Ghana’s economy no longer bleeding – Mahama

Read Comments Comments (150)

• HAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA 7 years ago

TOASO!!!! TOASO!!!! TOASO!!!! TOASO!!!! TOASO!!!! TOASO!!!! TOASO!!!! TOASO!!!! TOASO!!!! TOASO!!!! TOASO!!!! TOASO!!!!

• Nene Nannor 7 years ago

You must be mad. Mahama tswaso na da. Nana Addo, Akwaaba!!!!!

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

ALL MAHAMA IS SAYING IS CARRYING CASH MAKES IT EASY TO SPOT A THIEF, SO HE WILL USE HIS BRAINS TO STEAL ELECTRONICALLY. IN THE DAYS OF ABU THE THIEF OF BAGHDAD STEALING GOLD WAS TEDIOUS AS THE WEIGHT COULD SLOW YOU DOWN WHEN ...

• kinagnarrow 7 years ago

You are rather mad ooo, addo for the where apuuuu t)))))

• Epson Akatorpore 7 years ago

Sorry to say, Mahama is not intelligent by saying the economy is no more bleeding. He has proved his critics right by this pronouncement. No wonder he is incompetent, because he can't think, and I doubt if he knows what he ...

• Mahmoud 7 years ago

Mr. Mahama and his looting brigade are not interested in priorities that would ease the suffering of Ghanaians. What they are interested in is prestigious signature projects for enjoyment of few ruling elites, regardless of w ...

• JOHN THE MASON 7 years ago

The economy was not bleeding when the Mills/Mahama NDC came into office in January 2009, so what "pas" is this lying President talking about ? By January 2009, the economy was healthy with a growth rate of about 9%per annum, ...

• Kanawu!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

I SIMPLY DON'T UNDERSTAND WHY SOMEONE LIKE PRESIDENT MAHAMA OF GHANA COULD BE SO STUPID AND CORRUPT.

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

Speak to the issues and stop churning out insults.
    Nonetheless JM has been vindicated again since we can all attest to the fact that the opposition has a gold medal in insults.
    Mahama on the other hand is still our best ...

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

Nana Addo is in no position to stir the affairs of this country.
    How can we entrust Ghana into the hands of Nana Addo who cannot even unite the factions in the NPP?
    NDC is #TransformingGhana and at the moment, the revamped ...

• GHA 7 years ago

NPP YAMUTU

• No nana no vote 7 years ago

Why can't you entrust the country to wise man nana ad do he is a good man

• GHANA'S FUTURE 7 years ago

Liar!, Liar,! fire is on his pants! John Mahama, the greatest liar in Ghana will delibrately lie to Ghanaians to be elected. John Mahama and his notorious NDC party members are looting and stealing and share money in Ghana's ...

• KGB 7 years ago

EEII EEII EEII. PRESIDENT MAHAMA CAN LIE PAPA. HE IS LYING LIKE A POOR CON NAJA GUY TRYING TO WIN THE HEART OF A RICH FOREIGN GIRL.

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

The cheap propaganda you keep churning out just highlights the fact that the opposition has no message for Ghanaians.
    JM is #ChangingLives and at the moment he has outdoored the Onuador medical vans which are providing qual ...

Hehehe the most stupid comment ever haha you and who going to vote him out, kwasea bi su

• GHANA'S FUTURE 7 years ago

ALL sensible and patriotic Ghanaians are voting John Mahama and his looting and stealing NDC machinery out of power. Except thieves like you who like to get free money and are helping plunging Ghana down the hills will vote ...

• ATINGA KOBLA ATONGO 7 years ago

Manama is in the wrong job.
    A crook and great lair.

• ike 7 years ago

Mahama is a lair thief crook and 419

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

THERE IS NO BLOOD IN THE ECONOMY AGAIN FOR IT TO EVEN BLEED

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

President Mahama has not lied to Ghanaians and he is still delivering on his promises.
    At the moment JM has inaugurated the newly built Adobewora Community Day Senior High School and the Adugyaman Community Day Senior High ...

• Knyc USMC 7 years ago

You call this acheivment? Than Ghana have a long way to go.

• No nana no vote 7 years ago

How can you be so aimless is this the way to manage economy? The jhs pupil can do better than mahama.

• Alhassan Walla 7 years ago

The sworn snake oil salesman, mahama, is really piling a mountain of disgrace upon his shameless head.

As an unintelligent comedian in the same class as his economic advisor, Akua Donkor, his pronouncements are puerile and ...

