Ghana gets first Ginseng formulated energy drink

Read Comments Comments (12)

• JT 8 years ago

As always, half-truth to the gullible Ghanaian public. Ginseng is very bad for people with high BP, a very common problem in Ghana today. Just another bad product for your health. Folks, avoid this drink if you can. Not tryin ...

• GHANABA 8 years ago

Those racist Koreans won't even drink Milo because it was produced in Africa but idiotic Ghanaians blindly finance their economy by consuming their products.GHANAIANS ARE IDIOTS

• C/C 8 years ago

Those fructose based drinks are HEALTH HAZARDS

• C/C 8 years ago

those ginseng from CHINA ARE FAKE GINSENG....BANNED IN THE US

• Black American Man 8 years ago

Just give me Peace Hyde and then I've all I need that is healthy!

• GHANABA 8 years ago

FOR ALL THOSE IDIOTIC WIDE EYED GHANAIANS WHO THINK EVERYTHING MADE BY OBRONI IS GOOD,TAKE A LOOK AT THE INGREDIENTS ON YOUR SO CALLED ENERGY DRINK.MILO IS NUTRITIOUS,HEALTHY AND GHANAMADE.

• The honest truth 8 years ago

Monkeys living the lives of snakes. Believing in galamsey as the antidote to clean fresh water for us and our great grand parents. We are selling out our very existence to the asiatic belief of enslaving stupid and low life t ...

• joe navajo 8 years ago

Sugar loaded drinks, diabetes in the making

• Actor 8 years ago

We have ginger but we don't want it, we go for ginseng

• Crackadoodledooooo 8 years ago

Beware of all these energy drinks. They are loaded full of sugars or stimulants that can raise blood pressure abnormally and with no control on consumption can be dangerous. Lead a healthy lifestyle. You do not need these use ...

• VickY 8 years ago

Anything from a Chinese Business Men are shams. Please don't fall for this. The Chinese people are the most racist people in Asia. The Chinese people don't want anything produce from Africa aside from our Raw Materials and ...

• VickY 8 years ago

I meant to say all Asians, not only Chinese or Koreans.