama ?

• Tweea 8 years ago

Ghanians in Iran too? Or they just waiting to jump to Germany

• Ice cool 8 years ago

Stupid and senseless mahama scared to death.

• Germany 8 years ago

That is good way for partnership, Iran is good and they are wise people.

• Contributer 8 years ago

This man is a disgrace to African presidency.

• Contributer 8 years ago

What is this man looking for koraa, aaahh.
    Oh Ghana, why. This man doesn't know anything, he has no clue the consequences of his actions. He is just destroying the country gradually, sooo clueless. Oh Ghana, hmmm.

• pablo 8 years ago

Off he goes begging.

• MAHAMA KILLED MILLS 8 years ago

FOOLISH MAN MUST GOOOO 2016 PEROID.KWASEA LIKE HIM,MAHAMA DEAD GOAT,OFUI