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

THE WEST TRIED BITCOINS AND ITS COLLAPSING SPECTACULARLY. EVEN IN UK AND US SOME BORN AND BRED WHITE PEOPLE HAVE NO BANK CARDS AND STILL USE CASH. CASHLESS SOCIETY DOESNT BOOST THE ECONOMY IN ANYWAY IF ANYTHING IT RATHER INCR ...

• SARPONG 7 years ago

Look at this useless and incompetent Mahama, he is expanding from East to West. This thief is eating himself to death.

• Smart Frempah, UK 7 years ago

I now feel sick. Promises promises promises and promises. Some people are just faceless

• Eagles eye 7 years ago

Ignorance and incompetence your hallmark
    Bribe taker

• Sam Adjei-Kwabi 7 years ago

Mahama lies like he breathes. Empowering KAYAYE, training them to have trade skills while tertiary graduates and graduates don't find jobs.
    You can lie to the people sometime but you can't lie to all the people all the time ...

• Yash kugmoor17 7 years ago

Dumb Dramani is a pathological liar....the 2016 GDP was projected 4.9%....most economics believe it's trending downwards....so why the fuck is dramani telling us TODAY ...this year's GDP is gon EXCEED 8%....what a liar....the ...

• Onipaba Of Akyem Maase 7 years ago

Which invester wants to waste his monety on you? Your teachers are on strike and trainee teachers are at home now. How much did you produce in terms of agric over the years? What what will any economy depend on apart from agr ...

• Joe Pasasa 7 years ago

Oh yes . Your stealing spree is bleeding Ghana to death.

• Yakubu 7 years ago

Copy Cat!!!!
    Commission of enquiry to create more regions
    Creation of sector development agencies
    Election of MDCEs
    You will be in opposition from 2017, incompetent man!!

• # VOTE MAHAMA OUT ! 7 years ago

Ghana is Suffocating Under a heavy Burden of Mahama Corruption.
    Criminals are Harmless compared to What Mahama has Done and he Uses Polished Lies to cover up his Deeds.Ghana Needs a Clean Break from the Horror and Decay Left ...

• # VOTE MAHAMA OUT ! 7 years ago

MAHAMA Wants to have Continuous access to Steal,Loot,Bribe and Destroy Ghana with second term.
    Mahama, Write your Hand-Over Notes and Shamefully Resign or Loose the Elections.Do Not Step within 1000 miles of Flag staff House ...

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

President John Mahama is the best man for Ghana and he deserves the second term.
    He is serving the best interest of Ghanaians and at the moment he has Inaugurated the 12-unit Classroom Block for Wa Prisons Basic School Compl ...

• Seidu 7 years ago

You are failure Mahama. Nana Ama have been to Ghana. Where are the schools? Better Ghsns is now bitter a Ghana. Dumsor will become Dumdaa. We want Nana and his competent VP candidate to rescue Ghana's economy

• HAHAHA,ONE EWE ONE SOMETHING. 7 years ago

YOU AND YOUR CHISEL TEETH PROPAGADA SCHOOL BOYS MINISTERS HAVE BEEN DENYING ALL ALONG THAT OUR ECONOMY IS IN A GOOD SHAPE SO WHEN DID YOU SEE THAT IT IS BLEEDING.TALKATIVE AND INCOMPETENT LEADER,STOP THE LONG TALK EITHER THAN ...

• Koojam 7 years ago

I am going to sleep. It is all waste of time listening to JDM's lies. We will analys his speech tomorrow. JDM you are adding more lies if you don't end this speech. The creation of more Regions, he has the Gonja Region in mi ...

• Dr. Q, Dermatological Oncologist 7 years ago

Carcinoma may start as a tiny mole, a permanent pimple or a polyp on any part of the body, e.g. face, back or arm. I first noticed one on the left side of his face some years back but the rate of growth may indicate malignanc ...

• Yash kugmoor17 7 years ago

Please Dr. Q...let the fool suffer...he has surrounded him self with a bunch of ass kissers who won't dare tell him the truth...if God will gently call dramani by way of cancer ..that would bless the country a great deal....I ...

• Prof. Issifu, USA 7 years ago

Whilst Dr. Bawumia is talking about restoring macroeconomic stability, creating more jobs, fiscal or monetary discipline, JDM is talking about restoring the Osu Castle and Efua Sanderland's Park for tourism. Small mind indeed ...

