give us free health service and shs
Ndc can't deceive Ghanaians anymore. If u bring airplanes koraa u wil b voted out. Enough of the hardship Mr incompetent mahama !!
To your amazement they will win the election.
Ayaalolo buses... That's a nice initiative
Yoo,foolish people wanting free ride,go for it,what a country,this time is one person,one bus
Is this scheme the same one for which buses were 'rebranded' at alarmingly bloated costs to the taxpayer, or not the same one?
Please inform me, as I'm not local. Thanks.
S
HOW CAN YOU OPERATTE A MOVING VEHICLE WITHOUT PROPER INSURRANCE?
Election year project. Mahama will be voted out even if he provides free lunch in this buses
Good move by gov.
Ooo ndc confusion why are you so wicked even trotro this government want it too. What have we Ghanaians do wrong.hmmmm
Mahama sakawa projects 666 bus's, sharing 666 money from Maame water ,the money NDC is from sea not good money don't like it is not from God is a waning to every Ghanaian is a curse .did you forgot Dzifa Ativor bus see what ...
What actually is wrong with the BRT? Are people rejecting it for political reasons? Please, let the management examine their mode of operation, there may be something basically wrong.
We prefer free medical n SHS than this cheap propaganda u're doing with these buses