Don't vote for a 'divisive dictator' – Mahama

Read Comments Comments (84)

• Boagyaa Appiah Kubi,Connecticut,USA. 7 years ago

JIMI JIMIIIII PRESIDENT, ENY3 DE3 3HIA NIE.

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

THE 2 HARDENED AL QAEDA TERRORISTS PRES MAHAMA IMPORTED TO GHANA WERE NOT CHAINED BUT ARE LIVING & WALKING FREELY IN ACCRA

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

LORDINA MAHAMA THE PURPOTED SECRET OWNER OF THE FRAUDILENT MICRO FINANCE COMPANY DKB FINANCE LTD WHICH SWINDLED CUSTOMERS IN SUNYANI,TECHIMAN AND IT ENVIRONS OF BILLIONS OF CEDIS USING PONZI SCHEMES IS ALLEGED TO HAVE SHIELDE ...

• DAGBON MAN 7 years ago

WE SHOULD VOTE FOR YOU TOO

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

IBRAHIM MAHAMA DEFRAUDED GHANA MERCHANT BANK OF $25 MILLION DOLLARS LEADING TO IT COLLAPSE BUT IS WALKING FREE. SELASSIE IBRAHIM DEFRAUDED THE MINISTRY OF TRANSPORT OF $3 MILLION DOLLARS BUT WAS ONLY TOLD TO REFUND ONLY $1.5M ...

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

SICK PEOPLE ARE SENT HOME BECAUSE OF LACK OF BEDS AT HOSPITALS COSTING THIER LIVES BUT AN ELECTED PRESIDENT MAHAMA FIND IT CONVENIENT TO FOOLISHLY DOLE OUT CARS, CASH, PROPERTIES TO THE ALREADY WELL TO DO CELEBRATIES, CHIEFS ...

• kbff 7 years ago

You yourself is not a dictator and you are calling Nana Addo a dictator.Stupid fool

• bio koteyt 7 years ago

you're a stupid fool, the president never mentioned names but because you Nana addo is divisive and a dictator you're insulting him.we don't want a president who sleeps everywhere.we don't want all die be die president

• Elvis Amponsah kwaku 7 years ago

What saying makes you no different from whoever you support to be the President.

You mean ntafour are not Ghanaians right? ask PREMPEH the Ashanti king where their roots are from?

Do you think mahama is wrong by labelli ...

• tom 7 years ago

wat can u do for us as a people..we r suffering,,nana is the best solution..nana beba!

• king SA 7 years ago

Mahama message has finished he is now on attacking tactice... Tell ghanaians wat u can do papa

• nketiah, Techiman 7 years ago

Look at that fool. You messed things up and want another term. Aren't you ashamed of yourself!

• Ed 7 years ago

We will vote for him and not a lier

• Kwaku 7 years ago

Don't vote for a clueless and incompetent Mahama

• Just thinking 7 years ago

Another way of saying, "vote for a thief and shun the incorruptible".

• Bay 7 years ago

So all u Npp supporters knows to do is to insult?De one u classifying as an idiot,kwasia etc is de president whilst if God don't permit none of ur family members will ever even b ministers of state,be a lil civil

• KB 7 years ago

In fact there is something seriously wrong with President Mahama. Some ghosts are chasing him and need an immediate intervention from Pastor Obinim.

• supremo 7 years ago

Mahama is a fool. He has no message for Ghanaians and so he uses this falsehood. He should be ashamed of himself. Corrupt President.

• YAW OWUSU 7 years ago

I can tell from the way Mahama behaves is that you can clearly see that he does not have confidence in himself and he knows it. Mahama is NOT QUALIFIED for the JOB. It is showing in his appointments, his judgment, understandi ...

• Koo 7 years ago

John,please you and your ndc party should at least make a sensible statement once in your life time

• satanic church 7 years ago

Traditional Satanism is not simply an inversion, but a complete rejection of the images of a
    0244908520particular culture, religion, or philosophy. From there a Satanist uses those images against the ethos itself, that was ...

• Osman 7 years ago

No division in NPP,Mr President!We have only smoked out and chained the moles which include Paul Afoko and your shameless old uncle Nyaho-Tamakloe, who openly has told the whole world that he will not abandon you John Mahama ...

• Concerned Citizen 7 years ago

I prefer a dictator to a 3.6m cedis bus branding corrupt leader

• Sammy, Winneba. 7 years ago

A desperate president in a desperate campaign

• Concerned Citizen 7 years ago

JJ Rawlings was a dictator but you respect him As your party founder

• The Soldier 7 years ago

Mr. President, with all due respect, I would love that a dictator rules me than being governed by this your hypocritical, corrupt and wicked administration...

• Mark 7 years ago

Foolish president what do you think you are doing?If he responds in a similar manner what would happen to de nation.We don't blame you.