• AKUA DONKOR 7 years ago

THIS SWEET TALK OF MILLIONS OF PROJECTS CANNOT DECIEVE GHANAIANS THIS TIME OUE EYES HAS OPENED THANKS TO BAWUMIA

PLEASE DONT DISTURB OUR EARS WITH SWEET EMPTY TALKS FOR VOTES

WE NEED FRESH AIR TO TAKE US TO THE PROMI ...

• AKUA DONKOR 7 years ago

SHUT UP FOR ONCE

• Akua serwaah 7 years ago

Big foooooool wob3twa so nt3mnt3m.booooooolu

• OSUMFOUR 7 years ago

PREZ.BOB OKALA MAHAMA ON STAGE,TALKING TRASH,ALL IS WE WILL DO SPEACH,WHAT HAVE YOU AND NDC DONE.

• JETMONEY 7 years ago

Oh mahama why are u loke this...is this lack of knowledge or what?

• NDC THIEVES.. 7 years ago

NDC IS MADE UP OF THIEVES AND LIARS.

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

The only thieves in this country are in the NPP and we can all attest to how they looted our development coffers and soldour state bungalows to their cronies.
    The NDC on the other hand is putting our scarce resources to good ...

• joe 7 years ago

Don't you get tired of these lies you keep on spewing? Can't you see the tide is turning against the NDC?

• JJ 7 years ago

Was that really a President talking or a 10 year old? The man looked drunk and confused. It was like a child reading out a Christmas wish list to Father Christmas. This man does not deserve another terms. It's too embarrassin ...

• AMA TX USA 7 years ago

What is the deference btwn what Bawumia said about the economy nd what you have said now that the economy is no longer bleeding incompetent Mahama so you knew already that thing were not on the right way okay changes i ...

• Angry voter 7 years ago

What was all that nonsense with umbrellas. These guys do not have a message for Ghanaians. We have reduced politics to play acting. Today was a disgraceful day for all Ghanaians. I am ashamed.

Gyimiii ashamed of your stinging mouth.

• Komla 7 years ago

Do you have to repeat this over and over again? Don't we know how the economy of Ghana was before you took over and how bad you will be leaving it after January 7th?

Well John, it wasn't bleeding when you came. It shouldn't be bleeding now that oil prices are so low! If you can't make it better, just keep it the way you met it!

• Akba Banjul 7 years ago

8 solid years nothing good has comes from. you.Mr president always promising Ghanaians with something that you can not do.you were in Banjul last year.you said a lot.but you couldn't forfel your promise.don't forget the Ghana ...

• KJ 7 years ago

Economy is one thing you don't have to tell us about over and over because the people can feel it, whether good or not so good!

• PAA JOE 7 years ago

MAHAMA`S GOVT IS JOKE!WHO CAUSED THE BLEEDING IN THE FIRST PLACE AND YOU RUN TO IMF FOR A BAILOUT...YOU ARE TOTALLY INCOMPETENT AND YOU HAVE SYCOPHANTS ALL AROUND YOU

• Dell 7 years ago

Mahama wo Maame twe!! Ghana gyimifuo nkoaa wey dem go vote give u.
    Only fools with non performing mesencephalon will vote for u. I don't blame them. .. Kwesi's y3 Kwasia no matter how u reform IT. Useless dog!!

• kaapro 7 years ago

JM waaay3333 awie

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

JOKER MAHAMA IS ALWAYS DAY DREAMING WITH FULL OF WISHFUL THINKING. HE IS GOING TO SUPPORT THE POOREST HOMES, AND FIND JOBS FOR KAYAYEIS. THE THING IS 50% OF THE KAYAYEIS COME FROM BOLE BAMBOI, JOHN MAHAMA'S HOME CONSTITUENCY, ...

• abba 7 years ago

VOTE MAHAMA OUT BECAUSE HE IS A CRIMINAL FOR LOOTING THE COFFERS OF THE NATION. HE IS A DISGRACE TO THE JUNE 4TH 1979 REVOLUTION. IT IS OBVIOUS THAT THE BLOOD OF GEN. ACHAMPONG AND THE OTHER VICTIMS ARE INNOCENT.

• kwaku darko 7 years ago

Mahama gyae saa nkaseas3m no keka.do u really have the slightest comprehension of what u are talking about?

