Lower taxes, utility prices of entrepreneurs – Nduom

Read Comments Comments (13)

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:-OBAA YAA....
    Why not? Because past experience confirms that all projects undertaken by your administration has come out with bloated estimated cost.
    President incompetent –in-chief, may I remind you that even the ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

AUTHOR: CLOSE OBSERVER-------- Stupid people are dominating our leadership positions. NDC does not believe that Ghanaians are suffering. Ghanaians will therefore not see the end of their problems until the USELESS NDC governm ...

• Mills 8 years ago

Pls don't waste your time. When fools reign.

• kb original 8 years ago

I am sorry Dr Nduom. You want industries that are operating to make profit to pay lower tariffs for who to pay to pay for the utility to be operational. The common man who uses it to serve his needs and not for profit? This d ...

• Ghanaman 8 years ago

When are you paying your workers for my brother to get something in the pocket.Cause his Family is suffering.So please in the Name of god pay him all the four month salaries due him if not he will die.Please i am begging you ...

• showbou 8 years ago

Only 3 or4 months salary u are begging Ndoum to pay. look at the number of months ur incompent govt owes workers in this country. i hope u now know what it is to be denied of ur due?

• Papa Paa 8 years ago

It is important that we pay attention to what those with practical experience recommend. This is a politician with a difference.

• Ekow Samuel. 8 years ago

PPP all the way and...Dr, Papa Kwesi Ndoum,God bless you and oman ghana.

• Yakubu 8 years ago

What Mahama is saying is not bad but right now Ghanaians need jobs. There are just too many unemployed graduates doing nothing. Too many empty pockets and nothing is cheap in Ghana because of Mahama and NDC mismanagement of ...

• ebow matata, cape coast 8 years ago

that is the reality people like the president is losing sight of.

• mensa 8 years ago

HE SCARED TO TALK ABOUT MAHAMA TREASON AGAINST GHANA BRINGING HERE CONVICTED MUSLIM GITMO KILLERS FROM USA JAILES

• Mankind 8 years ago

Good analysis Doc., Mahama will never understand your logic because he thinks that everyone can steal millions of Dollars and invest it in Dubai. Mahama thinks that Investment means stealing the Nation's money!!

• JM 8 years ago

Mr. Nduom wont talk sense. How do you get your money? is it not through the mile 11 road contracting Loan? Please who will make you a prez. of this good land Ghana.