Ayaalolo Bus Rapid Transport suspended

Read Comments Comments (22)

• Nasir 7 years ago

Dueprocess should have been fowolled before rendering services to the general public.

• John 7 years ago

NDC govt paaaaaa why are they cursed?Is this not incompetency?

• aikins 7 years ago

What is wrong with this people at all ? Sometimes I wonder if this ndc people have brains at all .

• Mr. ROMANO 7 years ago

SHUT THE FUCK UP AT LEAST THEY HAVE PROVIDED U WITH A FREE TRANSPORTATION.

had it been a private man driving with even one-day expired road worthiness certificate he would have been dragged to court or the police will do their normal thing.
    Don't just halt the exercise but prosecute them as well

• Kwesi Esuen 7 years ago

It beats one's imagination that the buses could be in the country for so long and we get to the stage of trials and the very first,basic and fundamental things like the insurance and registration had not been done. Yet it was ...

• Kwesi Esuen 7 years ago

Please complete the Road Worthy as well before releasing the buses.

• Nii Armah 7 years ago

What do you expect when the whole thing is not good for this country. I have always said this and today my own party NDC the party in whose ideologies I have believed in for so long a time now has proved me right that our so ...

• Asea Ho 7 years ago

The Executive Director of the responsible Insurance Company was on Unique FM stating that the buses are insured. Check your fact.

• CICERO 7 years ago

Dont be stupid ass-hole. Why do you want to defend any stupid incompetency of this clueless and corrupt govt.

Weren't they boasting that they are the first govt to bring an air conditioned public transport?

And why cha ...

• Nii Nortey(New York) 7 years ago

All you detractors who dont want the progress of Ghana will fail. The buses have been insured

• Cabaret 7 years ago

Why start a project when it not fully ready. We never learnt anything from the komenda sugar fiasco project. Funding was not fully secured. Now the BRT project. Insurance had not been secured before the trials. O Ghana, why?? ...

• Rene london 7 years ago

...because they were in a hurry to roll the service out to make the electorate think that they are "doing something", to make up for the 8 years of the nation being at a standstill.
    Remember its just a little over two months ...

• n`adom 7 years ago

Trying to win vote with this bus which was meant to be the country 7 years ago. Mahama must go!!!!!

• Osu Klottey 7 years ago

The quality of the buses matter most,hoped they dont brake down soon,one can realise good quality buss when its driving on the street

• Obibini 7 years ago

Has anyone heard of rail system. This is what being used all over the world, mass transit. But Ghana is still using vehicles. AU should share ideas that will benefit all. Ethiopia just installed rail system to mass transpo ...

• CICERO 7 years ago

This the incompetence we talk of Mahama administratioin. How on earth can you put a vehicle on road without insurance and the necessary registration?

These ignoramuses take management and leadership for grant because they ...

• stephen 7 years ago

NDC ministers have proved to be incompetent.Fiifi Quartey is always insulting personalities but he is incompetent.Shame Transport Minister.

• Sankofa 7 years ago

Roland Bruce really needs to consider his position.

Why was the publicity for the BRT poor?

Why was registration and insurance for the buses not completed before the buses started running?

The BRT management should r ...

• Naidoo 7 years ago

Can this NDC govt get anything right? They run into rage when they are labelled as incompetent but they should tell Ghanaians which word best describes them.

• BLINKS 7 years ago

is dis transport system so crucial dan dumsor,inflation,deflation,debt,no jobs,jobs widout payment,mismanagement of the economy,high tarrifs on goods,high standard of living,inadequate facilities and so many more? eiii govern ...

• ASEM 7 years ago

WHERE IS GIFA ATIVOR?
    CHOPPING TIME IS HERE AGAIN.
    CREATE
    LOOT