• abba 7 years ago

THE OIL DESCOVERY HAS BEEN THE PERSONAL PROPERTY OF NDC CRIMINALS LIKE WOYOME WHO IS ENJOYING WITH GHANA LOOTED MONEY. VOTE HIM OUT BECAUSE LEADING FOR HIS OWN GAINS. GHANA NEEDS ECONOMIC AND POLITICAL FREEDOM.

• Kat 7 years ago

No longer bleeding
    that's right GHANA IS DRY ...because of you & your families corrupt greedy disgusting actions

• Nanagoygo 7 years ago

Formerly do you know its bleeding ,why Now telling .foolish man ,and silly

• John 7 years ago

Mr mahama u are so clueless, I think u need to get ur head check

• Edem 7 years ago

Mahama doesn't know Ghana's current budget deficit I cant think far

• lrn 7 years ago

Our destiny is seriously being toyed with by these illiterate bunch in ndc who further thrive on the illiteracy of the Ghanaian populace. This administration is known for their hilarious promises meanwhile they do the exact o ...

• Ghana ba pa 7 years ago

jm toaso apuuuuu u have collapse the agricultural sector how can the economy growth ,what did u exports? it will be a curse for Ghanaian s to vote for u again

• sam Y... 7 years ago

God Bless uuuu Mr. President.... Toaso

• inercycl 7 years ago

'cause of the bandages!

• DeeDE 7 years ago

Oh what a shame . Class one speech from MAHAMA . This is bull shit and the prez is a dead goat . Still the same old stupid promise . I am ashamed to have MAHAMA as prez , the dude is lazy , clueless and a thief . This is the ...

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

President Mahama's speech with precise, crisp and it hit the nail right on the head of the opposition which till date cannot even tell us any clear cut policy they would bring on board.
    President Mahama on the other hand has ...

• Betty 7 years ago

Nana Ama you are so shallow in your analysis that I wonder who is paying you to express such stupidity and fuulishness. Just shut the fuck up if you have nothing sensible to see. Foooooool

• Pelicles 7 years ago

Aren't you ashamed of going to the IMF? Give me one reason why your government went to the IMF for a bailout? Bailout for what? You are the president who came into office with a lot of cash at your disposal but being stupid a ...

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

You can hurl all the insults you want but can you put out any predecessor government in this country which never went to the IMF?
    Please give Ghanaians a break since we can attest to the fact that a vote for President Mahama ...

• Knyc USMC 7 years ago

Say good bye to your boss jm, after bleeding the economy with his selfish gain.

• Tony Lithur-NDC Create, Loot & Share 7 years ago

John Mahama, Ghanaians DON'T believe you anymore. Have you asked yourself WHY?

• More 7 years ago

John mahama.iGhanaians.not.fools.

• Gyanfi 7 years ago

Funny funny, Mahama is funny. Your economy is melted in the soup so we cannot see.Then we feel hot. Doctor of promises. You could not do it we shall try another people and see. We are no longer listening to you and you empty ...

• acasia 7 years ago

This is the main reason why ndc needs to be eliminated forever. It was a useless party from the onset and nothing good has ever come out of their foolish governance. Ghana must be bold enough and kick ndc out for good! Rubbis ...

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

The NDC with all due respect is the only party which serves the best interest of Ghanaians and Ghanaians will continue to vote for them.
    As at the third quarter of the year 2015 $201,072,785.62 representing 41% of the total ...

• Kaaji 7 years ago

Tell this rhetorics to your stupid and your blind family. Ghanaians are not stupid and dummies like your Bole people.

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Dead goat President John Ford Drama Mahama is out of touch with reality when did he knew the economy is bleeding and who told him the economy is no more bleeding this man knows how to laird big time o ...

• sam Y... 7 years ago

whether u like it or not he is still the president of Ghana... if u like u can denounce urself from being a Ghanaian.....
    Continue to insult him n he will keep on winning!!!! u will continue to languish in pain....

• Ali 7 years ago

Who wants to invest in a his bribery and corruption economy. Mahama's economy is a mess. You can't even take care of the existing psychiatric hospitals and you want to build new ones. Another create, loot and share scheme.

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

Would you shut up once and for al for Ghanaians to decide on their own?Mr Ford.

• Open your eyes 7 years ago

It is no longer bleeding because all the blood has finished and it is now dead!