• kwabena 7 years ago

Still jm toaso

• Kanawu 7 years ago

This corrupt, incompetent and a thief dead goat mahama is now opening himself up to be insulted. And i bet you he is going to get it. No one in this country has questioned your moral integrity. How many children do you have ...

• kobby 7 years ago

serial caller PRESIDENT. fix the economy, dumsor,unemployment, corruption, thievery. incompetent, clueless , I can't think far people in power. lazy n lair PRESIDENT

• pizzi 7 years ago

Thats all mahama knows. Smear campaign.

• BB 7 years ago

God has set the alarm clock,soon Nana addo will hear his alarm saying ,you are the president for the Republic of ghana by that woman (osei).So jm prepare and leave the house.

• Don 7 years ago

Are you a unifier ? Mr President . you don't have any moral right to accuse Mr Akuffo Addo of being divisive. Your party is more divided than npp . Because of state money and power ,you think you are united? when NDC loses po ...

• Confused Man 7 years ago

I prefer a divisive dictator to arrogant and corrupt democrat. Just using state resources lavishly not caring about the taxpaper. you go about dissipating the kayaye tax money onto dashing vehicles to chiefs for what end nobo ...

• K jumfour. 7 years ago

Don't Vote for Thieves, lies, corrupt etc president but
    vote for change and your future life

• Ekow Samuel. 7 years ago

PPP all the way and that will continue the peace of Ghana,God bless oman ghana.

• Aziz Sulemana 7 years ago

MR PRESIDENT COME OUT AND TELL US BOLDLY PRESIDENT ATTA MILLS DIED FOR YOU TO STEAL THE COUNTRY MONEY AND PAY TRIBE TO THE EC AND THE JUDGES TO MAKE YOU A PRESIDENT BY FORCE. YOU SEE HOW YOU ARE SUFFERING NOW AND DISGRACING Y ...

• Agbesi 7 years ago

You died goat be coming a prisdernt, you frafraa man npo , why not Nana Adow who is going to vote for you again, onless those not having nothing good for Ghana

• NTIM Gyakari 7 years ago

MAHAMA=MOST SUPID PRESIDENT GHANA HAS EVER HAD.

• NTIM Gyakari 7 years ago

THINGS FALL APART FOR THE IMBECILE PRESIDENT.

• joe 7 years ago

what's the problem with incompetent mahama? always attacking akuffo addo. mahama is not a serious president. He needs prayers

• Joe Passah 7 years ago

Did you and your party allow someone to contest you for the presidential nomination? Nonsense, is that not autocray and dictatorship? Useless fool deastroying Ghana.

• Ghanaian 7 years ago

If this report is true then Ghana my beloved country is finished. Who is more divisive than you. Have you forgotten "I am from the north and so the north should vote for me". You are a big FOOL. Yes Ghanaians have seen the GR ...

• bright 7 years ago

so we should vote for gyimifo) like u, moron ,imbecile

• this man has lost it 7 years ago

this man has lost it

• kwesi kwesi 7 years ago

You are the worst for Ghana

• peter 7 years ago

Which peace are you talking about? Ghana was peaceful before u became prez. We were not at war when u took over from prez Kuffuor. U have rather taken Ghana backward.

• Emo 7 years ago

foolish talk mr president....

• zulu 7 years ago

Ooh Mahama leave Nana alone.we are tired of u .U have added value to nothing

• truth 7 years ago

This man get drunk and say all sort of nonsense, foolish arm robber like you who calls himself a peacemaker

• Bolga man 7 years ago

Useless president ever in the history of Ghana. Apuuuuuu

• ASEMPA 7 years ago

Rubbish, who is more of a dictator, a thief and an imbecile more than you. Create Loot and Share people. You are spewing this rubbish because your plan to use Afoko and others to create division in NPP was curtailed, that is ...

• SYDRAGON 7 years ago

I would rather have a dictator who can make this country a better place than an idiotic president such as yourself

• Ghana must know. 7 years ago

Nana Addo publicly said he's not corrupt, he's never been corrupt and he will not enrich himself with his appointees
    their friends and families with our money. Can the dead goat president Mahama and his incompetent thieves ...

• Tima 7 years ago

But who will vote for bribe collector.Please Mr President stop making noise and retrieve our MONEY from Woyome.

• B2K 7 years ago

Thank you

• sule 7 years ago

Because u still dey fuck dat Ec woman so u think u go win again.kwasiakwa.kwasia man if no bi politics u go fit insult Nana Addo

• Oboy Kwasi 7 years ago

Oh my God, listen to who is talking. You are such a mistake ever to happen to the people of Ghana. You are really a disgrace and a big one indeed.
    So you want Ghanaians to vote for a thief and a corrupt person like you and y ...

