Too much bureaucracy harming African businesses – Kofi Annan

Read Comments Comments (8)

• Jato USA 8 years ago

Asantes are the root cause of Ghana under development.

• Prudhomme 8 years ago

Your stupidity is beyond human imagination. Do Asantes control the registration of businesses? Ignorant fool like you are the reason Ghana is still ancient in terms of development.

• N.A 8 years ago

Ghanaians have to involve in governmental issues speak out the wrong things and persist on the right to be done.

• aliu 8 years ago

• Paa Joe 8 years ago

WHEN THESE SERIOUS FACTORS ARE THE ORDER OF THE DAY,INDISCRIMINATE CHARGES BY SERVICE SHIPPING PROVIDERS,CHARGES OF SHIPPING AGENTS,CHARGES OF CLEARING AGENTS, , CHARGES OF FREIGHT FORWARDERS,CHARGES OF CONSOLIDATORS, PROCESS ...

• Jojo 8 years ago

KOFI,

I AM WITH YOU NOW WITH YOUR COMPREHENSIVE ANAYLYSIS OF THE SITUATION ON THE GROUND AND THE MANY CRIMINAL ACTIVITIES TAKING PLACE AT THE GOVERNMEMT DEPARTMENTS AND THE SHIPPING SECTOR IN THE COUNTRY.

ONE IS PUZZLE ...

• Obroni 8 years ago

bureaucracy was a white mans invention, but black man made it perfect, we love it because it makes useless people feel powerful.
    when white man started to break it down and started minimizing it because they found out is was ...