• Kwasi USA 7 years ago

The economy is good for u odwan and ur corrupt ndc members useless president.go away.l hate you Mahama

• ABUGRI 7 years ago

Useless

• Abongo 7 years ago

Mr President you are the man. The paat economy is Ashanti economy hahahaha

• kill me slowly 7 years ago

tweeeaaaaa

• Steve 7 years ago

Mahama stop killing Ghanaians

• King 7 years ago

On point my Prez.God bless u

• Alhassan Walla 7 years ago

In your stinking mother's p...y. A roach like you deserve to be tied to a wall and shot in the mouth. What a waste of sperms and ovum!

• Efo Kwame 7 years ago

Tweaaaa, yati abr3, no more goat syndrome. Prepare to handover your notes.

• Jake Peters 7 years ago

Someone to should tell this NDC people the meaning of manifesto perhaps Mahama is launching Green Book Part 2. Ghanaians are watching!

Why can,t u pay workers, strikes all the way. U have failed. U are a failure, a man without a vision

• Cash 7 years ago

Mahama, are you really serious? What do you take Ghanaians for? Well, your end is just around the corner.

• ike 7 years ago

Mahama is a thief, crook ,lair and 419.

• John 7 years ago

Ghanaians vote mahama out of power now, before he does something extremely mad to this nation, which he has already not done

• Knyc USMC 7 years ago

So sad

• KKD 7 years ago

Cancel free northern Ghana education. This northerner went to free now they living free off of Ghana

• Komla Agbeshie (Ho) 7 years ago

The dead goat syndrome is at its highest. You know our economy is bleeding and you want another 4 years?Avu koklo

• Omanba Kwame 7 years ago

Boy,you will never tell the truth!Are you cursed?!
    Why don't you shut the FUCK UP?!
    YOU ARE A LIAR BY NATURE AND EVERYBODY KNOWS THAT.
    JUST SHUT THE FUCK UP SOME!!LIAR & INCOMPETENT MAHAMA!!!!

• K Mensah 7 years ago

The highlights of the NDC manifesto clearly confirms that the useless NDC party and their equally obtuse president are living in a fantasy world. Where are they going to get the resources to implement their manifesto when the ...

• Tupack 7 years ago

I wonder is this Mahama blind or what oh Mahama go out there and ask ten people if your useless economy plans is helping Ghanaians fool you're a disgraced it's by force to be president

• Victor A. Young 7 years ago

John Mahama has become so corrupt that he can't make sense anymore! He's so obsessed with power that he'll do anything to hang on. The kind of corruption and thievery in his gov't is unprecedented in Ghana's political history ...

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

If you have any evidence which implicates the sitting President in any wrong doing, kindly furnish the police with the report and seek redress at the courts.
    That is your civic duty.
    JM is #TransformingGhana and within the ...

• Iddrissu Nava- Pio 7 years ago

The bleeding is as a result of your corrupt nature you inherited from your late father who died in exile for his corrupt and theft.

• Popoblibli 7 years ago

So does Mahama want tell Ghanaians that our economy was bleeding? Before Mahama made us to believe our economy was good and strong. What a short span of mind. Are we to believe?

• Odikro 7 years ago

Funny indeed! Have John Mahama and his accountant Finance minister, Tekper, ever admitted that Ghana's economy was bleeding? It is like telling Ghanaians "I am no more stealing", when you have never admitted stealing anything ...

• save ghana 7 years ago

at which point in time was it bleeding brain dead president. all along you have said the economy is resilient and buoyant aided by your communication dogs. and did I hear unstable power tariffs was the cause? ah this man is c ...

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

President Mahama will be retained come December 7 since under his watch the newly built Volta University of Health and Allied Sciences in Ho is currently training our future leaders. IN NDC WE TRUST

• Apple Sauce 7 years ago

why can't you and your clueless students ministers just accept you have nothing good to offer those who voted for you.you're only taken advantage of them and the nation as a whole some work is not for some people simple

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

President Mahama is tried and tested and this is the more reason why he will be retained come December 7.
    Under President Mahama as at the end of 2014, a total of 77.5 million gallons of water per day (mgd) had been added t ...

• T and T 7 years ago

U inherited the fastest growing economy in Africa, so what went wrong?

• ISIAH OPOKU 7 years ago

Even a baby born today knows Ghana economy is bleeding. TELL US THE CURRENT GROWTH IN AGRICULTURE NOW AND BEFORE ATTA MILLS.

• Amega 7 years ago

So previously the economy was bleeding.

• master data 7 years ago

Mahama bloody liar what is new here the same old story

• Andrews Melbourne. 7 years ago

Ghanaians really, have a short memory. Can't people see the deception from a distance? Can't remember '' Yentie Obia Song '' the liar wants to be voted in again so he is doing everything to comeback. Remember on his last term ...