• GATE FREEEEE insults 7 years ago

Aboatoriwa like you, who is a dictator than you? Tanii aboa, look at the way you are ruling the country it is more than a dictatorship, a tyrannical demon government. Kwaseato, Wo trumu kankan, aboa bi ba like you.

• B2K 7 years ago

Thank you Mr. President for this volatile and pressing punch lines hahahaaaaa. Anytime you open your mouth, then the animals and gays in the NPP keep shivering. #SAY NO TO A DICTATOR #SAY NO TO VIOLENCE #SAY NO TO INTOLERANC ...

• Naana 7 years ago

B2K don't be an idiot. let your mediocre president for once speak like a president not a serial caller. Nana has said he is incorruptible let him respond to that and stop talking nonsense. If he is talking abt Afoko's suspens ...

• Jka 7 years ago

Is MAHAMA TELLING us to maintain a typical thieve like him? Anyway he was the one sponsoring Afoko and since he was removed he has nothing to feed on. Useless thieve, murderer, kwasiato. Foolish president.

• Ella 7 years ago

see dis man

• Isaac Boateng. Kaduna, Nigeria. 7 years ago

Is Prez Mahama still talking? You're too weak to punish your appointees when they misbehave and you are calling someone a dictator.

• # KICK MAHAMMA OUT ! 7 years ago

The Rest of the World will Laugh at the Stupidity of Ghanaians if Counterfeit President Mahama is Rewarded with another chance to Finish the Destruction of Ghana.! -VOTE to Cast Mahama OUT from Office and Give Ghana a Clean ...

• Yaw Barima 7 years ago

Look at this Pepe President talking about divisive dictator. Has he forgotten that he has shown Ghanains that he is President of NDC and not President of Ghana. Nonsense

Mahama is in a PRISON of Public Disobedience,Disapproval and Disrespect,And on election
    Day the punishment will be extended by Voting Mahama OUT from Office to Give Ghana a Clean Break !.

Mahama is a Fraud,con-Man,Fake,Thief and a Counterfeit President!.
    On Elections Day, Ghanaians should come out and vote to baptize Mahama with Fire
    and Kick Mahama Out of Office.!

• king fooro 7 years ago

U re rather gyimi gyimi appiah kubi. Aboa funu, do u tink u can insult our president like that, kwasea, learn to be wise n good etiquette. I'm 4 Nana but dat doesn't mean I should insult my president dis way. Ur stupid father ...

Mahama has Proven to be the most Shameful Miserable Failed President Since Ghana Existed. The Organized Crime Industry Will Appoint Mahama as Leader when Mahama is Voted Out because he is a Fantastic Fraud,con-Man,Fake and Th ...

• More 7 years ago

Look.at.the.thief foolish.man.John.mahama.who.is.dictator.like.u.want to.American.and.brought.Guantanamo.dangerous people.to.Ghana.without.tiling.Ghanaians.foolish man.join.maham.Useless.John.mahama.u.are.disgraceful..to.Ghan ...

• Zion gate 7 years ago

Neither will we vote for a daylight thief to rob us with gyeeda, Subar with your northern thieves. Senseless thief

• sena hohoe 7 years ago

Even you are why mana can be president? Who is stupid like you aboaba taniiiii stop your fucking insult

• Abena 7 years ago

Don't vote for a wicked, heartless and non performing Mahama.

• sena hohoe 7 years ago

The most stupid president in history you must go period

• Kojo Esuon 7 years ago

Now it's personal attacks and no longer issues. Our President is desperate indeed,

• Asaase-uk 7 years ago

Mr President, i think u have run out of ideas, this ur comment show u r desperate.
    Mr President u r not borne president, u r in the seat by accident, am not surprise about ur new tactics, may be u lack team of expertise

• K Agyeman 7 years ago

You have done great job by giving all the key positions in this country to your northern brothers, That is the sure way of uniting Ghanaians. This can be found in every public service establishment in Ghana.Perhaps they are m ...

• Pius Lovy 7 years ago

dzimakpla,concentrate on ur own

• K Agyeman 7 years ago

Your time is up. You have given every conceivable position to your tribesmen. Perhaps they are more educated and more qualified than any group of people in ghana. Desperation has set in and you are completely off balance and ...

• Ezekiel Sarkodie 7 years ago

Mr president,Do you understand the word visionary well ,have you check yourself on how you are dismantling your opponent flag bearer on social media, the youth is always browsing through media to see updates,and if it were to ...

• djakis 7 years ago

mahama are more divisible.God will punish you very soon

• Sunkwa 7 years ago

At least he's not a thief.

• Anastro 7 years ago

A dictator is better then a killer Nana Addo is a dictator yes we Ghanaians we have agree but he is better then u mr so call president mahama who kill president Mill becouse of presidency where is the death report is x presid ...