• John K 7 years ago

Did I read well or I'm just waking up or dreaming to know exactly what the lies are about? ????????????????????????????????

• Law 7 years ago

This thief of a Prez will be VOTED OUT come DEC . The bunch of thieves as ministers who ha s milked & sucked all the blood of the poor voter will be taught a lesson . NDC WE don't want and need u crooks again . MAHAMA Ghanaia ...

• kosivi 7 years ago

Fake malam, away.

• Adams 7 years ago

Manana toast toast toast toaso

• LET GHANAIANS THINK 7 years ago

HOW ARE WE GOING TO PAY FOR THESE?

• senkoaa 7 years ago

Nonsense do you think we all can eat konkonte dairly for him to continue his stupidities?.

• duke 7 years ago

THIS WAS DUE TO THE ACTIVITIES OF YOUR SOCIALIST LOOTING BRIGADES

ndc have come to power to steal money so they can bribe to win the next election instead of dealing with economic issues that affect Ghanaians. The npp are ...

• Kwabena Nkatiah Afriyie 7 years ago

What's is tablets for students.liar!.

• Kaaji 7 years ago

Foolish boy! When did you tell Ghanaians the economy was bleeding and has stopped bleeding now? You have aways insisted that the economy was robust which means you were lying to us. We shall also lie to you come 7th Dec votin ...

• Wontumi (London) 7 years ago

God had said in his word*THY SHALL NOT TELL YOUR BROTHER, #RACCA. Literary means, there is a punishment awaiting all those who because of politics, are insulting the humble President (JM), will pay dearly for their actions. F ...

• Kenneth 7 years ago

What do you take us for? Do you think we're fools and can't think in between the lies? How can we reach GDP of 8% this year? By what means? With these freebies here and there are we not heading towards the unprecedented negat ...

• Kwame Gyasi, Abomosu 7 years ago

A good leader does less talking and moves into action. Mahama have failed in this test . Ghanaians don't need a failure to given them. Mahama's days are numbered

• kuncha 7 years ago

Nana Ama open your eyes. The wind of change is here.

• clearance Seedorf. 7 years ago

You call this hardship economy stable. Are u sleeping or u are just dreaming. Maybe u are not living in Ghana. U have already loss this year's election to Nana Addo.

• Afofranto 7 years ago

Simple. I hate you Mahama

• ex-cpl Atia naagode 7 years ago

Ei mahama he get mouth o.he tink ibi kerosine dey inside our Brains aaaba! he inode hear from Alhaji Bawumia how he de explain tins in our ears? We we make oye minds already we nogo fit vote for tif tif Oga and yeye captains.

• Livingstone Yao Setsoafia 7 years ago

I think the reason why we don't hear any rot in government this days is that we are close to election and NDC wants to win power so if the corruption continues this time NDC will lose. That is the reason why corruption is sto ...

• Kwame Gyasi, Abomosu 7 years ago

"President Mahama is very wicked. He masterminded the death of the late President Atta Mills. Why you vote for Mahama ... to ruin our fortunes? " Akua Donkor, leader of GFP

• kwame tadi 7 years ago

Mr mahama to late why not before some ghanians are not fools it will only happen d in Ghana with emty somack still follow ing U ????????

• Son of man 7 years ago

Yes, why not.
    Not bleeding in your pocket.
    The masses don't even have the pockets.

• The Don 7 years ago

Mahama the ofui

• The Don 7 years ago

Mahama the most ineffective and incompetent president in the history of the country

• Ghana must know. 7 years ago

Concert. But this DEAD GOAT said they had finished all the meat and left bones. If governance is just borrowing and building controversial infrastructure projects, signing dubious contracts and taking bribes from foreigners, ...

• Jig saw 7 years ago

Tweaaa it is bleeding profusely soon the economy will die.

• peter 7 years ago

Do u think governance is about building castles in the air? Liar do u know anything about the economy at all? U are a myopic leader too shallow. No wonder in your own book u wrote that u can't take good decisions for yourself ...

• Abdul Jalil 7 years ago

You are a big liar..u have been telling same lies ever since we gave u the mandate to rule.

• Kwame Nyamekye 7 years ago

The average Ghanaian farmer even understands economic management better than our President. He harvests from other people's farms without planting his own.Very incompetent,change a must,Nana Addo for president.